We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Services Day Tours

1222 Providence Drive, Ironshore Estate, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 20.00*
and up
Montego Bay Roundtrip Airport Transfer
More Info
USD 130.00*
and up
Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile
More Info
USD 59.00*
and up
Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent71%
  • Very good3%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible26%
Travellers talk about
“round trip” (3 reviews)
“felt safe” (2 reviews)
LOCATION
1222 Providence Drive, Ironshore Estate, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Write a Review
Reviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

I have used Holiday Service for many different things. Pick up and drop off to resorts, tours, private driver, and even last minute adventures. When I read some of the bad reviews, I can't believe what I'm reading and I know people are entitled to...More

Thank Yvonne P
Reviewed 26 June 2017

The Holiday Services day tour made my experience in Jamaica worth it! Orlando and James you are the bomb! We felt safe and was able to enjoy all the inclusions we booked through Holiday Services. The only thing I suggest is to allow the tour...More

Thank huntvictoria1
JamSwiss, Owner at Holiday Services Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I will ensure that James and Orlando receive your comments! If you are ever in Jamaica again, we would love to host you on another excursion! Thank you for choosing Holiday Services!

Reviewed 20 April 2017

My boyfriend and I recently used this transportation service on April 15th, 2017 to the Luminous Lagoon (separate company ran the lagoon tour), and to say that we were severely disappointed would be an understatement. We were picked up around 5:10 pm from the Tensing...More

1  Thank ndrozd2
JamSwiss, Owner at Holiday Services Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

We have evaluated your review and have the following comments: You failed to note that you booked a group tour. We do have a 6 person minimum and instead of cancelling your tour, we upgraded you to a PRIVATE tour at no additional charge. This...More

Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

We originally booked a sunset catamaran tour on Viator, not knowing the local company we would actually be using. We called the morning of our tour just to check in, and we're told 'Holiday Services' would be picking us up from the hotel. We arrived...More

1  Thank Christy F
JamSwiss, Manager at Holiday Services Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Christy! We do try our best to make sure that everyone has a memorable experience and we are happy that we were able to go the extra mile for you! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!...More

Reviewed 6 December 2016

I booked a somewhat complicated transfer package, asking to be dropped off at a resort in Montego Bay and then transferred to a different resort in Falmouth before returning to the airport at the end of the week. My request was handled smoothly and professionally...More

1  Thank Lyndsay M
JamSwiss, Owner at Holiday Services Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Thank you for your kind words Lyndsay. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with our company. An additional apology for one of your transfers being a few minutes late (or as we like to say he was on Jamaican time). Also...More

Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

We were sold a nice sightseeing/tour package of Montego Bay with the option of doing some shopping and eating at some local restaurants followed by a tour of the famous Rose Hall Plantation house. What we got was being stuck in traffic, a tour guide...More

2  Thank Brad F
JamSwiss, Manager at Holiday Services Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2016

We are very shocked at your review. As you already filed a 'complaint' with Viator to which we responded as below. Clearly it is just your intention to try and ruin the reputation of our company with a bad trip advisor review. Unfortunately we are...More

Reviewed 27 July 2016

I booked a package called Club Mobay Layover Lounge Access and Round Trip Private Airport Transfer.....the vouchers came under Viator , a trip advisor company.....which I can't seem to find anywhere listed.....without looking out the bill of sale I think the charge was 475$ this...More

2  Thank Beachbaby1953
JamSwiss, General Manager at Holiday Services Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

We apologize that you are unhappy with your experience. We pride ourselves on providing our clients with first class service. I am not sure why you would give our company a 1 star rating. We provided you with the services as advertised. 1) Because this...More

Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

I had the airport transfer service booked from Negril to Montego Bay and Tony arrived 15 minutes earlier than scheduled. Very nice and courteous with a good sense of humor and makes you not want to leave Jamaica even more! I'm already trying to return...More

Thank sweetone4one
Reviewed 17 May 2016

I bought a package deal from Viator (Club Mobay Layover Lounge Access and Round-Trip Private Airport Transfer). My family and I were lucky enough to have Junior aka "Engine" as our driver. Since it was our first time in Jamaica, he took his time to...More

2  Thank 909JoeL
JamSwiss, Owner at Holiday Services Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that Engine helped make your first trip to Jamaica extra special. We will ensure that he is rewarded for your kind words. We look forward to hosting you again. One Love Tobi King Executive Director.

Reviewed 22 January 2016 via mobile

Im not usually the one to complain on My travels and motstod the times accept that human error might appear, however... We booked a night trip to Rose Hall and Glistering Bay the day before and got the booking confirmed by e-mail. Next afternoon we...More

3  Thank Geir L
JamSwiss, Owner at Holiday Services Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2016

We feel that writing this review is totally unfair. The error was made on the part of Get Your Guide and not us. They allowed you to book the tour at the last minute (when we have a 24 hour cut off time). We did...More

Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Beth S
16 January 2017|
Answer
Response from JamSwiss | Property representative |
Hello, Our main office is closed on a Sunday. but there should be a number for our emergency line. You had sent us an email to which we responded and we had not heard back from you.
1
Vote