We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Jakarta City Tour - Day Tours

Closed Now: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Open today: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Share

Holiday Jakarta City Tour - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
163
All photos (163)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent89%
  • Very good10%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“gado gado”(2 reviews)
“great guide”(2 reviews)
“old town”(4 reviews)
About
We're very passionate about our city and travel as well. Our guides are not only professional, but they are also awesome storyteller, fluent in English, bringing smiles, stories, memories, and the insight to make your Jakarta city tour...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Jl. HR Rasuna Said, Jakarta 12940, Indonesia
Website
+62 813-1131-0106
Call
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
54
6
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
54
6
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gado gado great guide old town merdeka square national monument richie company driver culture information sights cathedral monas
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Jakarta isn't bad as I thought before. There are so many things to do and places to see. I booked Indonesia Miniature Park Tour for my parents last week. They said the tour was nice, guide John is really helpful and speak English clearly. The...More

Thank clarissa h
Reviewed 1 week ago

Thank you for John our guide for being very friendly. We did 6 hours Jakarta city tour on 1st October. It was wonderful to spent day trip in Jakarta. John is very professional and his English is very good.

Thank Lori A
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wonderful day tour on 28th September. Our tour was perfect because sun was shining and guide Tommi did very well to explain about the city. He's nice guy, good English, good knowledge,and passionate about his city. They picked us up on time in the morning...More

Thank Gary S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was 5 of us visiting Jakarta last month and did private tour with this company. We are guided by Tommi whos speak English very well,personable,friendly,and good knowledge about the city. We used brand new Toyota car and so clean. Itinerary was perfect,food is so...More

Thank FrequentFlier819809
Reviewed 4 September 2018

It was awesome full day Jakarta city tour. We booked jakarta city tour and indonesia miniature park just a day before we arrived and their response is really fast. Our tour start at 08.00am and guided by Andi who speaks good English, knowledgeable, friendly and...More

Thank Ron W
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Thank you team for making our private Jakarta city tour memorable. 4 of us was guided by John, he speaks a good English (2 years studied in Australia), a good knowledge about the city, history, fun and very entertaining. Jakarta has been developing way above...More

Thank thanos t
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

We took the 6 hour tour to the old town, the historic museum, the mosque and the cathedral. Richy was our guide and we had a Great experience with him. He knows a lot about the colonial time and the buildings stemming from it. In...More

Thank Jasperspikker
Reviewed 3 August 2018

It was awesome Jakarta city tour with this company. Our guide Andre came on time at 08.00am and took us to interesting places in Jakarta. We did 6 hours Jakarta city tour including very tasty lunch and I was surprise that Jakarta is very clean...More

Thank jasmine w
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

We did the Tour with Richie,which was perfect. He arrived absolutely on time and his english is fluently. He answered all our questions and showed us so much. Our wishes all came true, we really recommend this tour.

Thank Bixenta
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Few hours before my scheduled Afternoon Jakarta City Tour, Jimmy sent me a message cancelling the activity. Perhaps, he should have notified me at least a day before so that I could have settled to other city tour in Jakarta, or perhaps I won't have...More

2  Thank Ramyracle
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 497 nearby hotels
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta
207 reviews
.08 km away
Rasuna Mansion
33 reviews
.22 km away
Rasuna Icon Jakarta
284 reviews
.30 km away
JS Luwansa Hotel and Convention Center
485 reviews
.39 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 8,890 nearby restaurants
Yeu Saigon Cafe
61 reviews
.17 km away
El Greco
73 reviews
.02 km away
Aphrodite Bar & Restaurant
59 reviews
.23 km away
Ta Wan
34 reviews
.00 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 581 nearby attractions
Kota Kasablanka
379 reviews
1.34 km away
Lotte Shopping Avenue
127 reviews
1.02 km away
Kuningan City
113 reviews
.64 km away
Ambassador Mall
201 reviews
.69 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
joeyeow
20 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from HolidayJakarta | Property representative |
Hello, unfortunately our tours are fully booked on August 21st until August 26th 2018. Thank you
0
Votes
komals7
1 June 2018|
Answer
Response from HolidayJakarta | Property representative |
Dear Customer, You could easily contact us through WhatsApp at +6281311310106 or simply check out our email address on our website, because based on TripAdvisor guidelines we cannot give email address here. We look forward... More
0
Votes