We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amsterdam Taxi-Online

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+31 6 19632963
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Great Service

Very happy with the service! Merel is very quick to respond and to set up a driver at all times of... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Taylor P
Perfect Connections

Airport service as well as a day's journey to Kukenhof Gardens were executed perfectly. Merel in... read more

Reviewed 17 April 2018
luxetravellerny
,
New York
Read all 23 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good4%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible21%
4 weeks ago
“Great Service”
17 Apr 2018
“Perfect Connections”
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
LOCATION
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
CONTACT
Website
+31 6 19632963
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Amsterdam
from USD 16.45
More Info
from USD 31.90
More Info
from USD 22.10
More Info
from USD 72.00
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very happy with the service! Merel is very quick to respond and to set up a driver at all times of the day. His staff and team are very professional and courteous! Thank you once again!

Thank Taylor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Airport service as well as a day's journey to Kukenhof Gardens were executed perfectly. Merel in the office and an extremely friendly driver made our Amsterdam visit flawless. This is definitely a company you can depend on after a long plane ride or for touring...More

Thank luxetravellerny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mourad_Online, Eigenaar at Amsterdam Taxi-Online, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Larry, Thank you very much for your positive review for your experiences with our company during your visit to Amsterdam and the private taxi tour to Keukenhof. I am glad that you have enjoyed our taxi services and tours in Amsterdam. Maybe you can...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

I cannot recommend Merel and her team at Amsterdam Taxi highly enough. I booked a VIP trip for my company directors - several journeys over a few days, and all my requests, and changes, were handled in a very professional manner. Even the invoice stated...More

Thank JanetMLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Reserved trough internet, when I arrived at the airport driver was not there tried to call company several times but they didn't pick up the phone. I would say try somebody else for your transfers.

Thank Frans S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mourad_Online, Eigenaar at Amsterdam Taxi-Online, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Dear Frans, We could not find any evidence that this transfer was executed by us. Could you please file your complain at info@amsterdamtaxi-online.com with your booking reference, date of supposed pick up and we will attend to the matter. Kind regards, Team Amsterdam Taxi-Online

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Would recommend the private taxi tours. We chose to visit Giethoorn and Zaanse Schans. We had a really lovely time with our children. Too bad that The tulip gardens were closed in January. Next time I would visit the Keukenhof as well. Nice drivers, child...More

Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdamtaxi-online, Eigenaar at Amsterdam Taxi-Online, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Sarah, Thank you for using our services. We are glad that you have enjoyed our private taxi tours to Giethoorn and Zaanse Schans. Greetings to your lovely family and I hope to welcome you soon in Amsterdam. Mourad, Amsterdam Taxi-Online

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

If you are looking for a reliable and professional taxi company in Amsterdam, you should do business with Amsterdam Taxi-Online. I assume that the company is more business travel orientated, however I can imagine that tourists would also benefit from their outstanding taxi services in...More

Thank Alfie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdamtaxi-online, Eigenaar at Amsterdam Taxi-Online, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Alfie, Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased that you enjoyed our service. See you soon!. Kind regards, Mourad Amsterdam Taxi-Online

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

I ordered a Mercedes E class or BMW series 5 equivalent, but I got a dirty VW van. I posted this comment 1 time before, but it was lost. That time, there were only 2 comments, now numerous others appear and seemingly from previous years....More

Thank Todd K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdamtaxi-online, Eigenaar at Amsterdam Taxi-Online, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Todd, I am so sorry to hear of your bad experience. Our company only works with online bookings. We cannot find a booking with your name on it. I am afraid that this review is meant for another company. Also, we do not have...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We ordered the taxi online to go from our lodging to the Central Station. Easy to make the reservation. Driver on time and very courteous!

Thank myriamc421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mourad_Online, Eigenaar at Amsterdam Taxi-Online, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Dear Myriam, Thank you for your positive review. I am pleased that you enjoyed our service. I hope to welcome you next time. Kind regards, Mourad Amsterdam Taxi-Online

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

We arrived about hour before the planned time,caled the firm, and the driver picked us up in 10 minutes. The driver was correct and service oriented. I indeed will use this taxi again.

Thank Caxap C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mourad_Online, Eigenaar at Amsterdam Taxi-Online, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your review. I hope to welcome you next time again. Best regards, Mourad Amsterdam Taxi-Online

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

I booked transport online from Schipol Airport to my hotel and Amsterdam and also prearranged via email for return to the airport. I was met on-time by my friendly driver who patiently waited while I completed one in-terminal errand before leaving. The driver picking us...More

Thank Kristin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mourad_Online, Eigenaar at Amsterdam Taxi-Online, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Dear Kristin, Thank you for your 5-star review. I am happy that you enjoyed our taxi services and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Mourad Amsterdam Taxi-Online

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
hnbspinden
13 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Amsterdamtaxi-online | Property representative |
Our quote is 50 euro.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Irfan Q
29 March 2018|
Answer
Response from oulaliimane | Property representative |
Hi Irfan, thank you for your request. Please check your email. We have send you a quote. Kind regards, Mourad
0
Votes
Google Translation
Sonia69
9 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Mourad_Online | Property representative |
Hi there, It is 25 euro, and it takes about 20 minutes. Best regards, Mourad Amsterdam Taxi-Online
0
Votes
Google Translation