We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fla Rent

Closed Now: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Open today: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Share

Fla Rent
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
23
All photos (23)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good11%
  • Average5%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible35%
26 Aug 2018
“Blue Cave full day trip”
14 Jul 2018
“Good trip, but deceiving itinerary”
About
Fla rent is a tourist agency situated in Split, Croatia. It specializes in day excursions from Split, shore excursions, transfers and customized tours in Split and beyond for individuals as well as organized groups (friends, family).Fla rent also...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Obala kneza Domagoja 1, Split 21000, Croatia
Website
+385 95 336 2332
Call
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
8
2
1
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
2
1
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

My friends and I really enjoyed our time with Fla Rent! We did both the visit of the krka national park and the boat day spent visiting islands and the blue cave! Our guide and skipper, Vana and Lucas, were very nice and fun, which...More

Thank Clément G
FLA R, Front Office Manager at Fla Rent, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience! We will remind Vana for pictures. Regards,

Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

I went on two trips organised by Fla Rent, Krka National Park and the half day speedboat blue lagoon and Trogir. The staff were friendly and very helpful, both trips well organised and good value for money.

Thank lizelou1
FLA R, Public Relations Manager at Fla Rent, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you for sharing your impressions... regards

Reviewed 26 August 2018

My Girlfriend and I did this trip yesterday. We had a good time. Unfortunately, the blue cave was closed for bad weather. Good Things: The boat was nice and safe. They waited for us and the ambient was positive. The boat driver was good. They...More

Thank jaume_balust
FLA R, Public Relations Manager at Fla Rent, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Thank you for your observation! Hope to see you again :-) Regards

Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

We took the blue cave tour with Joseph and Luca yesterday....worse tour of my life! It was more like they were on a dating show than tour guides. They only catered to the young women- my 10 year old daughter even said he should be...More

Thank Teena L
FLA R, Front Office Manager at Fla Rent, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Greetings, knowing skippers and guides it is hard to believe in mentioned above,but we apologize most sincerely. It is difficult to satisfy the wishes and expectations of all the guests, mostly our guests are really satisfied with what they get from us, I'm sorry that...More

Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

My advice is don't use this company for this tour. Due to the poor representative not communicating and managing the group, we wasted 90 minutes in a hot car park. Too much inefficient admin to be done exchanging vouchers for tickets. In fairness, the bus...More

1  Thank Martin C
Vesna V, Front Office Manager at Fla Rent, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Sorry for the waste of time...we had some administration problems that day really and representativs were from other tour, they should repete you to stay in the bus till they give you the tickets... Unfortunatelly, because of that small mistake we after had waste of...More

Reviewed 1 August 2018

We will not book a tour with Fla Rent again because of yesterday's bad experience. We do not recommend to do the Blue Cave Tour with Fla Rent if you wish to (i) get more insight information about Croatia, (ii) if you are (with) an...More

Thank Shaun R
Max P, Public Relations Manager at Fla Rent, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Shauny J Aug 1, 2018 We were so disappointed to hear that your experience was so negative and for that we are truly sorry. However I would like to ask with whom did you book the trip with? Surely they would have known that...More

Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing day, skipper Voma and sailor Luciya (hope I spelt the names right) were great, answered any questions we had and done everything they could to ensure we had a great day and a fantastic experience! As a group of 10, mixed ages...More

Thank Kellyandduncan
FLA R, Front Office Manager at Fla Rent, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience ! Regards, Flarent agency

Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

We had a fantastic day! Big thanks to boat captain Vana Jovic she yes she 😁 was amazying with a rough sea we made it back to split safe thanks to Vana and her friend Everything was just perfect! Would really recommend it for a...More

Thank Adnan K
FLA R, Front Office Manager at Fla Rent, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

:-) pozdrav i Vama!!! ;-)

Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

This company is a scam, we rented a car and paid a 400 pound deposit and it has not been returned, along with this they do not answer our phone calls. Firstly they said they sent the deposit then after numerous days of it not...More

Thank thofrench44
FLA R, Front Office Manager at Fla Rent, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Sorry to hear your disappointment, we are not trying to take advantage from tourist, we always unblock deposit from credit cards of our clients after they return car, only sometimes it takes some time (depending of bank and country). Also in case that we forget...More

Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

It was a nice experience to join the tour. The boat driver and the tour guide lady both are really friendly. The time was controlled properly on every island. The weather was great, so the view of the blue cave was awesome. It took us...More

Thank Yuan-Qi H
FLA R, Front Office Manager at Fla Rent, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Thank you!!!

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 59 nearby hotels
Hotel Luxe
775 reviews
.13 km away
Emperor's Suites
199 reviews
.16 km away
Royal Suites
361 reviews
.20 km away
Hotel Peristil
466 reviews
.21 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 476 nearby restaurants
Bakra - Steak & Pizza Bar
508 reviews
.12 km away
Konoba Lucac
758 reviews
.11 km away
Bistro Toc
832 reviews
.16 km away
ZOI
208 reviews
.19 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 510 nearby attractions
Tourdesksplit
6 reviews
.21 km away
Green Market
181 reviews
.16 km away
Transferino
13 reviews
.16 km away
Ethnographic Museum Split
172 reviews
.18 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Fla Rent staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines