We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ghosts Unlimited

Closed Now: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Ghosts Unlimited
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
All photos (4)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good10%
  • Average20%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible20%
15 Aug 2018
18 May 2018
“Warwick tour”
Come and join Ghosts Unlimited on one of our many tours and events throughout Warwickshire and the midlands. We have Haunted Ghosts Tours in Evesham, Stratford and Warwick. Paranormal Ghost Tours in Warwick, Leamington and Coventry. We also have...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Mill Street, Warwick CV34 4HB, England
+44 1788 461154
Most Helpful Positive Review
Reviewed 26 August 2015

A fantastic tour. Full of interesting information about the haunting's of Warwick town and some history thrown in for good measure. Some very interesting facts from a group of paranormal investigators, plus you get the chance to use some ghost hunting equipment as well!

2  Thank mattG4502ML
Most Helpful Critical Review
Reviewed 4 June 2015 via mobile

I bought a groupon voucher for this tour, I live nearby and thought it would be interesting to find out more about the history of Warwick along with a bit of fun hearing the ghost stories. The tour was awful, the guides were stilted, kept...More

17  Thank Rhian J
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

We were bought tickets to the Stratford Ghost Walk so signed up with an open mind. The weather was drenchingly wet, but nearly 20 people did the walk with the 2 Ghosts Unlimited staff. Whilst some of the stories were certainly interesting, counting the spirits...More

1  Thank DroitwichRD
GhostsUnlimitedUKLtd, General Manager at Ghosts Unlimited, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2018

Hi there, Thank you for your review, and as one of the managers of the company, I would say exactly the same. Before I answer everything, the weather! I appreciate it was shocking weather, and the guides did continue in the weather, but you should...More

Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Went on the evesham bell tower tour tonight with my aunt for my 30th birthday present. Donna in the head office was extremely helpful in booking the tour and Matthew and Andy were excellent guides! There was some slight confusion as to where we were...More

Thank Marion S
GhostsUnlimitedUKLtd, Manager at Ghosts Unlimited, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thank you for your kind review. We are very glad you enjoyed your tour in Evesham. I will pass on your kind words to the staff mentioned. We really hope you enjoy your over nighg event in Warwick with us ans we look forward to...More

Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Originally booked for Coventry but later was asked to go to Warwick. The guide was very good, knowledgeable and friendly. Enjoyed the experience with the small group of ten using various instruments. Has eggs thrown at us at the end of the tour, not sure...More

Thank Jo T
Reviewed 15 April 2018

A Very different type of tour and it was the Guides first time, he was nervous, but, he made the best of it. We've all got to learn. Were told a few stories and then lead into the haunted graveyard where we had equipment to...More

Thank googlygoo
GhostsUnlimitedUKLtd, Manager at Ghosts Unlimited, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for your review. We are very pleased that you had a good time on our tour. We pride ourselves on being a bit different with the way we present our tours and investigations. Thank you for your kind words regarding our new guide,...More

Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Did the 'ghost tour' tonight and I'm afraid to say it was awful! Started at Thomas Oken Tea Room and started with an open mind. Firstly it was the guys first time presenting the tour which really showed! First We visited Lord Leicester Hospital a...More

2  Thank Karky69
GhostsUnlimitedUKLtd, Manager at Ghosts Unlimited, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your evening with us, I would like to respond to some of your comments in the hope of explaining the evening more. Yes it was the guides first tour and yes he may have been nervous, but you have...More

Reviewed 11 March 2018

My husband booked the tour as a surprise for me, and we both really enjoyed ourselves. I've been on ghost tours before, namely in York, so I knew a little of what to expect. Some tours can be quite theatrical and more about trying to...More

Thank Kerry G
GhostsUnlimitedUKLtd, Manager at Ghosts Unlimited, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for your review, we are very pleased it was a nice surprise and that you enjoyed yourselves. We have lots of exciting new tours and events coming up, we hope to see you again soon and see if you get more spirits speaking...More

Reviewed 6 December 2017

What a fantastic evening with these guys! Really know their stuff! A ghost tour that is based on facts and not crap jump scare stuff! Had such a good time with the tour that it ran over and the two guides where very happy to...More

1  Thank simonlaw4d
GhostsUnlimitedUKLtd, Manager at Ghosts Unlimited, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Thank you for your kind review. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your tour with us. We like to keep it as real as possible and focus on the paranormal and facts. We hope to see you on another tour or event soon.

Reviewed 9 September 2017

Having already experienced a ghost walk with this company in Leamington Spa, both myself and my partner were looking forward to this one. Unfortunately, we were quite disappointed. Mainly due to the fact that we went ghost hunting in the summertime (not highly recommended! And...More

1  Thank ZaZa210684
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

Very good, no gimmicks, nothing fake, very informative and a relaxed atmosphere. Would definitely recommend and would go again

Thank Jonathan H
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

We were told to meet at Mill Lane. Organisers neglected to say which end of Mill Lane. It's not the dead-end end! We were advised to be there at 7:15. Tour guide did not arrive until 730. Very disorganised at the starch, no clear organiser....More

Thank Wobbly72
GhostsUnlimitedUKLtd, Booking Office at Ghosts Unlimited, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Thank you for your feed back. You are advised to arrive 10 minutes prior to the start of the tour and the address is on the email that you receive and it clearly states Mill Street and not Mill Lane. As we check people in,...More

View more reviews
Nearby HotelsSee all 11 nearby hotels
Castle Limes Hotel
711 reviews
.34 km away
Warwick Arms Hotel
541 reviews
.38 km away
The Old Fourpenny Shop Hotel
445 reviews
.79 km away
The Tudor House
304 reviews
.85 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 155 nearby restaurants
Fusca Restaurant
183 reviews
.20 km away
maya's indian brasserie
227 reviews
.19 km away
Thomas Oken Tea Rooms
848 reviews
.28 km away
The Aubergine
323 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 65 nearby attractions
Warwick Castle
13,434 reviews
.21 km away
The Mill Garden
392 reviews
.18 km away
Lord Leycester Hospital
455 reviews
.51 km away
Collegiate Church of St Mary's
444 reviews
.37 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ghosts Unlimited staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines