We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: Cancun, Mexico
Phone Number:
+52 998 251 6559
Website
Description:

Caribbean Nexus Tours have been providing high quality destination services...

Caribbean Nexus Tours have been providing high quality destination services for over 14 years. Our multi-national team take pride in offering professional products and services to individual travellers and corporate clients.Our destination experts select the best trips and activities in each area so that you can save precious time and effort while being assured of a great deal on the best quality tours around.Let us show you that service is our passion..

read more
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 110.00*
and up
Catamaran Cruise from Riviera Maya to Tulum Ruins with Lunch and Snorkeling
Why book on Viator?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 521 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 242
    Excellent
  • 40
    Very good
  • 15
    Average
  • 17
    Poor
  • 60
    Terrible
nexus chichen itza + cenote Ik-Kil tou - Highly recommend.

Paid $79USD/109CAD on Sunwings plane. There are some non-cost benefits to buying it in advance from Sunwings on the plane. Which is why we did it. See their brochure. The tour... read more

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 weeks ago
StayedHereB4
,
Penticton, Canada

Similar Things to Do in Cancun

Add Photo Write a Review

521 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 374: English reviews
Stratford, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed yesterday NEW

Leo recommended XCARET to us and we were not disappointed with this excursion, It was a full day experience-we left around 9:15 AM and returned around 10 PM. We especially enjoyed floating down the river; watching the dolphins and horse show and the theatre performance in the evening. We enjoyed an international buffet lunch at La Laguna restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank wintergetaway2017
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We booked two excursions through Nexus Tours. The first one, to a Cenote and Chichen Itza was mostly good, but the Nexus Tours representative did not know that we were not allowed to wear sunscreen that day (he told us to wear sunscreen when we booked it) and I ended up with a terrible burn. We booked a catamaran and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer H
Regina, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I'm not going to waste a lot of your time but all the 1 star ratings are accurate .. and the only thing you will receive from the company is a canned email response ...

Helpful?
Thank Kellyosmak
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this review

Dear visitor, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. No doubt this is what makes us better every day and helps avoid similar cases in the future. We apologize for the inconvenience. More 

1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

W biurze Nexus Tours poznaliśmy Armando. Polecił nam fantastyczne wycieczki i perfekcyjnie je zorganizował. Na prawdę było idealnie. We have met Armando in Royalton Hotels office. He perfectly organized our trips. His recomnded atractions were really great. It was wonderful time.

Helpful?
Thank Jan G
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. We are more than happy to know that you enjoyed great moments in Cancun and we hope you share with us all your photos from this incredible trip. Your comments inspire us to continue to offer the best service with a big smile. We look forward to your next visit to one... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Roberto was excellent in helping us select out two excursions to Xie-ha and Xcaret. Everything was well explained. Where to meet for transportation and return. all the great features included. Our excursions were worry free. Both places were amazing, my favourite was Xie-ha. The snorkeling was fantastic, the all inclusive food and beverages, we road the bikes up to the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank samdu42017
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. We are more than happy to know that you enjoyed great moments in Cancun and we hope you share with us all your photos from this incredible trip. Your comments inspire us to continue to offer the best service with a big smile. We look forward to your next visit to one... More 

Terrace, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked four tours through this company. The sales rep Anna was a lovely sales woman but let us down and has cost us over $800 cdn. Due to a family emergency we had to leave Cancun after 4 days our representative Anna assured us that we would receive our refund for the excursions we were unable to make. Yet... More 

Helpful?
Thank BarBaRA3L
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this review

Dear visitor, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. No doubt this is what makes us better every day and helps avoid similar cases in the future. We apologize for the inconvenience. More 

Penticton, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Paid $79USD/109CAD on Sunwings plane. There are some non-cost benefits to buying it in advance from Sunwings on the plane. Which is why we did it. See their brochure. The tour itself was good. Guides were informative and friendly. The Mexican lunch buffet was also very good. They could have been a bit more generous and attentive with drinks on... More 

Helpful?
Thank StayedHereB4
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. We are more than happy to know that you enjoyed great moments in Cancun and we hope you share with us all your photos from this incredible trip. Your comments inspire us to continue to offer the best service with a big smile. We look forward to your next visit to one... More 

Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is our 3rd trip to cancun and the Airport/Hotel transfer this time around was the best with Nexus Tours. We arrived Jan 24 at 4pm, got through customs, got our luggage and exited the airport at 4:30pm. Found our easy to recognize Nexus rep in orange uniform and was escorted to our late model air conditioned van. Within minutes... More 

Helpful?
Thank P T
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments, they inspire us to continue to offer the best service with a big smile. We look forward to your next visit to one of our beautiful destinations! More 

Los Angeles, California
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were at the Gran Porto in Playa del Carmen and our agent Diego was really helpful. He came for us at the airport and stay at the resort the next days. He also gave us very useful tips about playa del carmen and good restaurants. Definitely recomendable!

Helpful?
Thank hamiltonmichel
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. We are more than happy to know that you enjoyed great moments in Cancun and we hope you share with us all your photos from this incredible trip. Your comments inspire us to continue to offer the best service with a big smile. We look forward to your next visit to one... More 

2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hello,  My husband and I booked yesterday 28/01/17 the Coco Bongo Cancun with Nexus tours at 14pm same day of event. We were told to be in the lobby at 8:30pm and that we could pay the day after. Around 5pm, I was visibly sick (with nausea and vomiting) and my husband called the infotours desk to inquire if we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Flavia O
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this review

Dear visitor, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. No doubt this is what makes us better every day and helps avoid similar cases in the future. We apologize for the inconvenience. More 

Travellers who viewed NexusTours also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to NexusTours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of NexusTours and other visitors
4 questions
Ask a question
England, United Kingdom

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from NexusTours staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?