We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kelowna Cruises

238 Queensway Ave, Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Share
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 19.23*
and up
Afternoon Cruise
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good19%
  • Average17%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
“salmon” (13 reviews)
“lunch cruise” (5 reviews)
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
238 Queensway Ave, Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"salmon"
in 13 reviews
"the upper deck"
in 5 reviews
"lunch cruise"
in 5 reviews
"party boat"
in 4 reviews
"pleasant cruise"
in 2 reviews
"fun experience"
in 2 reviews
"crew"
in 12 reviews
"supper"
in 4 reviews
"lake"
in 24 reviews
"activity"
in 3 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Today we had the most amazing time on your cruise. A storm blew in and Sherman Luke and Ryan were absolutely awesome at serving us quickly at the bar, turning on some great tunes and making the experience top notch! Don’t ever let the rain...More

Thank tupperwaremichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A huge thanks to Ryan, Luke and our wonderful captain Sherman for a well done job. Their hospitality was above what we could ever expect! They are a wonderful crew and their vessel was amazing! A great big thanks to you gentleman who made our...More

Thank Jackattack4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great bartender “stretch” had a fun sense of humour. Was very kind to our group and others. Shared lots of informative fun facts. I had Caesar salad and steak. It was ok. I would recommend to others.

Thank WavesCrashing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was my first time and I was so impressed!!! I came with 5 others for a bachelorette party. We were on the top deck by the bar and had an absolute riot! Ryan made our night for sure! He took pictures for us and...More

Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Kelowna cruise was fantastic. Captain Kelly and his crew were so friendly and accomodating, and the food was delicious we would love to sail again!

Thank victoriaroberts22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I held a conference in Kelowna and booked a private cruise with Kelowna Cruises as a hospitality night for conference attendees. Everyone had a great time, the crew and staff were great, they showed us around the lake, answered everyone questions about the area, and...More

Thank Jake M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I took my son on a dinner cruise last year, I had the salmon which was amazing. A great venue to get out and relax on the water. I look forward to taking him again this year. Was a great family atmosphere as well as...More

Thank joninah2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The "buffet" on this dinner cruise consists of salads that taste like they came in 50-pound buckets from Costco and meats that's been cooked so long it has the texture of burned wood. The audacity of these criminals to charge 18% automatic gratuity for bad...More

Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Had a terrible experience with this company. There is nothing on their website, invoice, statement or on any other document we received that stated they would withhold our deposit, or any portion of it, in the event of cancellation. I completely understand a timeline and...More

1  Thank A_Canadian_Nomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLakeLounge, Owner at Kelowna Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Hi, Thanks for the review. I'm sorry things didn't work out with your cruise with us. I think we withheld $250 of your $750 that you paid because we had to pay DJ's, Officiant, etc, that do not have money back cancellation policies. Let alone...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 34 hotels in Kelowna
The Royal Anne Hotel
483 reviews
.22 km away
Hotel Zed Kelowna
173 reviews
.26 km away
Prestige Beach House
341 reviews
.37 km away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort
1,124 reviews
.50 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Salt & Brick
173 reviews
.11 km away
Bai Tong Thai Food Restaurant
277 reviews
.12 km away
Earl's On Top
418 reviews
.13 km away
Moo-Lix Ice Cream
121 reviews
.11 km away
Nearby Attractions
Lake Okanagan
887 reviews
.22 km away
Kasugai Japanese Garden
331 reviews
.14 km away
Okanagan Spirits Craft Distillery
84 reviews
.11 km away
Okanagan Heritage Museum
47 reviews
.32 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Sharon D
25 October 2015|
Answer
Response from TheLakeLounge | Property representative |
Hi Sharon, Apologies for the long delay in getting back to you (we've been having some issues with our logins), If you are still interested in purchasing gift certificates please send me an email at: info@thelakelounge... More
0
Votes
;