Nikki Beach

Nikki Beach, Marrakech: Hours, Address, Nikki Beach Reviews: 3.5/5

Nikki Beach
3.5
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
About
Nikki Beach is the Marrakesh address of the most famous beach club concept in the world that you will find in Miami or St. Tropez. Its restaurant offers light fusion cuisine with Mediterranean flavors.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Top ways to experience similar attractions

Looking for more to do in Marrakech?
See bookable experiences
Popular mentions

3.5
435 reviews
Excellent
207
Very good
65
Average
53
Poor
26
Terrible
84

Charlotte H
9 contributions
Oct. 2021
We loved our visit to Nikki Beach. Lovely place to relax for the day with good music and nice atmosphere. Drinks were a little expensive but very good cocktails. Just be aware you will have your water taken off you at the door and make sure you check opening hours as they differ each day. We didn't make a reservation and arrived 30 mins before opening and managed to get a bed easily.
Written 11 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sophie H
Leeds, UK18 contributions
Aug. 2021 • Friends
We loved our visit to Nikki beach, the vibes were great and the staff were very friendly , our server was called Flis and he was great, very attentive! We would definitely recommend visiting Nikki beach for the day for a little luxury! Thank you:)
Written 22 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Baptiste U
1 contribution
Aug. 2021 • Business
Amazing afternoon with great people! A bit border sometimes but highly recommended. Best activity in Kech
Written 21 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Essa
Marrakech, Morocco1 contribution
Aug. 2021 • Couples
Unprofessional service,I'm a reservation today at 11:41 am 3 people at 3:pm they accept my reservation,when we arrive there they told full we can not let enter the funny thing there is a guy without a reservation he told them I will give abig tips they let him enter I told I need to talk whith the girl because she accept my reservation they don't want to call her he's waiting for me to give him a money I told him I need to talk whith her she came after 10min and she said same thing fully booked I ask her why you accept my reservation no answer any way this is worst nikki beach in the world unprofessional staff
Written 9 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelett
New York City, NY31 contributions
Jun. 2021 • Family
Unprofessional service, especially at the gate, me and 3 friends experienced profiling at this place, it was a terrible experience, and if we had time we would’ve sude this business, i have been to Nikki beach around the world, and I don’t think this place is part of the chain, and if it is I suggest they change the staff or train them on how not to be racist.
Written 12 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear client, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor ! We regret reading that your experience wasn't according your expectations. We believe that there was a big misunderstanding here ! Our colleagues at the entrance tried to explain that the restaurant could not support more than 50% of its capacity given the health restrictions imposed by the authorities, after reaching this level, we cannot accept any news guests unless the restaurant empties a little bit.We deeply regret that you considered this to be an act of racism ! These are strict measures that we have put in place to protect our colleagues and our clients from the Covid-19 pandemic . Thank you for your feedback and we do hope you will give us another opportunity so we can show you what an experience at Nikki Beach is all about. All the best, Hratch KHATCHANIAN General Manager
Written 20 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Joshua H
1 contribution
May 2021 • Friends
Terrible venue. One of the bouncers was so rude to one of our group, that 12 of us walked out. Also none of the staff were wearing masks. Will never go again and will advise anyone I meet to sack this place off. Quite trashy anyway.
Written 17 May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear client, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. We want to sincerely apologize for the experience you had with our colleagues at the entrance! We fully understand your dissatisfaction and we were sorry that you were not able to access to Nikki Beach! Please allow us to clarify again a very important point. The day you came we were already at 50% of our capacity and as you know we could not exceed this percentage given the restrictions and strict sanitary measures imposed by the authorities. It's really beyond our control! Otherwise, we would be more than happy to let you in! Finally, we want to assure you that sanitary measures are taken seriously and highly respected in our establishment and we focus our efforts so that our clients and colleagues are 100% protected. We really appreciate your time and feedback and hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back at Niki Beach and please do not hesitate to contact us directly so we can organize everything in advance. Sincerely, Hratch KHATCHANIAN General Manager
Written 23 May 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Isaac Dubio
1 contribution
Mar. 2021
Great moment, Very nice welcome thanks to the general manager Ludovic and his great team, i will definitely come back !
Written 24 March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Isaac-Dubio, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad to read that you spent a great moment with us and that M. Ludovic and his team could provide a wonderful service. They will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing their best. Thank you for the nice words and we hope to see you soon again Sincerely, Hratch Khatchanian General Manager
Written 26 March 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Safia
Casablanca, Morocco1 contribution
Mar. 2021 • Friends
I've always been astonished by the charm of Marrakech. By visiting Nikki Beach Marrakech, i was way more amazed by the atmosphere i found.. Excellent service and staff, very very clean, the food was incredibly prepared and served, the fun and ambiant vibes have actually made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Imagine all these aspects combining a beautiful Marrakech sunny day 😎 A forever lasting memory !

I highly recommend Nikki Beach Marrakech where fun is 100% guaranteed. And i thank especially their general managed Ludovic for making of sharing a valuable habit and of chill an essential lifestyle.

I'M VERY SATISFIED, THANK YOU !!
Written 24 March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read such a beautiful review! We are happy you had a wonderful experience at Nikki Beach and you could enjoy the good atmosphere among us! Also, we are pleased to read that our staff was providing an excellent service during your stay, and you were extremely satisfied with. We take pride in giving outstanding service for every guest and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. It's always a pleasure to share with all our teams the kind words back from our guests. Thank you for recommending Nikki Beach and we look forward to the opportunity to see you soon again. Meilleures salutations, Hratch Khatchanian General Manager
Written 26 March 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Deimante G
Porto Garibaldi, Italy4 contributions
Mar. 2021

Great service, fantastic food, good music, great drinks....this place has it all. Absolutely recommend this place ! Best pool parties in Marakech 🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾
Big thanks to mister Ludo for an unforgettable time

Written 11 March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Deimante, Thank for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback! We were glad to read that your experience at Nikki Beach was up to your expectations. Also, we are happy that you could enjoy our food and beverage and you found such a good atmosphere. Thank you for the nice words and we hope to see you soon again Sincerely, Hratch Khatchanian General Manager
Written 24 March 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Simo H
Dubai, United Arab Emirates4 contributions
Jul. 2019 • Friends
First time I visited nikki beach marakech was my worst experience ever I will never come back there and I will never recommend that place to some one first of all I will start my complaints about the hostess at the door she was very rude with me as I told her I’m one of the staff at Nikki beach global and she didn’t understand, I wanted to pay for a sun bed she told me arround 550 I accepted to pay after that when I want to pay she told me we are in the weekend we can’t get you in
Written 17 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 133
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing