We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

321 Boat Rentals & Club

Features Animals
96 E Eau Gallie Blvd, Anchorage Yacht Basin Marina, Melbourne, FL 32937-4829
+1 321-507-5400
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Fun fun fun

Always very attentive and informative in the sending-off and coming in very helpful with getting... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
53traci
,
Satellite Beach, Florida
Expensive

The boat rented was fine, but a bit aged in condition. The main issue is the charge of $425 plus... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
MichaelB17477
,
Indialantic, Florida
Read all 145 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
We have the largest and most diverse selection of boats and jet skis in Brevard County as well as Florida's premier boat club. Whether you want to go dolphin watching, island exploring, tubing, fishing, skiing, out to dinner, or just having some family time, we have the right boat or jet ski for you.
  • Excellent93%
  • Very good4%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“jet ski” (26 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
96 E Eau Gallie Blvd, Anchorage Yacht Basin Marina, Melbourne, FL 32937-4829
CONTACT
Website
+1 321-507-5400
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"jet ski"
in 26 reviews
"rental process"
in 2 reviews
"terrific experience"
in 2 reviews
"banana river"
in 4 reviews
"dolphins swimming"
in 2 reviews
"saw dolphins"
in 4 reviews
"the staff was great"
in 2 reviews
"the indian river"
in 4 reviews
"space coast"
in 3 reviews
"great fun"
in 3 reviews
"melbourne area"
in 2 reviews
"jesse"
in 14 reviews
"tubing"
in 9 reviews
"paperwork"
in 5 reviews
"blast"
in 11 reviews
"clay"
in 3 reviews
"instructions"
in 4 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 139 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago

Always very attentive and informative in the sending-off and coming in very helpful with getting our things off board always a friendly smile

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank 53traci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve321boatclub, General Manager at 321 Boat Rentals & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you so much for this review Traci! It's always a pleasure to see you and your beautiful family! Thank you for your loyalty and your kindness, we love to see your happy faces :)) See you again soon at 321 Boat!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago

The boat rented was fine, but a bit aged in condition. The main issue is the charge of $425 plus $60 for gas for 4 hour rental is excessive. Will not do again.More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank MichaelB17477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve321boatclub, General Manager at 321 Boat Rentals & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

We appreciate your business. I’m glad the “rental was fine”. Our prices are at fair market value. Insurance is extremely expensive along with other cost of running a business. This is why people rent or join our boat club. If you rent a car gas...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago

Great service and experience. Renting boats has never been so easy. They helped carry our cooler and get everyone on the boat, while I finished paperwork.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Justin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve321boatclub, General Manager at 321 Boat Rentals & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you very much for this review Justin! We love to read that you enjoyed your experience with us :) Thank you for choosing 321 Boat, and hope to see you again soon on the water!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Guys were great. Boat was fun. EXPERIENCE: BEST DAY EVER !Thank you for your expertise, courtesy, and kindness.YOU GUYS ROCK !!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Troy M. C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve321boatclub, General Manager at 321 Boat Rentals & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you Troy for this review! We value our customers feedback, and what a pleasure to read such nice things! Thank you for choosing 321 Boat! See you again soon on the water!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice people run this place...and they give us good prices on the boat rentals. We measure the muck in the Indian River Lagoon, and use the pontoon boats from 321 Marina. THANK YOU, 321 Marina !

Thank vera5353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve321boatclub, General Manager at 321 Boat Rentals & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for this review! Thank you for being so loyal to us ;)) See you again soon on the water!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Staff was superb. The boat was in good condition - bimini top DOES leak when raining so be prepared for that.

Thank Craig T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Steve and staff is AMAZING!! Very accommodating and friendly! Good times going solo or with friends/family!

1  Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve321boatclub, General Manager at 321 Boat Rentals & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you Michelle for this nice review! We work our best to provide the best possible service, and we love to read such nice things! Thanks for choosing 321 Boat Rental & Club, see you soon on the water!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We all had a great time! We saw dolphins and it was a beautiful ride. We enjoyed our tour guide Isabel and thanks to her husband he was able to give my son the test for a boating license so he could drive.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank carolmblau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve321boatclub, General Manager at 321 Boat Rentals & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks a lot Carol! We value our customers feedback, it's always a pleasure to read such nice things about us!! Thank you for choosing 321 Jet Ski & Boat, see you soon on the water!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Was just very disappointed in this rental. The staff was great, facility great, Location great. Boat was in dreadful disrepair. I would say that it hadn't seen a coat of was in 10 years sitting in the sun. Radio didn't work, Tachometer kind of worked...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jbitlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve321boatclub, General Manager at 321 Boat Rentals & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you Jerry for this review, we are working hard to provide the best service possible, we failed this time and I apologize... we are working on fixing the issues you mentioned, and we do take all your remarks into consideration. Our customers satisfaction is...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

We had a great time. The best customer service had no problems at all. Steve and steve were the best from explaining the maps to everyday courtesy to helping load and unload the boats just great service all around

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank flyhibabyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve321boatclub, General Manager at 321 Boat Rentals & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you so much for this review! It’s a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience with us! Thanks for choosing 321 Boat Rentals & Club! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 23 hotels in Melbourne
Indian Harbour Beachside Hotel
14 reviews
1.51 km away
Oceanique Resort
95 reviews
1.96 km away
Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
2,441 reviews
2.09 km away
Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
1,848 reviews
2.16 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Too Cool Cafe
292 reviews
.93 km away
Corey's Bagels & Deli
74 reviews
1.21 km away
Pat's Place
39 reviews
.45 km away
Charlie and Jake's Barbeque
241 reviews
.72 km away
Nearby Attractions
Gleason Park
57 reviews
.86 km away
Lou's Blues Upstairs
91 reviews
2.01 km away
Bicentennial Beach Park
7 reviews
2.36 km away
Moving Waters Spa
6 reviews
1.59 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Aniray G
20 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from steve321boatclub | Property representative |
Good morning, Sure we can hire a captain for you. Our captains know the river perfectly, they will take you to different places where you will see dolphins, explore islands, stop in on of the numerous waterfront... More
0
Votes
Kara C
4 July 2017|
Answer
Response from steve321boatclub | Property representative |
This will depend on the size on the boat. The best way to do it is to check us online at 321Boat, you will find all of the boats that we have available in our fleet.
0
Votes