We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lelaya Thai Massage

34 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Lelaya Thai Massage

34 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Hobart
from USD 165.30
More Info
from USD 95.29
More Info
from USD 153.49
More Info
from USD 93.67
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Liverpool Street Suite 8, Hobart, Tasmania 7000 Australia
Get to know the area
Bruny Island Day Tour, Includes Lunch and Exclusive Lighthouse Tour
Day Trips

Bruny Island Day Tour, Includes Lunch and Exclusive Lighthouse Tour

1,203 reviews
Get to know Bruny Island’s gourmet qualities and rugged beauty on this full-day guided tour from Hobart. Combine tastings of chocolate, cheese, and oysters with sightseeing and an exclusive tour to the Cape Bruny Lighthouse. Your tour also includes a locally-sourced lunch and plenty of samples of local products including oysters, honey, and chocolate.
USD 153.49 per adult
34Reviews2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 31
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
MsMLE wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution
The most amazing massage. Perfect firm pressure, Gem was attentive, and professional. Delicious tea.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2021
Helpful
Share
OZAdamT77 wrote a review Oct 2020
Canberra, Australia29 contributions2 helpful votes
Booked online but arrived to be turned away. No massage. Apparently because they close at 8pm (not the 7:30 til 9pm slot I booked on their actual site). Very unprofessional. Will never return. Would tick no stars if this was possible!!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from SarunyaS25, Owner at Lelaya Thai Massage
Responded 23 Oct 2020
Dear Adam We really apologies for this incident. Our online system crashed after 6pm that night. It didn’t show your booking on our system (which was made at 6:17). We only can access it the next day😓 . So unfortunately, we were unable to send a confirmation email that day because we didn’t see it. I believed that the first email you got after your booking online, it mentioned you will get a confirmation booking by sms or email . Unfortunately, you may have been unaware of that. This system was created to help our masseurs to confirm they can accept a booking. We send an email or sms to clients if we confirm. If we get a booking in advance, we can accept the booking outside of opening hours if the masseuse agrees. By the way, We can’t say sorry enough for your inconvenience. We hope we could give you our best service next time. 😳🙏🥺 Kat Lelaya thai masssge
Read more
Shelley wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Lelaya is a hidden gem of Hobart. My 26y.o. daughter and I visited together for the first time recently and both of us absolutely loved our experience. Clean, welcoming, and totally professional service. I would heartily recommend Lelaya.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
globetrotter1228 wrote a review Jan 2020
Hobart, Australia77 contributions12 helpful votes
I went to Lelaya many times and definitely I was satisfied each time. The people are extremely kind and the service is excellent. Definitely the place to go if you have pain or if you just want to relax.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Frankie wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
We had our first hot stone experience at Lelaya Thai Massage, and it has single handedly spoilt us for life! Unlike alot of massages I've had which can feel like they're going through the motions, the lovely ladies at Lelaya give very attentive massages with a focus on your high tension spots that left us literally floating around the city after. Their relaxing massage combined with the hot stones became a powerful experience as our bodies were treated to such a blissful escape. Located in the heart of the city, we highly recommend Lelaya to not only those who have aching shoulders, but to everyone. Let go, and take your body on a date that will leave you both feeling the most content you'll ever feel in a long time.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous