We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Imagination Street

Astwood Lane, Redditch, England
+44 1527 892243
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Stress free, pleasant party experience

My son had his first ever proper birthday party here today. I’ve never hosted a party as such so... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Sam W
Surprised at some of the recent reviews !

Reading some of the last reviews....it is an indoor soft play area, I don't really know of many... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
iamtripper
,
Droitwich, United Kingdom
Read all 224 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Imagination Street, Redditch is a 20,000 square foot childrens play and party centre offering the finest levels of soft play equipment and unique childrens interactive activities. This is the biggest and best play area for many a mile and is unrivalled for its cleanliness, friendliness of the staff and quality of experience for adults and children alike.With free wi-fi, newspapers, comfy seats and also over 100 free parking spaces it is a great place to be.Imagination Street also is famous for it's parties with many different themes of parties delivered by a brilliant team of enthusiastic party staff.
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good25%
  • Average8%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“soft play” (34 reviews)
“play area” (25 reviews)
“my son” (20 reviews)
LOCATION
Astwood Lane, Redditch, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 1527 892243
Write a ReviewReviews (224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 223 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago

My son had his first ever proper birthday party here today. I’ve never hosted a party as such so wanted an easy, stress free approach. I can’t say how wonderful this place and how helpful the staff are to make the experience excellent. My son...More

1  Thank Sam W
Reviewed 1 week ago

Reading some of the last reviews....it is an indoor soft play area, I don't really know of many others in the locality, what do people expect ? It is going to busy especially when it is winter or the weather is poor. I don't go...More

1  Thank iamtripper
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The facility itself is impressive - large, clean and well maintained. There is plenty to do, and ample seating for adults. However, I am concerned by the upselling tactics used for the trampoline park. I took my 2 y/o daughter to the soft play facility...More

2  Thank 1985LJ
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We took our son to Imagination street over the christmas holidays.along with my sister who was visitng with her 3 children from america...we had a ball, We found the staff very friendly and helpful, and the place was well layed out and comfortable....it was nice...More

2  Thank Jaling26
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great little place, we all had a cracking time here the other day. Kids were entertained for hours while us adults sat with envy. We didn't eat but food looked and smelled pretty good. Being able to connect to the wifi was really usefull. Planning...More

1  Thank Billy G
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I took my daughter to imagination street and she loved it. She's a very energetic 9 year old and ran around like she'd never been to a softplay centre (she's been to several) whilst I relaxed in comfortable chairs with a very nice latte. Absolutely...More

2  Thank JonHillyer
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I didn't know where to take my nephew on a cold and windy day but a few friends recommended Imagination Street so I decided to take him. The prices were very reasonable, the food was great as it was nice and fresh and my nephew...More

1  Thank Wallboy87
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were appalled on our first ever attendance. We attended late morning yesterday travelling an hour to the establishment with three children under 12. We initially noted that cars were parked up against fire doors and a paper filled skip ( notoriously a fire hazard)...More

2  Thank 1sensibletrader
Matt J, Owner at Imagination Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I am incredibly 'disappointed' and baffled by this review as it is wholly inaccurate and a review as it seems to be far removed from factual evidence about Imagination Street and our actual policies and pricing etc.. It is worth noting that at no point...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived at about 3pm on the last day of the Christmas school holidays. Peak Time, peak prices £14.50 for three children. The place was filthy. The tables next to any spare seats had not be cleared for hours and were piled high with left...More

4  Thank 835Jllew
Matt J, Owner at Imagination Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear reviewer I believe one of the owners spoke to you on the day and explained that we had 1 owner, 3 supervisors and an extra 13 staff on top of that to cope with what would be one of the busiest days of the...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After checking with them on payment that it was ok for my 11 year old daughter, who is blind, to take part in the trampoline park we were then told-an hour later, just before our go, that they would not let her on. Leaving my...More

2  Thank Hannah B
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 7 hotels in Redditch
The Southcrest Manor Hotel
959 reviews
4.71 km away
The Throckmorton
243 reviews
4.72 km away
Kings Court Hotel
643 reviews
5.60 km away
Premier Inn Redditch West (A448) Hotel
304 reviews
5.81 km away
Nearby Restaurants
The Bay Cafe
51 reviews
1.05 km away
Little India
195 reviews
1.21 km away
The Bell Inn
53 reviews
1.12 km away
Flying Fish
20 reviews
1.20 km away
Nearby Attractions
Great Escape Classic Car Hire
94 reviews
2.37 km away
Studley swimming pool
9 reviews
4.13 km away
Coughton Court
690 reviews
5.19 km away
Arrow Valley Country Park
346 reviews
6.49 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
hannah_c_2006
23 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kelvin G | Reviewed this property |
There are lockers to use free of charge I believe 👍
0
Votes
NannyT69
12 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from RobboLee | Reviewed this property |
there's a variety of things for all ages so he should enjoy.
2
Votes
angieb269
29 January 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Sarah W | Reviewed this property |
Under 6 months free, 6-12 months 2.00. 12 months plus 4.50 and siblings 3.50 when first child pays full price. Saturdays 10am till 6pm Sundays 10.30 till 5.30pm
0
Votes