We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holey Moley Golf Club Northbridge

83 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Holey Moley Golf Club Northbridge

83 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Perth
from USD 97.08
More Info
from USD 81.42
More Info
from USD 57.94
More Info
from USD 113.52
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
55 Lake St, Perth, Western Australia 6003 Australia
Get to know the area
Pinnacles Desert Sunset Stargazing Tour
4WD, ATV & Off-Road Tours

Pinnacles Desert Sunset Stargazing Tour

132 reviews
The Pinnacles Desert is known for its unique limestone rock formations and lies in the Nambung National Park, an around 2-hour drive north of Perth. On this tour, set out in the afternoon and stop along the way to enjoy sandboarding, see Wildflowers at Nilgen nature reserve in season, then take a guided bush tucker/bush medicine walk at Hangover Bay before arriving at the Pinnacles desert. Then, enjoy a sunset dinner in the desert, followed by a guided stargazing experience.
USD 117.44 per adult
83Reviews2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 41
  • 32
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Brendon P wrote a review Dec. 2020
Perth, Australia313 contributions115 helpful votes
This place is good fun but expensive! You pay for every nine holes you play which can either last 20-30 minutes depending how busy it is. If it is busy it can be very cramped inside. Definitely good fun for everyone and if you are 18+ you can drink while you play as it is inside a bar.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Daren Webster wrote a review Nov. 2020
Perth, Australia1 contribution
Great time at Holey Moley! Lots of great golf grounds and great lighting. Went here with my brothers not long ago. It was a great time! Good bar service too! Cheers!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2020
Helpful
Share
Steve C wrote a review Sep. 2020
5 contributions2 helpful votes
Came here for a work function, had a great experience, the golf course was great as were the staff, particularly Mehz who was great to talk to and made us fee very welcome. Would definitely come back with staff like this.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Chris wrote a review Mar. 2020
Perth, Australia137 contributions48 helpful votes
Good idea for some fun with friends while having a civilised beer. We went on a Sunday afternoon in a group of 5 adults. we all enjoyed the 18 holes, different from your normal mini golf. Odd sized beer glasses, either extra large or jam jar sized. Why do these places have to have different sized I don't know?? I heard some other people complaining about the stupid jam jar beer glasses. The golf was good.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Fun-Lab, Guest Relations Manager at Holey Moley Golf Club Northbridge
Responded 10 Mar. 2020
Hi reset58, Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our beer glasses. I will definitely pass on your feedback to the venue management and beverage team. If you'd like to chat about this further, please feel free to contact us at comments@holeymoley.com.au and we will get back to you ASAP. Kind regards, Team Holey Moley
Read more
Pauline D wrote a review Mar. 2020
46 contributions10 helpful votes
Went on a Saturday evening and we had a good time however it was so cramped! If there is a group of more than 2 in front of you and behind you it leaves no room you have to just stand there in people’s way. Not comfortable. It’s also very hot inside. Would have enjoyed it more if everything wasn’t so crammed into a small area.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Fun-Lab, Guest Relations Manager at Holey Moley Golf Club Northbridge
Responded 10 Mar. 2020
Hi 463paulined, Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately, we do tend to get quite busy during our peak periods such as the weekends. I will definitely pass on your concerns about the temperature and capacity to ensure that it doesn't feel to cramped next time. If you'd like to talk about this more, feel free to contact us at comments@holeymoley.com.au and we will be in touch. We'd love to see you back at the venue soon. Kind regards, Team Holey Moley.
Read more
Previous