We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Sydney Luxury Cruise
The MV' BEL is Sydney's newest luxury cruise vessel. Our classic timber boat has styling reminiscent of 1950's Venice, Luxury leather, mahogany and rosewood panelling. The MV BEL glides gracefully through the water powered by the quietest of engines. Sydney Luxury Cruises offers the ultimate onwater experience with the backdrop of the world's most spectacular waterway. With years of onwater experience, our professional and friendly superyacht captain and crew can ensure your cruise will exceed all your expectations. ​
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
See all hours
Travellers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Sydney Luxury Cruise

Private Sunset Cruise on Sydney Harbour for up to Six Guests

Experience top-grade views of Sydney Harbour in style on this private deluxe sunset cruise. Prebook to secure your trip on your chosen day, and board your comfortable personal vessel with a skipper at the helm. Then, savor unobstructed views of Sydney’s skyline, Opera House, bridge, and waterfronts as they change color with the setting sun; all as you enjoy Australian sparkling wine and a gourmet cheese, cracker, and fruit hamper.
Read more
2 hours
from USD 620.02

Private Icons and Highlights Cruise of Sydney Harbour

Get out into the Sydney Harbour for a relaxing private cruise on a luxury vessel. Leave the planning to your guide, so you can relax and take in this picturesque city, no matter how limited your time. Learn about the iconic Harbour Bridge and famous Sydney Opera House as you enjoy the breeze and sip sparkling wine.
Read more
2 hours
from USD 628.40

Private Luxury Cruise on Sydney Harbour for up to Six Guests

Skip the crowded harbor tours and enjoy a personalized, luxurious experience. This private cruise takes you around Sydney Harbour to see such landmarks as the Harbour Bridge and Opera House. Take in the sights while enjoying sparkling wine and snacks.
Read more
1 hour 30 minutes
from USD 503.62
42Reviews0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 41
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Dustin M wrote a review Sep 2020
3 contributions
Excellent service, great value, highly recommended! Seamless transition to China Doll. Nice work Glenn!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Gtanoko, General Manager at Sydney Luxury Cruise
Responded 9 Dec 2020
Hi Dustin, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It was great having you on board! Kind regards, Glenn
Read more
Brad wrote a review Jun 2020
Minneapolis, Minnesota3 contributions
My wife and I booked this cruise during our honeymoon however unfortunately due to weather, the cruise was canceled. The operator Glenn, confirmed the day of the cancellation via text that a refund would be processed that same day (3/2/20) but that did not occur. It took us almost 3 months to resolve the issue and below is the timeline. *2/20/20 = Booked the event and paid. *3/2/20 = Glenn the operator promised to provide a refund and would process it this day. *3/18/20 = Refund not received so I contacted Glenn, Glenn stated he processed the refund but will check into it and get back to me. *3/20/20 = I contacted Glenn because he never got back to me from the 3/18 text. Glenn stated the refund bounced and would process it again. *4/19/20 = I contacted Glenn because the refund was still not received. *4/20/20 = I contacted Glenn again because of no response from me reaching out on 4/19. *4/26/20 = I contacted Glenn again because of no response from the 4/19 and 4/20 texts. *4/28/20 = Glenn responds and states the refund keeps bouncing and that he no longer has my credit card information. Glenn then asks if I could receive a refund by PayPal which I said yes and I provided my PayPal information. *5/17/20 = We still have not received a refund so my wife files a claim with Chase to dispute the transaction. Chase contacts the vendor/operator to resolve. *5/28/20 = Chase resolves the dispute and credits the entire amount. *6/9/20 = I wrote a negative review on the experience because I was not aware my wife filed the dispute on 5/17 and it was resolved on 5/28. *6/10/20 = The operator Glenn texts me, is not happy about the review I wrote and will confirm the refund. Glenn provides an update and screenshot of the refund issued on 5/26/20. *6/11/20 = Brad confirms, deletes original review and writes this one. In summary, we weren't able to receive a refund until our bank pressed the vendor/operator. Glenn was always nice when he communicated but this ordeal was never a priority.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Gtanoko, General Manager at Sydney Luxury Cruise
Responded 9 Dec 2020
Hi Brad, Glenn here, I am sorry to hear you are not satisfied with our customer service and I'm saddened to read this review. We tried refunding you numerous times however the payment kept bouncing from your end. The reason why it took so long is because each attempt took up to ten business days before it bounced back. After many failed attempts, I contacted the support team of our Reservation software provider, who said they would facilitate the refund from their end. From this point onwards, the matter was out of my hands and I had done all I could to rectify the situation. Again, my sincerest apologies for your bad experience. I'm glad it was finally resolved Kind regards, Glenn
Read more
dgg64 wrote a review Feb 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom51 contributions44 helpful votes
We took a two hour cruise around the harbour and had a great time. Glenn was a great guide and the cheese and champagne a perfect touch to accompany the tour. All the amazing sights and the best photo opportunities.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Gtanoko, General Manager at Sydney Luxury Cruise
Responded 9 Dec 2020
Thank you so much for your review! it was great having you on board. Glenn
Read more
girllovesworld wrote a review Jan 2020
Seattle, Washington20 contributions6 helpful votes
We had the best experience with Captain Glenn and Sydney Luxury Cruise!!! He customized a 1.5 hour sunset cruise for my husband and I with our two young kids (2 and 4) on our last night in Australia. It was amazing and we couldn’t have asked for a better send off from our vacation. The boat is beautiful, Glenn was so kind and knowledgeable, and of course the harbor views were incredible. Surpassed our expectations and we highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Gtanoko, General Manager at Sydney Luxury Cruise
Responded 9 Dec 2020
Thank you so much for your amazing review! it was great having you on board. Glenn
Read more
Drew Carmichael wrote a review Jan 2020
6 contributions
Tom from this cruise was Brilliant! He gave us a comfortable and classy view of Sydney's iconic harbour. Tom skilfully navigated from upclose to our hotel, all the way to the restaurant! The small wood cruiser was beautifully looked after and was extremely welcoming. There were complementary drinks and you get to choose your music. Definitely bring a camera and don't bother with a raincoat, you don't get wet at all. Tom was well versed on the geography of Sydney and it was an all round great experience! Thanks tom really appreciated it!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Gtanoko, Skipper at Sydney Luxury Cruise
Responded 9 Dec 2020
Merci Beaucoup. It was a pleasure meeting you Tom
Read more
Previous
1234569