We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

American Ghost Adventures

129 W Church St, Orlando, FL 32801-3303
+1 407-256-6225
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Incredible Experience

What an incredible experience we had! My friend and I showed up looking forward to both the history... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 days ago
Tiffany R
,
Texas, United States
Surprising and Fun

When we met at the Harry Buffalo I didn't know quite to expect. I was introduced to my tour guide... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Randi L
Read all 562 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
In the shadows of the theme park castles lies American Ghost Adventures. The founder of the company has been doing tours for over a decade in Central Florida. AGA prides themselves in giving their customers an accurate, but entertaining tour. No two tours are ever alike and the tours leave you walking away wanting more! AGA is currently ranked in the top 10 of things to do in Orlando and has also won the Certificate of Excellence from Trip Advisor. They also hold the ranking for one of the top 10 ghost tours in the world and one of the top 5 ghost tours in the United States. U.S Today voted them as one of the top things to do in Orlando, FL. You will get 2 hours of history, ghost stories, and meters to go ghost hunting INSIDE haunted buildings. Don't wait, come join us on this interactive paranormal adventure! This isn't just another walk in the dark!
  • Excellent88%
  • Very good9%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 09:00 - 23:00
Suggested Duration: 2-3 hours
LOCATION
129 W Church St, Orlando, FL 32801-3303
Central Business District
CONTACT
Website
+1 407-256-6225

Similar Things to Do in Orlando

Write a Review
Reviews (562)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 541 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago

What an incredible experience we had! My friend and I showed up looking forward to both the history and the supernatural aspects of the tour and we were not disappointed by either. Our guide, Kelci, was very knowledgeable and interesting to listen to and she...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Tiffany R
Reviewed 1 week ago

When we met at the Harry Buffalo I didn't know quite to expect. I was introduced to my tour guide and we talked a little bit about what was going to happen on the tour. She made it very clear that they do not guarantee...More

1  Thank Randi L
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The tour was fantastic. Very informative as well as spooky! Learned a lot about the area and had some little encounters ourselves and it was a great experience. Would highly recommend to our friends and family. Our tour guides were really pleasant and happy to...More

1  Thank Luciano M
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have done ghost tours in St Augustine, this was different. We went through parts of Orlando with equipment talking about the area and strange happenings. Stopped at a few locations to explore the buildings and talked to the "occupants" inside. They responded, very cool.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Mark M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It was great and it was good and I learn a lot about downtown Orlando History and I will do it again

1  Thank Ghost3456
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I really enjoyed the Saturday night tour with Debbie and Brandon. A few drunk people came along on the tour cursing and just acting stupid. But Brandon kindly asked them to leave because they were clearly ruining the fun for the rest of the group....More

2  Thank Roxanna L
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were not expecting to have so much interaction or fun. This tour was recommended to us and I am sooo glad we did it. Our guide we super nice and knowledgeable.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Stacy F
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Easily my favorite part of my trip to Orlando. My girlfriend and I went to the Saturday night walking tour and Nick was our guide. First off, Nick was extremely personable and knowledgeable on all things ghosts. He made the tour really enjoyable for both...More

3  Thank Dan C
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The guide was a great time for everyone involved. We had some interactions with different spirits at different places. We got to your a haunted hotel! Have a few drinks and appetizers at the bar. Also the guides were educational and fun!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank sweetsveina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just finished our tour with Ting and her son. It was awesome. She was extremely personable and shared a lot of history along with information about ghost hunting. We even had a few contacts through our equipment👻 Vey fun experience!

3  Thank Maria B
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Kres Chophouse
294 reviews
.20 km away
Hamburger Mary's
523 reviews
.05 km away
Ceviche Tapas Bar and Restaurant
406 reviews
.04 km away
Rusty Spoon
296 reviews
.09 km away
Nearby Attractions
Mad Cow Theatre
47 reviews
.14 km away
West Church Street Neighborhood
32 reviews
.12 km away
City Arts Factory
18 reviews
.29 km away
City Hall
8 reviews
.37 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Dianna B
2 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from American G | Property representative |
Yes! Please give us a call so we can customize a tour for you and your family! Contact us at 407-256-6225 so we can discuss options and choose a date for your tour.
0
Votes
Piscesqt
3 August 2016|
Answer
Response from American G | Property representative |
We do not unfortunately.
0
Votes
Dawn M
21 July 2016|
Answer
Response from American G | Property representative |
Hi Dawn, We only offer discounts to groups of 10 or more. We are the only tour company that will run a tour with a minimum of 2 people instead of cancelling it. To offset cost, we can't offer individual discounts. We do... More
0
Votes