We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Waterfall Day Spa

Closed Now: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Open today: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Another fabulous spoiling with Amanda

The staff and facilities at the Waterfall Day Spa ensure you feel like a princess. Beautiful... read more

Reviewed 14 August 2018
Cate M
via mobile
best foot indulgance ever

I treated my feet to a well earned 60 minute 'Botanical Barefoot Indulgence' treatment. It was the... read more

Reviewed 9 August 2018
Joan H
Read all 33 reviews
29
All photos (29)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good18%
  • Average3%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“stone”(2 reviews)
“facial”(3 reviews)
“therapist”(4 reviews)
About
We are located in the beautiful Landmark Resort, just metres off the Mooloolaba beach front. Offering a perfect Spa Retreat and escape from the everyday, we invite you to take time out and connect with yourself. What better way than to overlook and...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
See all hours
Contact
11 Mooloolaba Esp | The Landmark Resort, Mooloolaba, Queensland 4557, Australia
Website
+61 7 5444 3050
Call
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
23
6
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
23
6
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstonefacialtherapistbeautyteam
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

The staff and facilities at the Waterfall Day Spa ensure you feel like a princess. Beautiful treatments and such relaxing atmosphere!

Thank Cate M
Reviewed 9 August 2018

I treated my feet to a well earned 60 minute 'Botanical Barefoot Indulgence' treatment. It was the best l have ever experienced due to therapist 'Sarah'.....thank you Sarah. I did not think my old worn feet could feel so good again. Highly recommend.

Thank Joan H
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

I was given a gift voucher for a ‘Signature Spa Ritual’ for Mother’s Day. It started with a strange rushed foot wash. There was then a very weak dry body brush that definitely didn’t stimulate any circulation as advertised. The exfoliating treatment was not vigorous...More

Thank Margot L
TheWaterfallDaySpa, Manager at The Waterfall Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Hi Margot, again we are very sorry you didn’t feel today’s treatment met your expectation. The signature ritual is one of our most popular treatments, our therapists are very well trained and our product is very high quality. As discussed we would like to have...More

Reviewed 28 April 2018

Recently treated myself and my daughter for a 90 min massage at The Waterfall Day Spa. Perfectly tucked away from the bustle of the main street we felt like we stepped into paradise...sound of trickling waterfalls, relaxing music and glorious scents filled out room. Toni...More

Thank Wendy P
TheWaterfallDaySpa, Manager at The Waterfall Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you for this amazing review Wendy, We love what we do and we love getting feedback like this. It was an absolute pleasure to treat you and your daughter and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

I have been to this spa over 10 times now and I always come back when I am in need of a relaxing pick me up. The 90min massage is my go to treatment and always leaves me feeling ultra relaxed and so much less...More

Thank Beth F
TheWaterfallDaySpa, Manager at The Waterfall Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you Beth for the lovely review, so glad you have a go to treatment and you continue to visit the Spa regularly. We pride ourselves in delivering the perfect experience every time and strive for our clients to feel the way you do. thank...More

Reviewed 1 February 2018

The 90minute nature massage is fantastic. Total relaxation and dedicated to any problem areas you have. Highly recommended.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Michelle B
TheWaterfallDaySpa, Manager at The Waterfall Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you Michelle for the amazing review, we love what we do and its great to see you do too. we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately our visit to the Day Spa was not great. After waiting for our treatments, one treatment was good, however, one was very quick and not the best. The later treatment was not completed to previously experienced treatments that were had at other establishments, then...More

Thank leechandler
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

The staff were so lovely and made us feel very comfortable! Beautiful setting, very romantic but just a tiny bit noisy. Overall it was awesome and we would definitely return.

Thank Ebbonie R
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Extremely professional and friendly group of ladies, I felt relaxed the minute I was welcomed at the door, Very impressed by the variety of treatments that the spa offers. I will definitely be returning. Thankyou ladies x

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank maddisonb664
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

The spa and team is soo great. the massage was perfect 👏👏👏👏 thank you for your great service. Definitely we have to go back. Excellent team, highly recommended.

Thank LMa S
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
Landmark Resort
1,020 reviews
.04 km away
Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba
315 reviews
.07 km away
Mantra Zanzibar
635 reviews
.14 km away
Sandcastles Mooloolaba
195 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 195 restaurants in Mooloolaba
CK Coffee Bar & Wholefoods
323 reviews
.08 km away
The Colombian Coffee Co
98 reviews
.07 km away
Good Bean
200 reviews
.08 km away
Dirty Moes
101 reviews
.04 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 53 attractions in Mooloolaba
Mooloolaba Beach
1,535 reviews
.46 km away
HMAS Brisbane
174 reviews
.43 km away
Sea Life Sunshine Coast
1,614 reviews
.28 km away
The Wharf
111 reviews
.13 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Billy M
28 September 2017|
Answer
Response from TheWaterfallDaySpa | Property representative |
Hi Billy, we tried to send a direct response to your question when we received the notification but it still shows as unsent on our side. We are very sorry for the delay and in hope this one reaches you, its $110 for the... More
0
Votes