We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

KeyTours S.A.

7 rue des Alpes, Geneva 1211, Switzerland
+41 22 731 41 40
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 107.12*
and up
Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva
More Info
USD 73.57*
and up
Independent Chamonix and Mont Blanc Tour from Geneva
More Info
USD 68.16*
and up
Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Leader of the excursions in Geneva and Switzerland
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good18%
  • Average14%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
“ice cave” (9 reviews)
“day trip” (16 reviews)
Suggested Duration: < 1 hour
LOCATION
7 rue des Alpes, Geneva 1211, Switzerland
CONTACT
Website
+41 22 731 41 40
Reviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked a trip with Key tours through Viator and were told the trip was cancelled when we arrived due to a Triathlon taking place that weekend. The staff told us they were only informed the evening beforehand, which is a lame excuse as triatlons...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We, as a family went to glacier 3000 with key tours. We forgot our bag with passports on the top. Our guide was exceptional and helped us find it even though it took 40 minutes. They took great care of us and the serve was...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The journey started at the bus station by Lake Geneva. The bus is comfortable able. Our tour guide Neal is a gem. He is friendly, with a great deal of local knowledge and has a great sense of humour. He even recommended us to some...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent time on this tour. Even with colder weather than usual, we enjoyed sledding, the peak walk, mountain-top cheese and wine, and beautiful views. Youre able to buy gloves and hats or rent coats if its colder than expected, which was nice. Lunch options were...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We signed up for two different tours with this company via Viator: the "Geneva City Tour" and the "Annecy Half-Day Tour from Geneva". The Geneva tour was quite comprehensive and informative. Part of it was on a bus, and then it ended on a mini-train...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we had booked the tour of Gruyeres village inclding chocolate factory visit,cheese tasting and my family enjoyed the trip. You also get to make fondue. The main highlight was the guide(Maggy) who was ever cheerful and took good care of the folks in the bus.

Reviewed 18 June 2017

The tour itself was fine, nothing spectacular. The guide was great but the service and responsiveness by staff is abysmal. I will never book a tour with KeyTours again because no one needs to deal with the frustration associated with a lack of response, or...More

Keytours_SA, Responsable relations clients at KeyTours S.A., responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Sir, Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked the tour and disappointed that you didn't like Geneva that much as you say it was not that spectacular. In our City Tour you can see the whole Geneva in 2 hours including:...More

Reviewed 14 April 2017

Brilliant day out - Aiguille du Midi in sunshine with great views of Mont Blanc. Not taking the lunch option gave an extra 45 mins on top. Afternoon on Mer de Glacé also not to be missed, although the climb up from the ice cave...More

Reviewed 19 March 2017

I booked the city tour with this company via tripadvisor, as I was looking for something quick. I was not sure how good they were, but at the end, it was indeed a very pleasant experience. The tour bus was very big, clean and the...More

Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

The staff were so rude, the old English tour guy told us we were not meant to be on this bus and that he hopes it is overbooked now so that the company can see their mistakes. He made us feel like we had done...More

Keytours_SA, Responsable commercial at KeyTours S.A., responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

Good morning, We are sorry for youd bad experience. We don't have outdated brochures, the only reason you could pay extra money is if you want to upgrade your tickets to do activities. We have never forced anyone, if you don't want to upgrade it's...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Izumi
459 reviews
.13 km away
Intensus
48 reviews
.09 km away
Living Room Bar & Kitchen
55 reviews
.13 km away
Le Jardin
149 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby Attractions
Mont Blanc Bridge
353 reviews
.18 km away
Manor
115 reviews
.31 km away
Brunswick Monument
87 reviews
.17 km away
CGN
57 reviews
.35 km away
Questions & Answers
63Newbie6
14 October 2015
Answer
Response from Keytours_SA | Property representative
Good morning, We thank you for your interest and inform you that our tours do not include hotel accomodation. Best regards, Maria
0
Votes
Google Translation
Kim G
7 August 2015
Answer
Response from Keytours_SA | Property representative
Hello ! The meeting point in Lausanne is in front of the castle "Port d'Ouchy". Near the Lake. And it is a reservation for 14.08.15 Best regards. Mat.
0
Votes
Google Translation