We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rentals On The Beach - London Bridge Watercraft

Closed Now: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Share

Rentals On The Beach - London Bridge Watercraft
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
15
All photos (15)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good25%
  • Average0%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
About
Come join us at the waters edge to rent boats, Jet-ski's, stand-up Paddle-boards and kayaks! We are right on the water, no launching hassles. Get outside the no-wake zone fast from our location. Very family friendly atmosphere. Park right on the...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
1534 Beachcomber Blvd, North Beach, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403-6557
Website
+1 928-453-8883
Call
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
16
5
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
16
5
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rented a pontoon boat london bridge resort paperwork waverunners company jet skis lake
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stopped in a rented 2 jetskis for an afternoon of fun. It was slightly windy, little overcast but it was a blessing from the intense heat. Drove from end of the lake to other, had a great lunch and stopped in at a bunch of...More

Thank BooBoo D
LauriT138, Owner at Rentals On The Beach - London Bridge Watercraft, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you so much for the great review! October is some of the best weather for boating, not so hot but still the water temperature is wonderful!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We rented a ski boat for half a day- and it was marvelous!! This family owned and operated business was a pleasure to work with! Nice boat and beautiful day! Highly recommend!!

Thank scottyncher
LauriT138, Owner at Rentals On The Beach - London Bridge Watercraft, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Scott, thanks for taking the time to let others know your experience with our little family, we sure enjoyed meeting yours! I hope the rest of your vacation is just as great!

Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

We rented a pontoon boat for a day and it was such a good experience. And I am not only talking about the time on the lake. Everything with this family owned business was so easy and nice. We reserved on the day before which...More

Thank muhkuh77
Lauri T, Owner at Rentals On The Beach - London Bridge Watercraft, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to let others know what they will be getting when renting from us. Our family loves making sure you and your family have a great experience on your vacation! It's nice to hear that all the hard...More

Reviewed 14 May 2018

Great location off the island to step onto your pontoon and immediately use your time boating avoiding the "no wake" area in the channel. Terry, Laurie and Chris were outstanding and made our time on the lake and cruising the Colorado River a pure joy.

3  Thank Lenne K
Lauri T, Owner at Rentals On The Beach - London Bridge Watercraft, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you for the kind words and for informing others of the "no wake" trap under the London Bridge. Our goal is that your boating time be an all fun, no hassle experience!

Reviewed 19 March 2018

Turned up and were immediately made to feel welcome. The paperwork was straight forward. They took a $500 deposit, which was cancelled on the return of the ski. It was not taken off as previously stated in a previous review. They took the time to...More

1  Thank Johnm0773
Lauri T, Owner at Rentals On The Beach - London Bridge Watercraft, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you so much for the kind word, we certainly enjoyed meeting you and Heidi. Stop in and say hello when you are back out in October.

Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

We hired a pontoon boat for half a day...boat was ready on time...handover was informative but relaxed and quick...boat was clean and better than we expected...payment was straight forward and easy...you don't have to fill with fuel prior to return...they full up on return and...More

1  Thank Melanie C
Lauri T, Owner at Rentals On The Beach - London Bridge Watercraft, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Thank you Melanie! It was so nice meeting you, I hope the rest of your vacation is memorable and please travel safe back to Australia!

Reviewed 17 December 2016

Terry and Lauri are professional in every way, and very nice people as well. They will help you move things in and out of the boat if you need it. Their boat rental (we had a pontoon with 90 HP) was top notch. We got...More

1  Thank Joe T
Lauri T, Owner at Rentals On The Beach - London Bridge Watercraft, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Thank you for the kind words Joe! Come back and see us anytime!

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

We rented a boat from this company and they required a $500 "refundable " deposit. Unlike most similar businesses, they don't run this charge as an authorization- they run it as a $500 charge to your checking account immediately. This means that they have to...More

4  Thank Debdahlia
Lauri T, Owner at Rentals On The Beach - London Bridge Watercraft, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

I fully understand the inconvenience of having funds potentially tied up for an excessive amount of time. In fact, this is of such importance to me as the business owner that there is a warning on the rental agreement placed on the front page, in...More

Reviewed 14 October 2016

Rented the 23' Reinell for an afternoon on the lake. First time we've driven a power boat and the experience was terrific. Mike provided very thorough instructions, answered all our questions, and showed us how to maneuver in the launch area. Called him on our...More

Thank Paul E
Lauri T, Owner at Rentals On The Beach - London Bridge Watercraft, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Thank you Paul. There is no better praise than the praise of a member of our team. I am so pleased that your rental experience was memorable!

Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

I had no idea THE London Bridge was bought by an American millionaire, shipped to Arizona and then put back together! You can drive over it too!!

Thank Peggysue422
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 25 nearby hotels
Motel 6 Lake Havasu Lakeside
53 reviews
.59 km away
Island Inn Hotel
214 reviews
.76 km away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
979 reviews
.80 km away
Heat Hotel
622 reviews
.84 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 189 nearby restaurants
Cha Bones
628 reviews
.65 km away
Shugrue's Restaurant and Bakery
561 reviews
.73 km away
Barley Brothers Brewery
789 reviews
.75 km away
Makai Cafe
202 reviews
.76 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 67 nearby attractions
Rotary Park
157 reviews
1.57 km away
Lake Havasu
614 reviews
.82 km away
Lake Havasu City Visitor Center
190 reviews
.90 km away
Lake Havasu Museum of History
33 reviews
1.04 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Rentals On The Beach - London Bridge Watercraft staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines