We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Go Bus tours

Features Animals
Cairo, Egypt
More
About Go Bus tours
Go Bus was established in 1998 under license from the Ministry of Tourism category (A) to serve the tourism market in Egypt. Thanks to over 20 years of experience of our employees and our advanced network of communications we became more business confidence with abilities to provide excellence in the travel and tourism sector in Egypt due to its ability to deliver solutions and services.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 am - 11:30 pm
See all hours
Tours and Tickets by Go Bus tours

Pyramids Day Tour

Visit the Giza pyramid complex, the Great Sphinx, and Valley Temple, the funerary complex where pharoahs’ bodies were prepared for the afterlife. You’ll also visit Saqqara (an ancient Egyptian burial ground), and the ruins of Memphis. Lunch at a local restaurant and an English-speaking tour guide are included in the price.
Read more
8 to 10 hours
from USD 10.00

Cairo City Tour

Enjoy the legendary treasures of the Egyptian Museum. Take a look at some of the most exquisite and ancient artifacts and statues in history.
Read more
6 to 7 hours
from USD 8.58
5Reviews2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
M A wrote a review Oct. 2020
Marsa Alam, Egypt1 contribution1 helpful vote
I do not recommend any dealings with this company, as they do not own minibuses and rent them from their owners and deal with drivers like slaves, the driver came to take us from Marsa Alam without sleep or took a rest for more than 22 hours and had to sleep after that for 4 hours and left us on the road, We have no choice but to let him rest or die in a car accident. The same thing happened with us on the first flight from Cairo to Marsa Alam.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jim K wrote a review Feb. 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Review of: Cairo City Tour
Another interesting day visiting the Egyptian Museum, Citadel and alabaster mosque and Coptic Cairo. Our third day with Hala showing us the way on our private tour. She provides an informative time, worth your time...
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from GoHolidayEgypt, Public Relations Manager at Go Bus tours
Responded 16 Feb. 2020
Your are very wellcome in Egypt Its our pleasure to serve you any time ;) Waiting for you next holiday... Thanks for choosing Go Holiday Khaled Elsherif Puplic relation manager
Read more
Meral wrote a review Jul. 2019
2 contributions2 helpful votes
The Bus came to the station late then after couple of hours stopped to change the tires and did not have the suitable tools. So we had to wait for over an hour for another bus which was disastrous regarding the cleanliness, smell horrible and has broken chairs.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from GoHolidayEgypt, Manager at Go Bus tours
Responded 12 Oct. 2019
Hello sir, You did your review for Go Bus transportation only bus booking We are go Holiday who do tours , vacations , limousine, airlines and Hotels that's absolutely two different companies I'm very sorry for your experience with go bus but you did review the wrong company
Read more
refaatz55 wrote a review Mar. 2019
Hurghada, Egypt4 contributions2 helpful votes
Very bad company,we choose the best bus they have with expensive price after 45 minutes bus not work,we wait for another bus in street in cold more than 3 and half hour and this bus come very bad bus, company not honest
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from GoHolidayEgypt, Manager at Go Bus tours
Responded 13 Jun. 2019
Hello sir, You did your review for Go Bus transportation only bus booking We are go Holiday who do tours , vacations , limousine, airlines and Hotels that's absolutely two different companies I'm very sorry for your experience with go bus but you did review the wrong company here That's the 2nd review going to Go Bus with us by mistake Kindly remove or change your review Have a good day
Read more