We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kelley Fleet Fishing

10800 Collins Ave, Haulover Park Marina, Miami Beach, FL 33154-1006
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Great fishing

Kelley charter service really cares about there customers happy and make sure they comeback. The... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
robricketts
,
Central Florida, Florida
via mobile
Great day of fishing

A great day for fishing. Lots of sunshine knolegable staff very accommodating. We enjoyed every... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
cstiffler218
,
Jackson, Ohio
Read all 244 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good21%
  • Average6%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“caught fish”(15 reviews)
“capt alex”(3 reviews)
About
Deep sea fishing 3 Trips Daily 9am 1.45pm and 8pm Featuring the Mucho K , Hurricane and Atlantis . Charters available
Open Now
Hours Today: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
See all hours
Contact
10800 Collins Ave, Haulover Park Marina, Miami Beach, FL 33154-1006
Write a ReviewReviews (244)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"caught fish"
in 15 reviews
"afternoon trip"
in 6 reviews
"capt alex"
in 3 reviews
"helpful crew"
in 3 reviews
"great trip"
in 11 reviews
"off the hook"
in 3 reviews
"kingfish"
in 8 reviews
"boat crew"
in 3 reviews
"tuna"
in 8 reviews
"great captain"
in 3 reviews
"private charter"
in 3 reviews
"big fish"
in 3 reviews
"these guys"
in 8 reviews
"whole family"
in 3 reviews
"bait"
in 32 reviews
"mate"
in 40 reviews
"mucho"
in 11 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 229 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Kelley charter service really cares about there customers happy and make sure they comeback. The owner Danny is a great guy and will go out of his way to make sure you are happy and had a great time. Good morning. Capt miles and mate...More

Thank robricketts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Captain C, Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the remarks!! see you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A great day for fishing. Lots of sunshine knolegable staff very accommodating. We enjoyed every minute. We will be back again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cstiffler218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Captain C, Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much!! See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fishing crew could interact more with the entire boat. Crew would only appear in the front of the boat when changing locations or a person had to go find a crew member if having a problem with a rod or being tangled.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank kelly b k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Captain C, Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your remarks. Noted

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We went out on the Atlantis on a 4 hour afternoon trip. Our party was made up of 2 adults and a 8 year old. The captain and crew were amazing. Chris (first mate) was especially interactive with our son and was great about answering...More

1  Thank Maria E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Unfortunately we didn’t catch anything, although there were a lot a fish being caught all around us. The staff was great and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. Would have given 5 stars if we’d caught something. I know....that’s no fair, but it wasn’t a perfect day...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank las2462018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Captain C, Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you better luckk next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

We had a AWESOME day on the Mucho K. Skip and Will were AWESOME. Thank you can't wait to come back for one of them dolphin trips.

1  Thank Kenny N Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Captain C, Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you. Glad you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The boom was a 20 lb Kingfish! We brought it home and put it on the grill after the mate filleted it for us. Although it was a slow day otherwise for the fishing, my group of 8 really enjoyed ourselves. The captain and mates...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank dportnoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

we did one full day and one half day later in the week. Booth trips was as we expected. If you want champagne and full service this is not for you:-)

2  Thank Knut W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Very helpfull staff,good explanation. Good price&value. Definetely recommend it,even for non experienced fisher. Check the Website

Thank isi_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Had a great time fishing several 1/2 day trips. Plenty of bottom fish action to keep you happy, despite very windy and wave conditions.

Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 213 hotels in Miami Beach
Days Resort Oceanfront Miami Beach N
21 reviews
1.29 km away
The Ritz-Carlton Bal Harbour, Miami
371 reviews
1.40 km away
Bal Harbour Quarzo
324 reviews
1.43 km away
Newport Beachside Hotel and Resort
3,756 reviews
2.11 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Artisan Beach House
33 reviews
1.39 km away
Gem Waterfront Restaurant & Terrace
16 reviews
1.20 km away
Las Delicias Colombianas
13 reviews
.57 km away
Peppermill at the Waterways
39 reviews
1.25 km away
Nearby Attractions
Haulover Beach Park
1,105 reviews
.05 km away
Oleta River State Park
541 reviews
.80 km away
Lady Mitchell Sportfishing
5 reviews
.66 km away
Blue Moon Fishing Charters
7 reviews
.57 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
vincedias53
6 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Eric M | Reviewed this property |
Forget trolling. Not the way the drift boats operate.
0
Votes
south flordia k
18 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Aseboarder | Reviewed this property |
Exactly like amber rose said. Bring your own gear! They don't provide gear that's going to help you catch anything.
0
Votes
Jackie R
4 May 2015|
Answer
Response from Donovan B | Reviewed this property |
It's a big boat I think 30
0
Votes
;