We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Big Bus Paris

75015 Paris, France
+33 1 53 95 39 53
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 36.68*
and up
Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour
More Info
USD 74.31*
and up
Skip the Line: Louvre, Seine River Cruise and Big Bus Hop-On Hop-Off
More Info
USD 62.32*
and up
Skip the Line: Louvre Museum and Big Bus Hop-On Hop-Off
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good31%
  • Average16%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“hop on hop” (186 reviews)
“day pass” (178 reviews)
“blue route” (59 reviews)
LOCATION
75015 Paris, France
CONTACT
Website
+33 1 53 95 39 53
Write a Review
Reviews (2,392)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 1,833 reviews

Reviewed yesterday

This is an excelent way to get around top tourism places in Paris, its all day long, and it will take you to 10 places of intrest, they will give you a guided tour and even headphones. also maps and if it raines a rain...More

Thank laredo2015
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

So the Big Bus Paris is GREAT and I would highly recommend it. My hubby and I caught some great views from the top of the bus that we would never catch anywhere else. Also- we used it to get around the city too, and...More

Thank Molly Z
Bintou K, Sales & Marketing Executive at Big Bus Paris, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Molly Z, Thank you very much for the amazing review you gave about Big Bus Paris. We always love to hear everyone's experience, and to hear you had a great one only motivates us to strive for the best! Warm regards, Big Bus Management

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We booked this tour on the internet, it's the best thing we did. The bus picks you up outside the Eiffel Tower. And takes you to all the sights. It was amazing to see everything from the open top deck. We got off when we...More

1  Thank wendilee
Bintou K, Sales & Marketing Executive at Big Bus Paris, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear guest, We thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing the Big Bus Paris tours. We are so happy you had a wonderful experience! Hope to see you on another Big Bus Tour soon. Warm regards, Big Bus Management

Reviewed 4 days ago

Whether a first timer or an old hand this is an excellent way to see the sights and get your bearings. Recorded commentary in many languages with personal head hones.More

Thank foxesforever
Bintou K, Sales & Marketing Executive at Big Bus Paris, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear guest, Thank you very much for the 5-star review you gave about Big Bus Paris. It is great you were able to get your bearings in a funny and informative way. We hope you can come back and see us again, or try Big...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

The best tour I have been on. Hop on hop off was great. Highly recommended! The audio commentary was very informative and engaging.

Thank cjbaier
Bintou K, Sales & Marketing Executive at Big Bus Paris, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear guest, Thank you so much for the very positive review you gave about Big Bus Paris. We are so happy you had a great experience with us, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon on board! Warm regards, Big Bus Management

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Information was an informative but boring recording. Put me to sleep twice over the 2 days. But overall a good way to get aroundMore

Thank Simran B
Bintou K, Sales & Marketing Executive at Big Bus Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Simran B, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a good experience with us overall. With regards to the audio guide; we take your comments into account as we consider future changes to the information provided on bus. Warm regards,...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Before traveling to Paris, my husband and I knew we were only going to have one day there. So, ahead of time, I booked tickets on the Big Bus Paris. Right from the beginning, they were helpful with any questions I had to email them...More

1  Thank Marie B
Bintou K, Sales & Marketing Executive at Big Bus Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Marie B, Thank you very much for the amazing review you gave about Big Bus Paris. We always love to hear everyone's experience and to hear you had a great one only motivates us to strive for the best. We hope to see you...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

If I could give it zero stars I would. We just returned from a trip to Rome and Paris. Before leaving we decided to purchase the 2 day hop off/on bus passes for Paris using Big Bus. It was not helpful and a complete waste...More

2  Thank morancl
Bintou K, Sales & Marketing Executive at Big Bus Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your tour on the Big Bus. Sincere apologies for not having a positive experience with us. With regards to the frequency of our routes; our red route operates every 5...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

All of the buses are not accessible for people with kids. Other than this the bus service is good. We stayed near 142 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Denis, 75010 from we got the blue line bus.More

Thank Saurabh P
Bintou K, Sales & Marketing Executive at Big Bus Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Saurabh P, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. A third of our buses is equipped with facilitated access to wheelchairs or prams, and we try put these vehicles into circulation as frequently as possible. We are glad you had...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Used this company or its subsidiary in Hong Kong ,London ,Rome etc ,and service was excellent. In Paris however ,staff ignore you ,are rude,the buses are dirty and on occasions the audio was not working . Bad experience .More

Thank steveBamako
Bintou K, Sales & Marketing Executive at Big Bus Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear SteveBamaKo, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. I am very sorry to hear you did not have the amazing experience that so many Tripadvisor reviewers have had. I assure you that we train our agents and staff to take...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Le Concert de Cuisine
188 reviews
.16 km away
Les Freres Bretons
54 reviews
.08 km away
L'Abreuvoir
51 reviews
.15 km away
La Cantine du Troquet Dupleix
464 reviews
.23 km away
Nearby Attractions
Le Pont de Bir-Hakeim
165 reviews
.32 km away
Marche Grenelle
49 reviews
.52 km away
Comedie Tour Eiffel
30 reviews
.28 km away
Monument commemoratif de la rafle du Vel'd'Hiv
19 reviews
.18 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Carolyn M
2 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from CJBJC | Reviewed this property |
Also try taking a photo of it. For us, we did not have connectivity and only used wifi. So if we had no signal could not bring up the ticket. Take a photo as well just in case.
0
Votes
Carolyn M
2 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Missle T | Reviewed this property |
They will ask for a printed copy which you might be able to print at a hotel but I didn't do that either and was able to go to the Big Bus office and showed them my electronic copy of my receipt on my phone. Hopefully that... More
1
Vote
Vishwaraj B
30 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Tiggermum | Reviewed this property |
Everyone else seems to have already answered. Enjoy your trip. Well worth it. Just go and see everything.
0
Votes