We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Spa at Breckenridge

42 Snowflake Drive, Breckenridge, CO 80424
+1 970-453-9068
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Nothing better than relaxing after a day of skiing

This place was very professional and clean place, we had a 60 minute session after a hard day on... read more

Reviewed 7 December 2017
bryanmantezoni
,
USA
via mobile
Great way to spend the afternoon

We had an evening flight out of Denver and were looking for a place to hang out after our late... read more

Reviewed 27 September 2017
lsnyder
,
Edgewater, Maryland
Read all 32 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
The Spa at Breckenridge is a Colorado mountain spa at the base of the Snowflake Chairlift... with the singular goal of pampering you. Our spa was created to ensure that every detail provides you with an unsurpassed experience. We combine the world-renowned Aromatherapy Associate products with skilled professionals to guide you into new levels.
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good25%
  • Average6%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“steam room” (5 reviews)
LOCATION
42 Snowflake Drive, Breckenridge, CO 80424
CONTACT
Website
+1 970-453-9068
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"steam room"
in 5 reviews
"sports massage"
in 2 reviews
"body treatment"
in 2 reviews
"free shuttle"
in 2 reviews
"cassie"
in 4 reviews
"therapist"
in 4 reviews
"muscles"
in 2 reviews
"tubs"
in 2 reviews
"skiing"
in 4 reviews
"chairs"
in 2 reviews
"slopes"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

This place was very professional and clean place, we had a 60 minute session after a hard day on the slopes and we recommend this to anyone we had a couples massage and we enjoyed it

1  Thank bryanmantezoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We had an evening flight out of Denver and were looking for a place to hang out after our late morning hike. We figured we'd call to see if we could get a last minute spa appointment and the woman was so helpful - we...More

Thank lsnyder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Our group of five women went to the Spa at Breckenridge for various treatments- three of us had body wraps and two had massages. We have all had numerous spa treatments throughout our lives, and three of us said that their treatments were probably the...More

Thank Mjde1229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

I had a wonderful experience here. I had a facial with Carol - by far the best facial I have ever received! Also a body treatment with Cassie - again the best! The staff were all very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

Thank Gina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

I left Breckenridge without an ache or a pain after having the mountain recovery massage. I do agree with other reviews that there's nowhere to really relax afterward, but perhaps it's the therapy that counts. You can use the hotel hot tubs upstairs if you...More

Thank SydneyCrabtree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

My Husband and I came to Breckenridge to treat ourselves for our 1 year anniversary. We decided to book a massage for each of us. BEST IDEA WE HAVE EVER HAD. We both have never had one before. We were greeted very nicely and asked...More

Thank Lucia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

I visited the spa after 4 long days of snowboarding. My muscles were aching, stiff, and tired. Feona gave me the most amazing and effective Sports Massage. She addressed every area of concern and even areas I didn't realize needed attention. I recommend this Spa...More

Thank Since-ear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

My 75 minute facial was top notch. My favorite part was the added neck and scalp massage. Heavenly! I wish I could get one more often.

Thank readmarielise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Due to snow, we were stuck in Denver and called to cancel. No flexibility on the 50.00 cancellation fee on a date they said they were slow - easy money for them and total rip off. With so many other options, skip this one. Their...More

2  Thank Rockinrobinksu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spa A, Owner at The Spa at Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Carson, Typically, I would not respond to the negative, but in your case I feel as if it is needed due to the false statements you have made. When you first made your reservation on November 25th at 5:00 pm for a massage, you gave...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

I had a massage and found the service to be great. The atmosphere is very relaxing. It's right near the snowflake lift so you can get the on a free shuttle.

Thank Phoebe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 23 hotels in Breckenridge
Wedgewood Lodge
698 reviews
.13 km away
Grand Timber Lodge
923 reviews
.20 km away
Valdoro Mountain Lodge
867 reviews
.23 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge
1,704 reviews
.32 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Crepes A La Cart
1,180 reviews
.62 km away
Crown
133 reviews
.61 km away
Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant
1,324 reviews
.55 km away
Cool River Coffee House
140 reviews
.59 km away
Nearby Attractions
Sawmill Reservoir
65 reviews
.47 km away
Mountain Top Children's Museum
52 reviews
.54 km away
Riverwalk Center
16 reviews
.53 km away
Blue River Sports
87 reviews
.55 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
alaverybda
22 March 2017|
Answer
Response from SydneyCrabtree | Reviewed this property |
Not really. There's no lunch. You can use the hot tubs on the roof. There's nowhere to sit and relax afterward really.
0
Votes