We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lounge & Bar Ledana

Open Now: 8:00 am - 5:00 am
Open today: 8:00 am - 5:00 am
Review Highlights
Great place for a drink

We ended up going a couple of times during our holiday as it's relaxed and in a great location. For... read more

Reviewed 25 September 2018
Ellie C
Nice outdoor club

This is a great place to catch a drink with pretty decent music. Went a couple times on our trip... read more

Reviewed 6 September 2018
jmikan
,
Valrico, Florida
via mobile
Read all 204 reviews
101
All photos (101)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good28%
  • Average11%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
About
Ledana (Icehouse in English) lounge & bar is a modern designed bar where architects design able to correlate historical value to modern trends and requirements. The unique symbiosis that creates an environment in which you can certainly find a place...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 am - 5:00 am
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
Perivoj Kraljice Jelene Madijevke, Zadar 23000, Croatia
Website
+385 98 630 760
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Zadar
from USD 93.98
More Info
from USD 49.74
More Info
from USD 34.70
More Info
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
43
30
11
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
43
30
11
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table service amazing setting seating options beautiful bar moderate prices service was slow nice cocktails old town all ages trees music sofas waiters croatia
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018

We ended up going a couple of times during our holiday as it's relaxed and in a great location. For some reason we were charged 2 different prices depending on which bar we went to... Not sure why but perhaps make sure you go to...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Ellie C
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

the bartender is willing to invoice the foreigners for drinks. Six beers are 600kuna. Illuminated if you do not pay too much billing. The barmen is agressive and impative. CHECK THE PRICES!!!!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank mencikrisz
Kristijan T, Manager at Lounge & Bar Ledana, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

You always have manager there. please dont lie

Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

dont go there!!!!!what should have been around 400 kuna,the bartender asked for more then a 1000 for 4 beers and tried to rip off every single foreigner at least double priced.go somewhere else if you can.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Norbert S
Kristijan T, Manager at Lounge & Bar Ledana, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

why you didnt ask for manager? write email, facebook contact?? please, dont lie

Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

The atmosphere is great, especially in the evening. The service is terrible however. The waiters just stand and chat amongst themselves. Waiting and waiting to order a drink when it wasn’t even busy. Had to wave the waiter who looked and didn’t seem interested. Ordered...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Dream459747
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

This is a great place to catch a drink with pretty decent music. Went a couple times on our trip and enjoyed the atmosphere.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank jmikan
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

The place is too big for it to be cosy club as it looks pretty dead when not full, due to large space it occupies.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Krpr
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

nice place to sit in the shadow and have a cocktail or beer. the service is terrible however, sitting here with an empty glass and the desire for another drink while all 3 servers have been standing together chatting in a shadowy corner for 10...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Steve B
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Really great place for before dinner drinks or later for more lively bar scene. All ages welcomed. Cocktails a little pricey but great G&T in lovely open air setting, great for people watching. Brilliant staff.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Sharon M
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

What a setting on the waterfront & staff were friendly and efficient. There was a lovely singer/guitarist to keep us entertained in this idyllic spot

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank MagsM35
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Comfy seats, good service and decent prices. You can sit amongst the trees, its nice to have a change from sea views, well worth a visit

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank lisachalloner
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 23 nearby hotels
Art Hotel Kalelarga
326 reviews
.29 km away
Accomodation Iva
4 reviews
.47 km away
Central Apartments - Integrated Hotel
94 reviews
.61 km away
Hotel Bastion
605 reviews
.77 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 230 nearby restaurants
Art Kavana
62 reviews
.11 km away
Proto Food&More
1,318 reviews
.07 km away
Pet Bunara
1,676 reviews
.06 km away
Restaurant City Laguna
61 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 181 nearby attractions
Paseo Maritimo
388 reviews
.14 km away
Narodni trg u Zadru
170 reviews
.25 km away
Zadar Land City Gates
1,039 reviews
.10 km away
Museum of Illusions
268 reviews
.19 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Fearghal O
16 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from lianne_4 | Reviewed this property |
We wore shorts and stayed there till about 11pm so you should be ok
1
Vote
parisas2017
26 June 2017|
Answer
Response from lianne_4 | Reviewed this property |
I don't think they do any food here.
1
Vote
parisas2017
26 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Pupita8 | Reviewed this property |
it's more some sort of open-air night club so drinks only ;)
0
Votes
Google Translation