We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wild Wadi Waterpark

9,305 Reviews

Wild Wadi Waterpark

9,305 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Admission Tickets
Secure your entry and avoid ticket lines
Theme Parks
Rides, games, and hassle-free fun
Sightseeing Tickets & Passes
Bundled tickets and extras for smart savings
Tours & Sightseeing
Browse our largest collection of experiences
•••
Browse
Wild Wadi Water Park Entrance Ticket
USD 78.00 per adult
Popular: Booked by 986 travellers!
Skip the Line: Wild Wadi Water Park Dubai (1 Day Ticket)
USD 79.56 per adult
Dubai Unlimited Pass
USD 348.72 per adult
Wild Wadi Waterpark Experience with Private Transfers
USD 150.00 per adult
Dubai Flexi Attractions Pass
USD 135.38 per adult
USD 100.00 USD 125 per adult
Wild Wadi Tickets with Transfers
USD 110.00 per adult
See more
Full view
Location
Contact
Jumeirah Beach Road Umm Suqeim 3, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Getting there
First Gulf BankDubai Metro30 min
Mall of the EmiratesDubai Metro30 min
Get to know the area
Nature & Wildlife

Red Dunes By Quad Bike, Sandsurf, Camels & BBQ at Al Khayma Camp

1,196 reviews
Experience several desert pursuits in one outing, including ATV-driving—something many tours only offer at an extra cost—on this red-dune desert tour from Dubai. Skip the hassle of transport and logistical planning; and be free to simply enjoy the dunes and activities provided. Zoom off on an ATV, ride a camel, go sandboarding; enjoy henna art and Arabian-costume photos; and conclude with a barbecue-buffet dinner and live shows.
USD 89.76 USD 102 per adult
9,305Reviews188Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 4,988
  • 2,918
  • 1,016
  • 242
  • 141
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Traveller safety
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Tanya T wrote a review Jan. 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
don’t go to that place because when you enter no one says you anything about the swimsuit you wear while clearly seeing it but once you are there they keep telling you that you cannot use the facilities even though no rule indicates on this, worst place ever
Read more
Date of experience: January 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from WildWadiWaterpark, Manager at Wild Wadi Waterpark
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest We apologies for the inconveniences caused during your visit. Please note that we have swimwear policy that is implemented on all of our guests. Your feedback has been shared internally. Thank you for the review. Regards,
Read more
John wrote a review Jan. 2021
Pyla, Cyprus4 contributions3 helpful votes
First off, the queue was far too long and when it was finally my turn it took 30 minutes because of a problem! While I was walking with my family through the path to the attractions it was filled with water falls on the walls which were spraying on the path and us! We had to run through them to minimize the amount of being sprayed. I went on the journey lazy river with my family and it was so dirty and with lifeguards not paying attention to the attractions just on their phones. The wave pool was fine but was very cold and the waves were too strong even at the shore, and like I said there were basically no lifeguards. The playground for kids was absolutely terrible! I dropped off my kid there and went to a shop and when I returned he had 2 bruises on him! We went on other slides and almost fell off them because of it being so unstable causing a safety hazard. The park is very small and old. DO NOT CHOOSE THIS WATERPARK IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A GOOD TIME!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from WildWadiWaterpark, Manager at Wild Wadi Waterpark
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a good experience at Wild Wadi. We apologise for any inconveniences that you have endured. If time permits, please be so kind as to contact us at ww-guestfeedback@wildwadi.com. We welcome any opportunity to improve our services, hence, we would like to discuss further details. Kind Regards
Read more
Julia K wrote a review Jan. 2021
Ajman, United Arab Emirates2 contributions3 helpful votes
The wild wadi is really nice place to have fun with friends. My friends and I enjoyed every ride and the beautiful view of burj al arab
Read more
Date of experience: January 2021
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
abizer Petiwala wrote a review Jan. 2021
Mumbai, India2 contributions2 helpful votes
There are 2 rides that are good Tantrum Valley and Jumeirah Scieerah. The view of Burj Al Arab is great. Wave pool was great fun its realistic. The surf rides were good too. Others were ok. The showers and cleanliness was good.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Mark S wrote a review Jan. 2021
44 contributions42 helpful votes
Visited on the last day of our holiday as a treat for our son. Arrival at the park was slow, a large queue and no communication which meant even though we had etickets we stood in a slow moving queue only to be told we could go straight to the front. Poor signposting on arrival of where all the facilities and rides were but once we'd worked that out it was fine. Not a very big park but large enough to spend the afternoon without getting bored. It was pretty quiet, lots of sun loungers and no queues for anything (probably because once wet it was pretty cold! I'm sure it is much better in the slightly warmer months!) Very good that you could try out the flow riders for no extra fee (have been to other places that charge extra for this). Felt relatively clean and very safe (loads of lifeguards on all rides). As with most of these places the food wasnt great (nor cheap!) but acceptable for a quick bite. I'm sure it's really good value if you are a Dubai resident so can benefit from the discounted rate.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from WildWadiWaterpark, Manager at Wild Wadi Waterpark
Responded 12 Jan. 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We apologise that you did not have a smooth entrance experience. We always strive to improve our services. If time permits, please be so kind as to reach out to us at ww-guestfeedback@wildwadi.com. We would like to hear any suggestions on how we can improve. Kind Regards
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Wild Wadi Waterpark