We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Go Sydney Shuttle

Open Now: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Open today: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Share
Book In Advance
7
All photos (7)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good11%
  • Average8%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
“bay cruise”(2 reviews)
“clean van”(2 reviews)
About
Go Sydney Shuttle provides airport transportation to Sydney city, cruise ship terminals, main train stations. Our services include share ride transfer or private transfers for groups of 2 or more people.
Open Now
Hours Today: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
See all hours
Suggested duration: < 1 hour
Contact
Sydney, New South Wales 2018, Australia
Website
+61 2 8313 8019
Call
Ways to Experience Go Sydney Shuttle
from USD 11.40
More Info
from USD 11.10
More Info
from USD 10.40
More Info
from USD 10.40
More Info
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
62
12
9
4
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
62
12
9
4
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbay cruiseclean vanreliable serviceinternational terminalfriendly driverthese guysdarling harbourpassengersplacardsjourneyship
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Courteous and quick service. They met me at the airport and took me where I needed to go. Handled the bags and drive safely through the mean streets of Sydney.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 30chio
Reviewed 6 days ago

Overall good value...but, just average service. On the airport pick up the driver was over one hour late. I called to re-confirm the return pick up and the driver was then on time.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vut31098
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Waited 50 minuets at Sydney domestic airport for the shuttle to show. Couldn’t wait any longer caught a taxi and got to our destination in 15 mins. Do yourself a favour don’t bookMore

2  Thank Scamps62
Go Sydney S, Manager at Go Sydney Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Customer, We had a driver at the airport every 20min after your flight has landed looking for you. But 3 different drivers couldn’t find you. You were supposed to collect your bags and simply wait at the baggage carousel. We tried to reach you...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This service was prebooked months in advance . The flight details and arrival time were supplied . My flight arrived early and so I was at the meeting point , as instructed , well before the arranged pick up time which a came and went...More

1  Thank Paul2962
Go Sydney S, Manager at Go Sydney Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Customer, Thank you for using Go Sydney Shuttle. While your flight landed 45min earlier than scheduled, your waiting time at the airport after reaching our Meeting Point was only 20min. This is a door to door shuttle service in a comfortable minivan with no...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

on time the best shuttle service in Sydney.From my previous experience the other shuttle companies have common problems in punctual pick-up. Which is the most important concern to the customers.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gachen69
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The driver call us because did’nt see us.Excellent service, very quiet. And Kind. And The transfert al hotel is very good indeed

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank giravaruChennai
Reviewed 10 August 2018

The day, When I went back to my country, I was involed by big trouble and came near being missed Go sydney. But Go sydney's driver had waited until I appeard in front of the hotel patiently. So I could go back to my country...More

1  Thank jtal1993
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

After arriving on the night flight from Hong Kong the driver was nowhere to be found after continuously calling the number provided which somebody kept hanging up I eventually got informed that the driver would be another 10 minutes.20 minutes later this person arrived with...More

1  Thank desr22
Go Sydney S, Manager at Go Sydney Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Customer, Could you please provide your booking reference to info@gosydneyshuttle.com.au so we can investigate. Regards, Go Sydney Shuttle

Reviewed 29 June 2018

We booked Go Sydney shared shuttle from the overseas passenger cruise terminal to the Sydney airport. We emailed several times before the trip to confirm the booking. No one ever emailed back. There were no instructions on where to meet the shuttle. There were many...More

Thank ChrysalisTravel
Go Sydney S, Manager at Go Sydney Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Gloria, Thank you for your feedback. Please note that we have sent you 4 emails (on 16/10/17, 17/10/17, 27/10/17 and 14/11/17) to chrysalistravel1@gmail.com confirming your pickup time and pickup instructions. We can forward them to you again if you like. You were met by...More

Reviewed 21 June 2018

Would highly recommend this service. He was in time prompt on the return and I would highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank derindawalsh
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 188 hotels in Sydney
Meriton Suites Zetland
3,807 reviews
.93 km away
Meriton Suites Sydney Airport
416 reviews
1.95 km away
Meriton Suites Waterloo
326 reviews
2.00 km away
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Airport
1,397 reviews
2.24 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 6,740 restaurants in Sydney
Da Mario
124 reviews
.55 km away
Black Star Pastry
75 reviews
.64 km away
Milano Torino
65 reviews
.57 km away
Mentmore and Morley
34 reviews
.48 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,758 attractions in Sydney
Museum of Human Disease
8 reviews
1.19 km away
Manhattan Superbowl
22 reviews
1.32 km away
Newmarket Hotel
12 reviews
1.30 km away
Livelo
27 reviews
.66 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Aaqa_family
22 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from towerpants | Reviewed this property |
sorry, no idea. I agree with Dorriene - just email them, they were responsive
0
Votes
Brian P
4 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from GoSydneyTeam | Property representative |
Hi Brian, As far as we know no hotels in Sydney provide free shuttle services.
0
Votes