We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham

Closed Now: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Review Highlights
11 year old’s birthday party

This is a great place! We took 6 10/11 year olds for our son’s birthday and they all had a... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
BexxieJoyce
,
Nottingham, United Kingdom
via mobile
FANTASTIC

Came 2 years ago and same as before excellent from start to finish. Big thumbs up to Lisa in the... read more

Reviewed 4 November 2018
Mehtab A
via mobile
Read all 198 reviews
524
All photos (524)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent92%
  • Very good6%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“body armour”(3 reviews)
“stag do”(9 reviews)
“great fun”(16 reviews)
About
Prepare to lock, load and go all guns blazing in some of the finest and most exhilarating paintball games zones the Midlands has to offer at Skirmish Paintball Nottingham. Experience the Adventure while you duck and dodge paintballs, dispatching foe...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
See all hours
Contact
6034 Ollerton Road | Budby, Nottingham NG22 9FG, England
Website
+44 115 945 2427
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Nottingham
from USD 19.20
More Info
from USD 6.40
More Info
from USD 23.00
More Info
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
181
12
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
181
12
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews body armour stag do great fun forest trails birthday party quad biking year olds paintballs guns zones safety blast venue
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a great place! We took 6 10/11 year olds for our son’s birthday and they all had a brilliant time. The staff were very attentive, chatty with the children and keen that the children enjoyed themselves. All necessary body armour was included in...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank BexxieJoyce
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Came 2 years ago and same as before excellent from start to finish. Big thumbs up to Lisa in the office and Andy on the day. Looked after us really well. See you again

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Mehtab A
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Head down here with teenagers or as a couple. Would highly reccomend this place. :) had a lovely time and left with a smile.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank suziepeters
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

I went here in a Wednesday with my 4 kids aged 16-24 for a quad biking safari. We cycled up from Center Parcs which only took about 30 minutes. We had a super guy take us out. After a quick run through of our experience...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank BigMushy
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent venue and very friendly staff. Well organised event. Very good afternoon. Highly recommended place to visit.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Richard W
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Booked a family archery session, whilst in robin hood country it would be rude not to give it a go. Booking was easy and pleasant with Sally. When we arrived Daniel our instructor greeted us and got us briefed and kitted up. We had great...More

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank J N
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Friendly, responsible and helpful team: they're like that with beginners, pros and everyone in between. Great variation of game types and zones and decent equipment to be rented. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Bee J
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Visited at the weekend for a friends stag do. Not too hard to find did drive past though but that was my fault. Had a decent enough day however there could be improvements. We booked through an external company and was old we were getting...More

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Daniel O
Sally S, Guest Relations Manager at Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately when you book though an external ticket agency, we do have to rely on them supplying you with all the precise information that we ourselves do pass on to all of our direct customers. All of the agencies that...More

Reviewed 25 April 2017

would not recommend ollerton site went there on 15th april after getting home had to be taken to the I C U UNIT at QMC NOTTINGHAM BY BLUES AND 2 after being shoot in the back off the head at close range 2 times and...More

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank tonylamb1
Sally S, Guest Relations Manager at Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Tony We are obviously very sorry to hear of the problems you have had and hope you are now making a good recovery. We have checked our site health and safety records and accident book and can see no record of any incident being reported...More

Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

My 12 year old son had his birthday party here the other day and all I can say is ....fab! All 18 of them had a great time....no bruises even!!! The staff....Magic, Dan and Nick were all so helpful and friendly! Myself and my friend...More

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank MichelleP1569
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 40 nearby hotels
Warner Leisure Hotels Thoresby Hall Hotel
2,474 reviews
2.25 km away
The Forest Lodge Hotel
222 reviews
4.53 km away
Muthu Clumber Park Hotel & Spa
1,396 reviews
4.74 km away
Acorn Lodge Guest House
90 reviews
7.98 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,410 nearby restaurants
The Crew Yard Cafe & Bistro
63 reviews
1.07 km away
The Courtyard Restaurant
92 reviews
4.17 km away
The Bistro Edwinstowe
411 reviews
4.64 km away
The Greendale Oak
569 reviews
4.97 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 390 nearby attractions
Budby Antiques & Vintage Emporium
23 reviews
1.06 km away
Hawks Of Steele
858 reviews
4.15 km away
Go Ape Sherwood
396 reviews
4.35 km away
Thoresby Courtyard and Gallery
284 reviews
2.23 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
PartyBoyAndy
8 February 2015|
Answer
Response from Sally S | Property representative |
Hi andy not sure you have posted your question on the correct venue as we are not a hotel and unfortunately dont have a pool
0
Votes