We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Putt N Bat

1255 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-3340
+1 541-994-7888
Review Highlights
Place to kill time

We had high hopes going to this as it was listed as a top attraction in Lincoln City, but honestly... read more

Reviewed 17 August 2017
Brad M
Boise, Idaho
Ok, but it's really about the company you take

This isn't the best thing to do. Honestly, some of the 'holes' were not operational (motorized... read more

Reviewed 25 July 2017
Rob R
via mobile
Read all 37 reviews
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Our handmade mini golf course is a must see for visitors to Lincoln City. On the last hole you have a chance to win a free round of golf if you get a hole in one with the ball launcher. Check out our batting cages and high end baseball/softball gear store. Come in and have fun with the whole family!
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good45%
  • Average18%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible10%
16 Aug 2017
“Place to kill time”
24 Jul 2017
“Ok, but it's really about the company you take”
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
1255 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-3340
+1 541-994-7888
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

1 - 10 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017

We had high hopes going to this as it was listed as a top attraction in Lincoln City, but honestly it was just average. Most of the first 10 holes were very average and the later 7, yes the last hole was out of order...More

Thank Brad M
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

This isn't the best thing to do. Honestly, some of the 'holes' were not operational (motorized) and the last hole was out of order! So it's a quick 17, quirky setting, pick nick tables with no food???? A few types of Ice cream cones etc,...More

Thank Rob R
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

This place is kind of a run down joke. The young girl working just sat on her phone not paying attention to anything, we asked about the glow in the dark mini golf (the reason we came) and her answer was "oh, yeah, we only...More

1  Thank Bethany D
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Putt and Bat has an 18 hole mini putt-putt course that is challenging for the entire family. The price was reasonable. Although I didn't use the batting cages they had at least 4 lanes with a variety of expert levels for baseball and softball. In...More

1  Thank Paula M
Reviewed 24 July 2015

At the All American Putt'n Bat, Theres so many things to do! So fun and cool. Batting cages were cool. Very affordable that costs $1.50 for 20 pitches and mini putt great! Ranges from $4 to $6 well worth it for 18 holes. Also with...More

1  Thank Jimmy N
Reviewed 22 July 2015 via mobile

My family and I wanted to take a little break from the vacation plans, and I am glad we picked this place! Yes, I agree that it isn't anything fancy! But we had a ball! It was rather difficult....at least for us!

Thank K-Coldwell
Reviewed 3 July 2015

Like the easy area to play, well marked on what path to follow and it was clean. The bathroom could be updated. The staff person was not very friendly!

Thank Joeleen M
Reviewed 29 June 2015

We have a condo that we use twice a month and always take our son to Putt n Batt. This is a very fun and entertaining place to take our son. We hit the batting cages, play mini golf and then play videos games. I...More

5  Thank sueP1988MN
Reviewed 19 June 2015 via mobile

It's a little old school, but what good putt putt isn't? It was really fun! Especially the last hole!!!!!

2  Thank KristalLynn02
Reviewed 1 June 2015 via mobile

I took my 11 yr old son and a friends 6 yr old daughter there today as a special treat for finishing his baseball season. Batting cages were weak, hardly any gear provided, the cranky older lady at the counter was so rude I was...More

11  Thank dusk024
Justin W, Public Relations Manager at Putt N Bat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2016

After interviewing customers and staff about this incident and watching it on our CCV system, we have concluded that you were having a bad day. Sorry you had a bad day.

Nearby Restaurants
Kyllo's Seafood Grill
1,767 reviews
.75 km away
Barnacle Bill's Seafood Market
256 reviews
.89 km away
Dutch Bros
73 reviews
.35 km away
Corner Cafe
171 reviews
.48 km away
Nearby Attractions
218 reviews
.14 km away
D River State Recreation Site
88 reviews
.87 km away
Lincoln City Cultural Center
74 reviews
.46 km away
Regatta Grounds Park
33 reviews
1.03 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
13 December 2016|
Response from Paula M | Reviewed this property |
Food is limited. I think I remember a vending machine for drinks.