We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

CSRA Wellness Centers

4434 Columbia Rd, Suite 107, Martinez, GA 30907-4556
+1 706-496-8249
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Dissatisfied

I purchased a set of 3 massages through Groupon and after enjoying the massages purchased three... read more

Reviewed 2 November 2017
Michelle C
via mobile
Fabulous!

I would absolutely recommend CSRA Wellness to anyone. Liz and her staff are knowledgeable... read more

Reviewed 10 June 2017
genieb929
Read all 7 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
We believe that the elimination of stress and tension is fundamental for the improvement and maintenance of the general welfare. Treatments, designed to please the whole body, are provided by highly trained staff in the field of massage therapy, aesthetics and skin care, as well as a full range of body therapies.
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible42%
1 Nov 2017
“Dissatisfied ”
9 Jun 2017
“Fabulous!”
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
4434 Columbia Rd, Suite 107, Martinez, GA 30907-4556
CONTACT
Website
+1 706-496-8249
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

I purchased a set of 3 massages through Groupon and after enjoying the massages purchased three more at a discounted price. After the total of six massages with the same therapist, I purchased 3 more. I received a confirmation text stating my appointment date, time...More

Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

I would absolutely recommend CSRA Wellness to anyone. Liz and her staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and they all do an amazing job. I have been there 3 times, and each time is better than the last... and my results are FABULOUS!!! I love this place....More

Thank genieb929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Defi itely love the atmosphere of the spa. Everyone is friendly and very informed about the services they provide. This has always been a place i can call home and feel comfortable when i come in. I have no kdea why someone woild leave a...More

Thank Dee Dee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Wife and I shared a couples message and spa treatment, thoroughly enjoyed it. Attentive staff. Also idea spot for essential oils.

Thank Cristobal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 June 2017

Thank you so much for the kind-hearted review. We wanted to make sure you enjoyed your experience and are glad to hear that you did. Our staff also appreciates your kind words and we hope to see you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

I went into the CSRA Wellness Center as a new client based on many, many recommendations from friends and I have an allergy to lavender that makes me avoid places such as spas. When I called and spoke to the owner, she swore there would...More

Thank trekkie0805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

They are clearly overbooked and understaffed. If I could give zero stars I would. This afternoon I watched two other clients walk out without their services, because they were totally backed up and behind schedule and a third waiting over 30 minutes past her appointment...More

Thank 561janetl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 8 June 2017

Hello, Janet, Hello, Chelsea, We'd like to thank you for your honest review and publicly acknowledge that we failed you on the day that you came in for service. Nothing we put here will be excuses; we want to give you what you requested and...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

I will never use there services again. They have made fraudulent charges on my card that I am requesting a refund since I never authorized a payment. I had no knowledge of the transaction. I only ever used their services once, a month ago, which...More

1  Thank Jamie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 8 June 2017

Hello, Jamie, We'd like to thank you for your review and wanted to respond, publicly. March 11th is when you had your first service with us. At the conclusion of that service, at 5:28pm, you booked an appointment with the owner for 4/22 for a...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all hotels
Americas Best Value Inn Augusta / Fort Gordon
2 reviews
2.92 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta West
128 reviews
2.93 km away
Best Western Augusta West
231 reviews
2.95 km away
Super 8 by Wyndham Augusta Ft Gordon Belair
41 reviews
2.96 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Hacienda Mexican Restaurant
8 reviews
.54 km away
Azteca Maya
19 reviews
1.24 km away
Papa John's
5 reviews
.56 km away
Sonic Drive-In
6 reviews
.69 km away
Nearby Attractions
Evans Town Center Park
38 reviews
4.03 km away
Columbia County Amphitheater
24 reviews
4.50 km away
Steeds Dairy Farm
22 reviews
4.54 km away
Artsy Me Ceramic & Art Studio
20 reviews
2.91 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from CSRA Wellness Centers staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit