We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fabulous!

I would absolutely recommend CSRA Wellness to anyone. Liz and her staff are knowledgeable... read more

Reviewed 10 June 2017
genieb929
Love this place

Defi itely love the atmosphere of the spa. Everyone is friendly and very informed about the... read more

Reviewed 9 June 2017
Dee Dee M
via mobile
Read all 7 reviews
1
All photos (1)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible42%
1 Nov 2017
“Dissatisfied ”
9 Jun 2017
“Fabulous!”
About
We believe that the elimination of stress and tension is fundamental for the improvement and maintenance of the general welfare. Treatments, designed to please the whole body, are provided by highly trained staff in the field of massage therapy...more
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
4434 Columbia Rd, Suite 107, Martinez, GA 30907-4556
Website
+1 706-496-8249
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
0
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

I purchased a set of 3 massages through Groupon and after enjoying the massages purchased three more at a discounted price. After the total of six massages with the same therapist, I purchased 3 more. I received a confirmation text stating my appointment date, time...More

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Michelle C
Reviewed 10 June 2017

I would absolutely recommend CSRA Wellness to anyone. Liz and her staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and they all do an amazing job. I have been there 3 times, and each time is better than the last... and my results are FABULOUS!!! I love this place....More

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank genieb929
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Defi itely love the atmosphere of the spa. Everyone is friendly and very informed about the services they provide. This has always been a place i can call home and feel comfortable when i come in. I have no kdea why someone woild leave a...More

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Dee Dee M
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Wife and I shared a couples message and spa treatment, thoroughly enjoyed it. Attentive staff. Also idea spot for essential oils.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Cristobal A
Management response:Responded 9 June 2017

Thank you so much for the kind-hearted review. We wanted to make sure you enjoyed your experience and are glad to hear that you did. Our staff also appreciates your kind words and we hope to see you back.

Reviewed 8 June 2017

I went into the CSRA Wellness Center as a new client based on many, many recommendations from friends and I have an allergy to lavender that makes me avoid places such as spas. When I called and spoke to the owner, she swore there would...More

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank trekkie0805
Reviewed 3 June 2017

They are clearly overbooked and understaffed. If I could give zero stars I would. This afternoon I watched two other clients walk out without their services, because they were totally backed up and behind schedule and a third waiting over 30 minutes past her appointment...More

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank 561janetl
Management response:Responded 8 June 2017

Hello, Janet, Hello, Chelsea, We'd like to thank you for your honest review and publicly acknowledge that we failed you on the day that you came in for service. Nothing we put here will be excuses; we want to give you what you requested and...More

Reviewed 24 April 2017

I will never use there services again. They have made fraudulent charges on my card that I am requesting a refund since I never authorized a payment. I had no knowledge of the transaction. I only ever used their services once, a month ago, which...More

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank Jamie P
Management response:Responded 8 June 2017

Hello, Jamie, We'd like to thank you for your review and wanted to respond, publicly. March 11th is when you had your first service with us. At the conclusion of that service, at 5:28pm, you booked an appointment with the owner for 4/22 for a...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Americas Best Value Inn Augusta / Fort Gordon
3 reviews
2.92 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta West
142 reviews
2.93 km away
Best Western Augusta West
237 reviews
2.95 km away
Super 8 by Wyndham Augusta Ft Gordon Belair
41 reviews
2.96 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 37 nearby restaurants
Hacienda Mexican Restaurant
10 reviews
.54 km away
Azteca Maya
22 reviews
1.24 km away
Papa John's
6 reviews
.56 km away
Sonic Drive-In
6 reviews
.69 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 6 nearby attractions
Evans Town Center Park
42 reviews
4.03 km away
Columbia County Amphitheater
24 reviews
4.50 km away
Steeds Dairy Farm
23 reviews
4.54 km away
Active Climbing
5 reviews
2.90 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from CSRA Wellness Centers staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines