Birkenhead Point Brand Outlet

Birkenhead Point Brand Outlet, Drummoyne: Hours, Address, Birkenhead Point Brand Outlet Reviews: 4/5

Birkenhead Point Brand Outlet

Birkenhead Point Brand Outlet
4
10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
About
Birkenhead Point Brand Outlet is Sydney's largest outlet centre with premium international and Australian brands, on sale everyday. Easily located only 6km from the city, you can make your own way with 3 hours free parking or many bus services pass by the centre. Make a day of it and enjoy Sydney Harbour for brunch or lunch at one of our many harbourside in between your shopping pursuits.
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Popular mentions

4.0
434 reviews
Excellent
138
Very good
187
Average
78
Poor
19
Terrible
12

Francesco Alibrandi
Sydney, Australia17 contributions
Outlet in the heart of Sydney
Jul. 2021 • Solo
Nice shopping mall, great if you are looking for sales, with a wide range of brands, clothes and shoes of all kind, casual and sporty.
Written 17 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

julie b
sydney14 contributions
Shopping at Birkenhead Point.
Jun. 2021
When to Birkenhead Point to do some shopping and have some lunch.
As it was the Saturday of the long weekend they had a DJ playing.
The music was so loud you couldn't talk to your companions. I mentioned it at guest services and frankly the y couldn't have cared less. The music wasn't that good, but if they had just turned it down a bit would have been better.
The ladies toilets were disgusting and absolutely stunk.
Needless to say , we didn't worry about lunch.
Dont think we will return there.
Written 13 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Julie, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your recent experience. We did have the volume set of the DJ to a level which we felt flowed throughout the center nicely however completely understand that the volume varied depending on where you were located in the centre. I'm sorry to hear that you felt the Guest Services team did not empathise with this. We will absolutely take this into consideration next time we have a DJ in centre. Our centre was experiencing higher volumes of traffic those days, and although we did have extra cleaning staff on site, we will take this feedback on board for next time to ensure more frequent rounds of the amenities can be maintained. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we will definitely take it all into account for our next major sale event!
Written 1 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

johnanddallas
Auckland, New Zealand3 contributions
Excellent shopping
Apr. 2021
Great shops and lots of bargains and very easy to get there. A wide variety of shops and very friendly staff
Written 26 April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks for your kind review! It seems that you rated us one star however, please let us know if you have any other feedback that you feel we can improve on!
Written 1 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

John M
11 contributions
Don’t use the bathrooms
Feb. 2021 • Couples
Excellent collection of good quality shops. Great range and supportive staff. Food court very good.
Bathroom dirty, smelly and in desperate need of updating.
Written 19 February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi John, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoy the overall experience at Birkenhead Point. We will pass on your feedback regarding the bathrooms to our cleaning manager.
Written 1 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Skye
3 contributions
Shop till you drop
Dec. 2020 • Solo
Great great great! They have introduced new stores since the last time i went, the sales over Christmas were great. Highly recommend shopping here
Written 29 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi skyec591, Thanks for taking the time to share a review. We're glad you had a great recent experience at Birkenhead Point Brand Outlet. Our stores are continually offering great sales so be sure to keep an eye out for these to plan your next visit. We hope to see you again soon. Many Thanks, Birkenhead Point Centre Management
Written 17 February 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

suzihinge
Rolvenden, UK23 contributions
Shopping
Nov. 2020 • Friends
Lovely place to shop. Lots of outlet choices. Great range of shops $$$ - $. Easy parking, lots of nice eating/coffee places.
Written 5 November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi suzihinge, Thank you for leaving us your kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed your recent visit. We hope to see you visit again soon! Many Thanks, Birkenhead Point Centre Management
Written 17 February 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Finds_posts
Jakarta, Indonesia240 contributions
great shopping day
Nov. 2019
The factory outlet is very big. Lots of stores and we even go shopping here for one day full because of lots of options.
Written 11 September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Lowell-Fin, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope to see you visit again soon. Many Thanks Birkenhead Point Centre Management
Written 17 February 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

AeroDDD
Greater Sydney, Australia349 contributions
Parking is a pain.
May 2020 • Couples
Average. Parking is a pain and there are very few quality food outlets - most cafes are pretty average and very expensive. They need an overhaul of their food court as it’s quite disappointing aside from the Turkish joint. The shopping is mostly high end and you can get most of the bargains at regular shops anyway.
Written 23 May 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

olgan545
Sydney, Australia21 contributions
great shopping
Feb. 2020
I like to meet my friends in the coffee shops and some retail therapy as well:) There's a good variety of outlets and food venues.
Written 5 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoy visiting Birkenhead Point. There is nothing better than coffee with friends with a side of retail therapy! We look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, The Birkenhead Point Team
Written 12 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

az0lek
1 contribution
A fun day shopping by the water
Feb. 2020
I really enjoyed my golden shopper experience as it started with a shopper hopper ferry pick up from a darling Harbour and was almost the only passenger on board. I really enjoyed the water views and a special welcoming on the marina. I had some time to relax in the lounge before going shopping followed by a delicious lunch in Birkenhead Cafe with amazing views of the harbour. I was welcomed again in the lounge for some coffee and pick up my shopping which they looked after for me. The best part of the experience was the Valentines Day promotion which on top of tote with goodies included a $100 gift card:) it was an amazing day would definitely recommend it:)
Written 19 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and writing such a wonderful review about Birkenhead Point and your upgraded Gold Package experience. We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great day in the centre and hope that you found something nice to spend your gift card on! We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, The Birkenhead Point Team
Written 12 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 388
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Birkenhead Point Brand Outlet

Birkenhead Point Brand Outlet is open:
  • Sun - Sun 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Mon - Wed 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Thu - Thu 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
  • Fri - Fri 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat - Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm


Restaurants near Birkenhead Point Brand Outlet: View all restaurants near Birkenhead Point Brand Outlet on Tripadvisor