We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Warwick Antique Centre

Open Now: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open today: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Review Highlights
Lots to see but nothing unusual.

A well set out Antiques centre to cater for most different tastes. Very inviting to walk around... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
russell55530
,
Bedworth, England, United Kingdom
K.P. Derby.

Visited this antique centre 3rd sept. Nice clean smart centre. I wanted to buy a crown derby... read more

Reviewed 4 September 2018
Keith P
via mobile
Read all 8 reviews
11
All photos (11)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good12%
  • Average38%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible25%
3 weeks ago
“Lots to see but nothing unusual.”
4 Sep 2018
“K.P. Derby.”
About
Warwick Antiques Centre is located in the heart of the historic town of Warwick, just 5 minutes walk from the magnificent castle. Established in 1972, the centre is the oldest outside of London. Recently taking on one of Warwick's most recognisable...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
See all hours
Suggested duration: < 1 hour
Contact
5-7 Jury Street, Warwick CV34 4EH, England
Website
+44 1926 498914
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Warwick
from USD 16.60
More Info
from USD 121.50
More Info
from USD 25.60
More Info
from USD 55.00
More Info
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
2
1
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
1
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A well set out Antiques centre to cater for most different tastes. Very inviting to walk around, but to be honest nothing unusual and all over priced. Dealers not that bothered in talking to you. So although bright and well laid out, really a dissapointment,...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank russell55530
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Visited this antique centre 3rd sept. Nice clean smart centre. I wanted to buy a crown derby paperweight ram. No ticket price showing. Ask the price and was told we dont have 1 yet but make an offer. Strange i thought but then made an...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Keith P
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Wondered around Warwick, found this place filled with multiple collections, had some beautiful things on sale! Staff was friendly when spoken to and provided a wide range of antiques to look at. Overall was very enjoyable.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 888lydiav
Reviewed 17 December 2017

I am not a shopping lover, but often like to browse around the odd Antique shop. I like to find odd military items. In my opinion I didnt find this place to be that good, it appeared to be very expensive and the selection was...More

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Howlo
julie21212016, PR at Warwick Antique Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2017

We are sorry that you found your visit to our Antique Centre disappointing. There is always a large selection of stock but we don't have a specialist in militaria. Sometimes that is a bonus for the collector for we may have had a hidden gem-or...More

Reviewed 24 July 2017

I normally don't review about places I've not enjoyed, unless there's something exceptional. In this case I'd advise you don't ask about the price of an item if there's anything about you that somehow gives the impression that you can't afford it - we did...More

Date of experience: July 2017
2  Thank Dr W
julie21212016, PR at Warwick Antique Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2017

We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your visit and we take any reviews very seriously. Sometimes it is impossible to offer a generous discount on items that belong to absent dealers. We always try to explain this professionally but obviously on this occasion we...More

Reviewed 23 February 2017

I think the previous reviewer went to a different place as I found the whole centre to be full of interesting things at competitive prices.I also think the people should be commended for saving the centre in moving from the previous location to make way...More

Date of experience: February 2017
2  Thank Swcox55
julie21212016, PR at Warwick Antique Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2017

Thank you for your positive review. We are adding more stock day by day and new dealers are joining us in our new home. We appreciate your support.

Reviewed 8 January 2017

Not worth climbing the steps. Very empty at the back. Everything pricy and limited. Id just pass it by. The charity shops might have better stuff.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank eurotraveller224
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Had a day in Warwick and came across this antique collectors shop has a very-ed assortment of items to suit all pockets and also a coin collector within the shop with a good selection of coins well worth the visit

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank andyco20
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 11 nearby hotels
Warwick Arms Hotel
542 reviews
.11 km away
The Old Fourpenny Shop Hotel
446 reviews
.53 km away
Castle Limes Hotel
715 reviews
.55 km away
The Tudor House
304 reviews
.63 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 155 nearby restaurants
La Mesa
433 reviews
.14 km away
Tasca Dali
978 reviews
.10 km away
Thomas Oken Tea Rooms
854 reviews
.06 km away
Jambavan
194 reviews
.06 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 66 nearby attractions
Warwick Castle
13,458 reviews
.12 km away
Lord Leycester Hospital
464 reviews
.25 km away
The Mill Garden
394 reviews
.31 km away
Collegiate Church of St Mary's
452 reviews
.11 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Warwick Antique Centre staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines