We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 800 Scallop Dr, Slip B3, Cape Canaveral, FL 32920-4510
Phone Number: +1 321-223-3474
Website
Today
06:00 - 17:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 06:00 - 17:00
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Description:

We are located in beautiful Port Canaveral, Florida. We’re a short 45...

We are located in beautiful Port Canaveral, Florida. We’re a short 45 minute drive from Orlando, and less than 30 minutes from the cities of Melbourne, Titusville, and Cocoa Beach. Fun, friendly, and relaxing offshore guided fishing trips are the specialty of OFishal Business Charters. We offer a wide variety of Port Canaveral & Cocoa Beach fishing excursions, for a wide range of hefty, hard fighting, ocean sport fish, including dolphin (aka mahi mahi or dorado), cobia, grouper, kingfish, wahoo, snapper and much, much more. We also offer longer trips to the “Other Side” of the gulf stream in search of large Yellowfin tuna and blue marlin, as well as specialty trips to the Bahamas. OFishal Business has two boats to choose from; our 40′ Black Watch “OFishal Business” which is an air conditioned custom Sport Fisherman and our 32′ Stuart Angler “OFishal Business II”.

We fully cater to corporate clientele, experienced and novice anglers and especially to families. If you’re in Orlando for a work convention, an OFishal Business charter is a great way to build relationships with customers and reward employees. A Port Canaveral & Cocoa Beach fishing charter also makes for a great addition to your Daytona Beach or Orlando family vacation. And for you local residents of Melbourne, Cocoa Beach, and Titusville, an OFishal Business charter makes for a great weekend adventure.

Let the captain and crew of OFishal Business show you just how serious we take our slogan, “We Seal the Deal.”

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 23 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 19
    Excellent
  • 1
    Very good
  • 0
    Average
  • 0
    Poor
  • 3
    Terrible
Great Fishing!

The weather was a little iffy but our captain worked very hard for us! He listened to what we wanted and made it happen! We would fish with this charter again, no questions asked!

5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 May 2016
Wmakerrick
,
Grove City, Ohio
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 23: English reviews
Grove City, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

The weather was a little iffy but our captain worked very hard for us! He listened to what we wanted and made it happen! We would fish with this charter again, no questions asked!

Helpful?
Thank Wmakerrick
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2015

Capt. Alex was efficient and timely in contacting me and following up with my questions. Capt. Chris was our captain for the day. He was super with children and went above and beyond looking for just the right place to fish. We didn't catch much, but had a fabulous time and would definitely go again.

Helpful?
Thank X2789PNroberta
Danville, California
Level Contributor
44 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2015 via mobile

This was my first offshore fishing trip and I have to say I found the whole experience absolutely great and well worth the money. I'd never really seen the point of fishing in the UK just to throw it back in but here you get to take your catch home. Added to the fact that what you going to catch... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rob K
Longview, Texas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 December 2014

Capt.Alex on Ofishal Business is awesome. Just took my third charter with him and it was great as always. He pushed our trip several days because he wanted us to have the best day possible. When I go back to Florida again,thats the boat we'll charter. Already planning that next trip.

Helpful?
Thank Chris W
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2014

Reserved for my husbands birthday while on vacation in Florida. A family emergency came up and we had to leave the state for a few days. I notified ahead of time and gave other dates we could reschedule for. The captain never rescheduled. No communication. No reasoning. When I finally let him know that I was asking for a refund,... More 

Helpful?
Thank beos~family
Alex S, Owner at Ofishal Business Charters - Private Tours, responded to this review

Thank you for this review I want to point out that our cancellation policy is 7 days and you notified the day before your trip! Due to your family emergency and it being the holidays I tried to work with you. Unfortunately the dates that you gave were not fishable due to a small craft advisory. My boats will not... More 

Lake Mary, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

Kudos to Capt Alex. We had a great time and caught lots of fish. Scheduled a near shore trip, fishing was slow. Oceans were calm so we asked if we could upgrade to offshore after an hour. There was a small upcharge for this, understandably, but we'll worth it. Came home with 5 kings and a couple of Bonitas. Great... More 

Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Went out with Capt. Alex on 7/3 for the half day offshore trip starting at 7am and had an excellent trip! we were steadily hooked up for the whole time we were out, the 32' Stuart Angler was a very dry and comfortable ride, a serious fishing machine! This Captain know his stuff!! I would highly recommend Ofishal Business to... More 

Helpful?
Thank johnmasters1
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

Bought this trip months ago on an Amazon deal. Unfortunately our first attempt had to be canceled by captain Alex due to the unseasonal high seas of 5-8 foot. The rescheduling went smoothly and we took the trip late June and were lucky to have 1-2 seas this time. The 32' open fish was fast and more than comfortable for... More 

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank K D
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

We ordered the Groupon discounted price which described our trip as a "nearshore" trip where common catches were jacks, snook, tarpon, etc. We aren't inexperienced fisherman, so this sounded like an excellent trip at a great price. The captain was pleasant at first, but when we got on the boat I was surprised. My first red flag was that we... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Crewmen G
Alex S, Owner at Ofishal Business Charters - Private Tours, responded to this review

I thank you for your review but I am confused as to when you fished with us and who your Capt. was. Please call me to discuss this so that I may be able to help you. 321 223 3474 Regards, Capt. Alex Sorice More 

Nebraska
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

This was a Nearshore trip with my wife and my two 5yr old twins. Capt Danny called us the night before to explain that he had to make a quick repair to the livewell in the morning and will have a slightly later start time, which was not a problem for us. The Boat has lots of shade and has... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mobbynebraska

Travellers who viewed Ofishal Business Charters - Private Tours also viewed

Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
 
 

Been to Ofishal Business Charters - Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ofishal Business Charters - Private Tours staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?