We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Innovation DMC - Day Tours
We offer the most personalized service in Tours and Attractions in Puerto Rico. Rainforest, Old San Juan, Bacardi, Kayaking, Snorkeling, Fishing and much more.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Travellers talk about

Innovation DMC - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This was our (my husband & my) first time going snorkeling from a boat and at a reef. It was amazing. Captain Dante & crew were awesome, friendly and fun. Even though the waters were a little rough they did everything they could to make...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Tammy M
Reviewed 21 November 2018 via mobile

What an incredible day trip with our guide, Christian and our Captain Dante!!! So much fun and lots of education about Puerto Rico. The food was fantastic! Our snorkeling was beyond expectations. Superior service!! Thank you Innovation.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Roving23565080899
Reviewed 25 February 2016

The hotel that we stayed at, leaved a lot to be desired… Fortunately enough we had wonderful concierge that worked at our resort that was amazing. The company that they work for was called innovation, DMC, Michael was the manager and Migdaly Was one of...More

Date of experience: February 2016
1  Thank 888debbieh
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Wow. what can i say i had wondeful time Thanks to Ashley from innovationDmc she was very sweet and helped me with everyting i needed did a catamaran tour to icacos and it was beautiul. Ashley really helped us out we went to her las...More

Date of experience: April 2015
4  Thank John H
Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

I paid 200 dollars for one of their tours and had to cancel unexpectedly sue to an sudden illness and this band of crooks kept all my money. Beware when dealing with these rude gang of creeps.More

Date of experience: November 2014
8  Thank madhorze
Innovation_Tours, Manager at Innovation DMC - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2015

I’m very saddened to read this review and confused. I personally authorized your full refund for the tour and even though we still had to pay the supplier for the activity due to late cancelation we gave you a full refund. If you need any...More

Reviewed 12 July 2014

Experience the Island through Gene's eyes. A vast knowledge base, Gene shares a delight in the wonder that surrounds you in Peurto Rico. From the smallest, delicate bioluminescent moss, to the color explosion of a Flamboya Tree, Gene weaves the sweeping history of island peoples...More

Date of experience: July 2014
2  Thank Scott B
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I worked with Michael Gonzalez on two excursions that were excellent. He booked an amazing repelling and zip lining excursion and an amazing kayaking in the eco-bay excursion. 10 ladies on each trip were very pleased. He was detailed in his description of the excursions...More

Date of experience: May 2014
3  Thank Martha D
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I have to say that Junell Thorne an employee of Innovation DMC was wonderful. My family and I were in Puerto Rico for our vacation and did not realize the peek time for tours is in the winter months. We wanted to go on a...More

Date of experience: May 2014
3  Thank Lesa R
Reviewed 26 April 2014

I booked everything a month in advance, my tours, my transportation, it was all supposed to be included. It was all paid for, the day my flight was supposed to leave to the island I noticed the company charged my credit card a second time...More

Date of experience: April 2014
11  Thank Mimach2
InnovationDMC, General Manager at Innovation DMC - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Saludos, I m sorry you had a mishap with our Company, However we honestly do not feel that a mistake from a new employee would categorize us as a RIP OFF, we have been in business for many years, and our other reviews describe us...More

Reviewed 6 April 2014

What a fabulous experience we had! We were a group of 9 and DMC treated us wonderfully. Our guide, Edwin, was punctual, flexible, knowledgeable about the island and history and a great guide. If we mentioned a specific request - he went above and beyond...More

Date of experience: March 2014
1  Thank Danelle G
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
9 June 2015|
Response from Innovation_Tours | Property representative |
No, even the most experienced swimmers use a life vest to snorkel peacefully.