We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trapped

2 Orchard Link Scape 02 Unit 20 22 21, Singapore 237978, Singapore
+65 6636 9722
Website
Share
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
More
Experience Singapore's Latest Escape Room to hit town in 5D. Picture this, you're trapped in a room with your peers, and there seems to be almost no way out. Become the master at solving puzzles, discovering hidden clues, uncovering mysteries and succeeding to escape our well thought and creative concept rooms. New rooms added: Friday The 13th, Superheroes and World War 3: Zombies Edition.
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good9%
  • Average6%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“escape room” (4 reviews)
“ward room” (2 reviews)
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
LOCATION
2 Orchard Link Scape 02 Unit 20 22 21, Singapore 237978, Singapore
Orchard Road
CONTACT
Website
+65 6636 9722
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Singapore
from USD 36.10
More Info
from USD 51.10
More Info
from USD 72.20
More Info
from USD 69.20
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"escape room"
in 4 reviews
"ward room"
in 2 reviews
"fun experience"
in 2 reviews
"challenges"
in 3 reviews
"puzzles"
in 8 reviews
"thrilling"
in 3 reviews
"mental"
in 5 reviews
"challenging"
in 6 reviews
"storyline"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

Made an impromptu decision to pop by the escape room near by where I was having lunch in town. I didnt get her name but the staff was really friendly and helpful in our experience. The mental ward room has some pretty cool high tech...More

1  Thank Whitney L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escaperoomscape, Guest Relations Manager at Trapped, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank for the kind feedback! We will continue to do our best and it was a pleasure serving you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My friends including me were hunbky welcomed by such an amazing service. We were told an in-depth background story before entering the room with important safety rules.Most importantly was the actual escape rooms where the fun began.With the terrifying theme,design of the rooms and sound...More

Thank Bruh F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escaperoomscape, Guest Relations Manager at Trapped, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank for the kind feedback! We will continue to do our best and it was a pleasure serving you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The place is well made and the service is great ! We liked the overall experience and felt we could have just broken it. We did the purge and made sure we keep thinking . Would try something soon . The service was good too...More

1  Thank PRIYANK S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escaperoomscape, Guest Relations Manager at Trapped, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank for the kind feedback! We will continue to do our best and it was a pleasure serving you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

So much fun! Great staff and great rooms! We did the mental hospital and it was moderate, there are harder and easier rooms

Thank frachlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escaperoomscape, Guest Relations Manager at Trapped, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind review! We're glad you had fun! =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great first experience at Escape room. Thrilling yet unforgettable. Shout out to the friendly staff! Will definitely come again.

Thank Christine Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escaperoomscape, Guest Relations Manager at Trapped, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank for the kind feedback! We will continue to do our best and it was a pleasure serving you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Really fun and tricky to solve. The staff was really helpful and attentive. Will definitely recommend!

Thank Juliet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escaperoomscape, Guest Relations Manager at Trapped, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind review and for the compliments on our staffs and service. We will pass this down to our staffs during the shift and let them know as well. =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just had a great birthday outing with my daughter and 7 of her friends - a bit challenging and they definitely needed the help of the adults but the game (Purge) was interesting and challenging and though they were initially apprehensive they all had a...More

Thank katherinehor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escaperoomscape, Guest Relations Manager at Trapped, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind review and for the compliments on our staffs and service. We will pass this down to the staff during the shift and let her know as well. She would be pleased to hear this! =) Your feedback is much appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was an interesting game. We played Mental ward. It's a bit easier than the other escape places but we had fun.

Thank Nurul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went as a group of 7. All first timers to this place (3 completely first timers). We chose the mental ward because the purge looked scary.. (we didn’t know mental ward was in fact the hardest). We went in with much anticipation not knowing...More

Thank Shermin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escaperoomscape, Guest Relations Manager at Trapped, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind review and for the compliments on our staffs and service. We will pass this down to the staff during the shift and let her know as well. She would be pleased to hear this! =) And we're glad all of...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I heard from my friends who played the Purge game that it was good. So i decided to try them out. I came without a booking in advance, and purge was fully booked. But they suggested the mental ward theme game instead. And it was...More

Thank Nur Muhd I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Orchard Road
Shopping is a national pastime for Singaporeans, and
after a visit to Orchard Road it’s easy to see why.
This seemingly endless boulevard boasts a dizzying
selection of shopping centres. From bargain basement
foragers to designer label big-spenders, there is
something for everyone. For those just browsing, there
are countless restaurants, food courts, and cinemas,
as well as the odd street entertainer to keep you
...More
Nearby HotelsSee all 321 hotels in Singapore
Mandarin Orchard Singapore
10,864 reviews
.14 km away
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Orchard Singapore
189 reviews
.25 km away
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road
1,045 reviews
.26 km away
Grand Park Orchard
2,247 reviews
.26 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Arteastiq Boutique Tea House
489 reviews
.16 km away
Sushi Ayumu
104 reviews
.16 km away
Shisen Hanten
217 reviews
.15 km away
Beni
29 reviews
.16 km away
Nearby Attractions
Takashimaya Singapore
622 reviews
.20 km away
Ngee Ann City
144 reviews
.19 km away
Mandarin Gallery
56 reviews
.17 km away
Delfi Orchard
8 reviews
.19 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Trapped staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit