We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NexusTours

Features Animals
Save
Share

NexusTours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
12
All photos (12)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good16%
  • Average0%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible33%
1 week ago
“A No Show !!!!”
22 Jul 2018
“Nexus Tours in Punta Cana”
About
We are a leading agency in the tourism industry, present in more than 10 countries and 20 destinations throughout the Caribbean and Latin America. Our 20 years of experience prove the quality of our tours, transportation services, group assistance...more
Contact
Mazatlan 82110, Mexico
Website
+52 998 251 6559
Call
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
1
0
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We prepaid for a pick up from the airport to our hotel with Nexus Tours Upon arrival our ride was no where to be found. We had to arrange for a taxi. The taxi company expressed that this was often a problem with Nexus. We...More

Thank TBallah
NexusTQualityTeam, NexuTours Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear TBallah, We thank you for sending us your message. NexusTours is an agency that always cares about the experience of all its passengers and without doubt your comments are very important and valuable for our quality control, we assure you that we will be...More

Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Their service was good coming from the airport in Punta Cana but their representative Mackelin is horrible. If you have him, quick get someone else. He didn’t have a desk at Hard Rock and you had to stand around and wait for him. 30 minutes...More

Thank Lisa C
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments about your activity. We are sorry your experience wasn't what you expected to be, you can be sure this comments will be send to take in consideration for the improvement of this...More

Reviewed 6 March 2018

We pre-paid Nexus Tours for a ride too and from the airport. When leaving, the bus arrived at our hotel early and left early without us on the bus. We ended up having to take a cab to the airport. We spoke with Martha (The...More

Thank MartyMB
NexusTQualityTeam, Nexus Tours Quiality Team at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear MartyMB, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know about your experience. Please, be so kind to keep in contact with us to give the appropiate follow up to your comments. Best,

Reviewed 16 February 2018

we really like the services, the driver very professional and always on time .took his time to answer any question we may have.

Thank YAJAIRA T
NexusTQualityTeam, Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Thank you for your comments! We are always proud to assist you. Hope to see you soon again!!

Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend the “Night out” experience...definitely get a good feel of Mazatlán during the evening, unlimited beer and booze during the whole ride and supper paid for. Jorge and Aquino were awesome tour guides and partied with us. Awesome...just awesome. Muchas gracias!

Thank Mathieu P
Reviewed 9 May 2017

It was a good trip, hard to know what was better the ATV or the Tequila Factory. Careful with the shop at the end of the trip, the bartering starts with them asking for the moon.

Thank Caley S
Reviewed 23 March 2017

We have been trying to resolve the issue with this company, with no progress at this point. This morning we received a request,from them, to post our review. Jan 2017.Booked a zipline tour for 6 adults. We have done several ziplines so are aware of...More

2  Thank jjblitch
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Communications are essential to a good experience and somehow we managed to fail you in this area. Our staff is aware of your concern and they are looking into ways that similar issues can be avoided in the future. Thank you for letting us know...More

Reviewed 20 February 2017

a group of 4 of us booked a city tour(the only tour we all wanted to do) with nexus for Sunday night. the tour was cancelled due to some other group pulling out and they didn't have enough people for the tour. we never got...More

3  Thank james0shea
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

It seems we had a disconnect and clearly dropped the ball. This is not reflective of our operational standards. We are beyond sorry we did not communicate clearly. We are looking into the root cause of the problem that we may correct it company-wide. Everyone...More

Reviewed 22 January 2017

We are so excited that our Travel Class Familiarization trip to Mazatlan was perfectly organized and handled by Lupita (a caring, knowledgeable and helpful Destination Manager) and her great team. We are very grateful to all our hosts in each Resort, our city tour guide,...More

Thank pipo2119
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. We are more than happy to know that you enjoyed your time in Mazatlan. Your comments inspire us to continue to offer the best service with a big smile. We look forward to your next visit to...More

Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile

My wife and I booked our tour through the Sunwing representative at the Riu Emerald Bay Hotel the tour was moderately priced well worth the money gave us a full tour of Mazatlan . The tour guide was very knowledgeable and more than happy to...More

Thank Jim W
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTQualityTeam at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. We are more than happy to know that you enjoyed great moments in the destination of your choice and we hope you share with us all your photos from this incredible trip. Your comments inspire us to...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from NexusTours staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines