We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

My Spa

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 15C4 Thi Sach Street, Ho Chi Minh City 700000, Vietnam
Name/address in local language
Phone Number:
+84 98 997 33 09
Website
Today
10:00 - 23:30
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 10:00 - 23:30
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Description:

My Spa is a traditional Vietnamese day spa conveniently located in District...

My Spa is a traditional Vietnamese day spa conveniently located in District 1 of Ho Chi Minh City. We provide a full range of professional spa services including: massage, facials, waxing and nail care. My Spy uses 100% natural organic products and essential oils. Welcome to My Spa!

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 654 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 360
    Excellent
  • 103
    Very good
  • 48
    Average
  • 32
    Poor
  • 39
    Terrible
Affordable but lack of privacy

I'm not sure how many floor they have in the building or if their layout is the same. The level we went was partition by 2 sheer curtains in between all the massage bed. We are... read more

3 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 week ago
cling40
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

654 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 582: English reviews
2 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Went there after reading the high rating reviews. But it turned out to be the worst ever Meni pedi I have had. The manicurist didn't even clean the nails properly. The old polish were Not cleaned properly and she started with new polish. What is this?????? I would not recommend this place at all. The reviews were not accurate. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rani S
MyPhan, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Rani S, First of all, We really hope that you could accept our sincere apology for causing you unpleasant experience at our spa. Also, thank you very much for sharing your feedback so that we can learn from past incidents to keep improving our services. My Spa always want everything to be perfect for our valued guest, however, sometimes... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My husband and I got 90 min massages here by accident. Meant to go a few doors down but I didn't pay close enough attention to the address. The massage itself was good but our massage was cut short about 10 minutes. Given the relatively low price (compared to US) we didn't complain. Also we were in a room with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
MyPhan, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Michelle H, First of all please kindly accept our apologize for not being able to make your visit at our spa a pleasant as expected. At My Spa, customers' satisfaction is our important goal, therefore please rest assure that we will never let any unwell-trained staffs serve guests. We always strive to deliver the best experience all our valued... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I'm not sure how many floor they have in the building or if their layout is the same. The level we went was partition by 2 sheer curtains in between all the massage bed. We are lucky that we got the last 2 bed and what makes me really uncomfortable was the masseuse came over and left my curtains open... More 

Helpful?
Thank cling40
MyPhan, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Cling, First of all, we really hope that you could accept our sincere apology for causing you unpleasant experience at our spa. Also, thank you very much for sharing your feedback so that we can learn from past incidents to keep improving our services. We always want everything to be perfect for our valued guest, however, sometimes undesired things... More 

Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were there few days back on our honeymoon and it was the most amazing spa experience after a long tiring day. Ms My ws accommodative and their service ws excellent! Book earlier as the place is always packed wit customers!

Helpful?
Thank Lavania N
MyPhan, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Lavania N, Thank you so much for your awesome review It is our honor to gain your trust and we will keep ensuring the top service quality to stay as your best choice in Ho Chi Minh city. Looking forward to seeing you again and again :) Best Regards, My Spa team More 

1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just been to this studio. Its really nice and i enjoyed the massage as much as the other 5 star rankers. I were to a lot different massage studios in vn and this one is the only one who hits the spot! I got 90 mins bodymassage with hot stones. Because of my build most studios in vn have problems... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jimpier N
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jimpier N, Thank you so much for taking time to help us with your very kind review! We are so happy to have had you as one of our valued guests and really hope to have the chance to serve you again in the near future. Best Regards, My Spa team More 

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
86 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had such a great time here at My Spa. I went around 11AM so there was no waiting time and the place was very relaxing! And I was more than happy with my masseuse. She was so nice and did such a great job. I had both Basic Care facial massage and hot stone massage. My whole boby is... More 

Helpful?
Thank chaucyd
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Chaucyd, Thank you very much for your kind rating on TripAdvisor. Every single happy guest is another additional motivation & inspiration for us to keep moving forward and keep delivering better and better services. Hope to have the chance welcoming you again. Best Regards, My Spa team More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
78 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The best massage I've had in this city. Not just in terms of delivery, but also in ambience. For the price, it's amazing! I also had the privilege of meeting the business owner, My. She's a really classy and kind lady. I enquired about food recommendations after my massage, and she even led me personally to a nearby restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank goldenspoon
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Goldenspoon, Thank you very much for sharing your review It has been our great pleasure to have you as our regular guest and we will keep ensuring that My Spa is always the perfect place for you to relax in Sai Gon. Best Regards, My Spa team More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I entered the spa ready for some relaxation. The ambiance was great but the receptionist was on the phone crying. I sat down to give her some space to sort out whatever it was, I understand things happen that are way more important than my massage. However I waited for over 10 minutes and she did not acknowledge me or... More 

Helpful?
Thank Erika N
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Erika N, First of all please kindly accept our apologize for not being able to make your visit at our spa a pleasant as expected. At My Spa, customers' satisfaction is our important goal, therefore please rest assure that we will never let any unwell-trained staffs serve guests. We always strive to deliver the best experience all our valued... More 

Poole
Level Contributor
101 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely top class wonderful massage. No nonsense place. The welcome is warm and genuine and the masseuses we had were great. Always checking about pressure and comfort re the temperature the 2 hour massage took 2 hours and went like 2 minutes. Reflexology head and full body. Professional and clean. Totally relaxed and left feeling great. Highly recommended. The hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gavin W
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Gavin W, Thank you so much for your compliment on our services. Please don't forget us when you are back in Saigon again! Best Regards, My Spa team More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Wonderful Vietnamese massage. Hot stones and oil are amazing! The list of massage treatments are very well priced and the staff is exceptional.

Helpful?
1 Thank blahblahblah757
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Blah, Thank you very much for sharing your review It has been our great pleasure to have you as our regular guest and we will keep ensuring that My Spa is always the perfect place for you to relax in Sai Gon. Best Regards, My Spa team More 

Travellers who viewed My Spa also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to My Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of My Spa and other visitors
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Toronto, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from My Spa staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?