We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Borealis Spa - CLOSED

Save
Share
Review Highlights
In a hurry and at the hotel next to this spa, try it but Balnea its superior.

Disappointing. Been to a few spas like Law Source, Finlandais and this one is not up to par. No... read more

Reviewed 18 August 2012
six6feet
via mobile
Worst Spa ever visited

Total disappointment. We are crammed around the pool area. The noise of the fall is so loud we... read more

Reviewed 25 May 2012
Viet51girl
,
Montreal
Read all 15 reviews
52
All photos (52)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good20%
  • Average6%
  • Poor26%
  • Terrible13%
17 Aug 2012
“In a hurry and at the hotel next to this spa, try it but Balnea its superior.”
24 May 2012
“Worst Spa ever visited”
About
Nordic experienceThe full benefit is achieved by alternating between the hot and cold baths and it is this contrast that results in the ultimate well-being and stress reduction. Available outdoors are three individual whirlpool baths with waterfalls...more
Contact
65, rue de la Rive Droite,, Bromont, Quebec J2L 0A4, Canada
Website
+1 855-999-0223
Call
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
2 results
Traveller rating
0
0
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
0
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 18 August 2012 via mobile

Disappointing. Been to a few spas like Law Source, Finlandais and this one is not up to par. No cold pool, well there is a pool its just not cold. We were told there are having problems with the temperature controls. Funny thing is that...More

2  Thank six6feet
Chantal C, Directeur général at Borealis Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2012

Hi First of all, thank you for having taken the time to share with us your comments. We give a high degree of importance to these comments because they allow us to improve constantly. Concerning the "cold" bath outside, further to customers' numerous comments, we...More

Reviewed 25 May 2012

Total disappointment. We are crammed around the pool area. The noise of the fall is so loud we cannot relax.The noise in the steam room is also so loud every 5 minutes. Also the relax room is next to the steam room, therefore you cannot...More

1  Thank Viet51girl
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 7 nearby hotels
Le St Martin Bromont
275 reviews
.06 km away
Auberge-Spa Le Madrigal
255 reviews
.54 km away
Hotel Bromont
10 reviews
2.49 km away
Auberge Bromont
179 reviews
2.52 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 60 nearby restaurants
Restaurant Le Madrigal
108 reviews
.77 km away
Le Cellier Du Roi
246 reviews
1.44 km away
Restaurant L'etrier
158 reviews
1.60 km away
Rotisserie St-Hubert
72 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 22 nearby attractions
Bromont Ski Area
190 reviews
3.89 km away
Parc des Montagnards
13 reviews
4.89 km away
Musee au Chocolat
146 reviews
1.88 km away
Parc ecologique Jean-Paul Forand
9 reviews
6.74 km away