We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tour Guide Service Gdansk

#25 of 68 Tours in Gdansk
Closed Now: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Open today: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Tour Guide Service Gdansk
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
17
All photos (17)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent93%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
About
If you come to Poland on a cruise ship I invite you to visit Gdansk, Gdynia and Sopot with me. I will pick you up from the port of Gdynia or the port of Gdansk and will take you for a trip in Tricity for a few hours. Since I am the guide, and I run...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Gdansk 22-100, Poland
Website
+48 506 991 772
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
12
0
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews michael gannon concentration camp itinerary anna humour knowledge stories poland
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2018

My sister and I were visiting Poland and fortunate to have a day scheduled with Ania to tour Gdansk, Gdynia & Sopot. She is so knowledgeable about the area, and Poland in general... and in the middle of the tour tailored it to meet our...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank SallyB2012
Reviewed 9 September 2018

I had established contact, had agreed the date, rough timings, and her rates....when she advised me she had accepted an alternative assignment and had allocated me unilaterally, to another guide. Wholly unprofessional, in my view.More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank RagsOxford
Anna_Kotula, Właściciel at Tour Guide Service Gdansk, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Mr. Peter Farren, I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed that somebody else confirmed trip with me earlier than you. As I already told you many people are asking about the dates and sometimes after long weeks try to book it and...More

Reviewed 1 September 2018

We were a large group of 26 and we had two tours. One in Gdanzk with Michał Maj, wonderful knowledgeable you man, excellent for youth tourists. We had a modern comfortable bus pick us up from the hotel and drive to the Stutthof Concentration camp....More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Soley B
Anna_Kotula, Właściciel at Tour Guide Service Gdansk, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Dear Soley, thank you for your recommendation!

Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

We were a party of 16 who went to Stuthof Concentration camp with Anna as our guide. From my initial email with Anna I knew we were in safe hands. Anna arranged our transport for us which we were all really pleased with. It arrived...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank grippo50
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Anna is a fabulous professional tour guide and a special person. She listened to what I was interested in and tailored my tour accordingly. As she learned more about my interests, she added sights and information to our itinerary. Anna is super knowledgeable about the...More

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank mariacr
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Last weekend I was hosting some business guest and Michael Gannon was running the show for us. He is having wide knowledge about Gdansk, his flow is fantactic and he is easily taking attention. I was impressed about all the stories heard from Michael, he...More

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank arkadiuszgostkowski
Reviewed 3 September 2017

The cruise ship terminal is about half an hour from old town Gdansk so this tour itinerary is perfect for us. Anna picked us up with a brand new, comfortable minibus. we went to old town Gdansk first to beat the crowd and it did...More

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 896Tweetie
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Anna Kotula was in a word wonderful. She is bright and affable with a constant smile. Her knowledge of and love for the area in which she lives comes through in everything she talks about. She picked us up right on time at our ship...More

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank simnsez8
Reviewed 15 June 2017

During visit my group in Tricity I have found by accident Tour Guide Service Gdańsk website and it was good choice to engage Mrs. Anna Kotuła. The group and I we were ensorcelled. This day was unforgetable. We saw Gdańsk and Gdynia in one day...More

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Katarzyna S
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

We rang Anna to book a tour for Gdansk. She asked us what we wanted to see and learn. We had a few ideas and she suggested more. She picked us up from our hotel and we walked the Old Town, Marina and the main...More

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank uplands99
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 91 nearby hotels
Antares Hotel
61 reviews
.40 km away
Neptun Hotel
27 reviews
3.29 km away
Hotel Morski
27 reviews
3.44 km away
Hotton Hotel
94 reviews
3.49 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 735 nearby restaurants
Czerwony Piec Pizza
569 reviews
2.99 km away
Lody Tradycyjne F. Kwasniak 1954
45 reviews
.75 km away
Resaturacja Moon
78 reviews
2.99 km away
Honolulu wise food
37 reviews
3.00 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 390 nearby attractions
Displaced Gdynians Monument
66 reviews
2.78 km away
Swietojanska Street
162 reviews
3.47 km away
Market Place
68 reviews
2.98 km away
Gdynia InfoBox
60 reviews
3.44 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rose O
23 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Anna_Kotula | Property representative |
my phone number is 0048 506 99 17 72
0
Votes
Google Translation