We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Little Acorns

2a, Everoak Industrial Estate, Worcester, England
+44 1905 424766
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
An amazing soft play facility

We gone with lily to this an amazing soft play facility, We travel in car from suckley to little... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
413945
,
Worcester, United Kingdom
Good fun

The entrance to Little Acorns is a bit clouded if you are using sat nav. Look for the entrance into... read more

Reviewed 16 January 2018
Aswathy J
via mobile
Read all 84 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good21%
  • Average9%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
“soft play” (19 reviews)
“indoor play” (2 reviews)
“separate area” (2 reviews)
LOCATION
2a, Everoak Industrial Estate, Worcester, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 1905 424766
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"soft play"
in 19 reviews
"indoor play"
in 2 reviews
"separate area"
in 2 reviews
"at busy times"
in 2 reviews
"all ages"
in 6 reviews
"older kids"
in 2 reviews
"play centre"
in 2 reviews
"school holidays"
in 2 reviews
"helpful staff"
in 2 reviews
"supervised"
in 4 reviews
"apparatus"
in 2 reviews
"entry"
in 5 reviews
"cafe"
in 7 reviews
"shoes"
in 3 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We gone with lily to this an amazing soft play facility, We travel in car from suckley to little acorns. This is first visit to little acorns as family with niece. We had taken mobile with camera and raincoat.

Thank 413,945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan S, Manager at Little Acorns, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your kind review and five star grading.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

The entrance to Little Acorns is a bit clouded if you are using sat nav. Look for the entrance into Hertz.Little acorns is right beside it. Had to do two rounds to finally find it correctly. That's my fault though. Parking space is minimal. Charge...More

Thank Aswathy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan S, Manager at Little Acorns, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you very much for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

We've been taking our daughter here for over a year and have always found it clean, friendly, and well-maintained. The facility is a nice size, well laid out, and not too difficult for parents to follow round and supervise (...I haven't got stuck yet!).

1  Thank 1985LJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan S, Manager at Little Acorns, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank You very much for your kind review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Little Acorns was such a disappointment because it's a very well-equipped and clean play area and children clearly love the place. From the initial signing in the staff just couldn't be more miserable, morose and officious if they were explicitly told to be. Only after...More

1  Thank cluelessgoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan S, Manager at Little Acorns, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you very much for your review. We found all your comments very interesting and will be having further discussions about the content. We note that there were very few positives about your visit, including tens of staff and it being too clean!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Was a bit put off by the negative reviews but gave it whirl because the girl is too big for Shakeys and Cheeky Monkeys was shut. It's bright and airy, nice big equipment area and totally separate area for the littlest ones. No aromas of...More

Thank OrchardLaurence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan S, Manager at Little Acorns, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for your review. It was fair and informative. We all work very hard to provide a safe and friendly environment for families to enjoy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

With two children aged 4 & 5 we have visited our fair share of soft play centres and this is, without doubt, the best local one by far. It's very clean around the play areas & toilets (difficult with a constant stream of children) spills...More

Thank Pinkprincess72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan S, Manager at Little Acorns, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you very much for a very kind review, you have obviously had the kind of experience that we would wish for everyone to have. We all work hard to make everyone's visits just like yours. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Really disappointing, been visiting on and off for several years and it's just got worse. Car parking is dreadful to start with. The staff are just miserable, you just get snarled at when you go to sign the kids in. Today was the low, of...More

2  Thank amp330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan S, Manager at Little Acorns, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for your review, it sounds like a bad day all round. We are sorry you did not enjoy this visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

With 6 year old twins, I've been to a few soft play areas but this is the best one I've been to because they provide plenty of clean tables and chairs even at lunchtime on a busy Saturday. Unlike some, it did not feel crowded...More

Thank Stuart_on_holiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan S, Manager at Little Acorns, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Thankyou so much for your lovely review, we really do appreciate your feedback and positive comments. We always endeavour to deliver the best service and environment that it is possible to provide and will continue to do so.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Visited here a number of times with my 10 month and 2year old. Brilliant for kids to let off steam and food has always been good. Staff always friendly and it's always clean and tidy. Great value.

Thank Gemma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan S, Manager at Little Acorns, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Thankyou for your review. We are so glad that you and your family enjoy our facilities and that our efforts are worthwhile. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

We visited Little Acorns from Bristol to meet friends from the Midlands. The children were aged 4 and 1. There was plenty for both ages of children to do, and the food was generously portioned and tasty. The best bit about this soft play was...More

Thank Steph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan S, Manager at Little Acorns, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Thankyou very much for your kind and generous review. All the staff work very hard to present the best environment for children to play in, and it makes us happy and the work worthwhile for it to be noticed by so many. We will be...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PreviousNext
1234569
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
oakums
7 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Alan S | Property representative |
If in any doubt, please phone ahead and check how busy we really are 01905 424766.
0
Votes