We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Glory Tours

Features Animals
Save
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from Glory Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
527
All photos (527)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent72%
  • Very good16%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“harrison's cave”(88 reviews)
“nicholas abbey”(56 reviews)
About
Glory Tours is a provider of sightseeing Tours, Private and group tours and Excursions in Barbados. We offer tours to hotel and cruise ship passengers. Glory Tours Mission is to provide fun filled, adventure packed, informative tours and excursions...more
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
| Crystal Heights, Barbados
Website
+1 246-231-2932
Call
Ways to Experience Glory Tours
from USD 300.00
More Info
from USD 145.00
More Info
from USD 25.00
More Info
from USD 68.00
More Info
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
433
96
32
19
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
433
96
32
19
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharrison's cavewildlife reservenicholas abbeycherry tree hillprivate tourflower forestfull day tourgreat tourhunte's gardenthe east coastbeautiful barbadosbathsheba beachnatural wonders tourdriver guidetake picturescruise shipfoul bay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

The all day tour gave a great perspective of the whole island, but a bit disappointed that at some key stops, if you wanted to tour, there were add-on costs, not advertised? At Coddington College, you were not allowed to go in past the gate...More

1  Thank kjturgeon
Sarah T, Owner at Glory Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your review however the tour you describe taking does not match the Bestvof Barbados itenary as the tour does not visit Codtibgton College, Miami’s Beach nor North Point. I believe you have reviewed the wrong tour. We have advised Trip Advisor who...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We did this on a whim, so glad we did. Great time swimming with the turtles and seeing the shipwreck....absolutely beautiful beach. Crystal clear water...absolutely LOVED it. Every one was so friendly

Thank JodieC25
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

What can I say from start to finish amazing from the time we where picked up to the time he dropped us off stephen is such a credit to you he is knowledgeable polite and most of all caring about making this tour one of...More

Thank roey007
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our driver/tour guide Charles was amazing, he was friendly, polite, funny and extremely knowledgeable. He did over and above to make the day enjoyable. Harrison's cave and the Wild life sanctuary should definitely be visited.

Thank Beryl3
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

The staff onboard were fantastic with my 5 year old daughter. They took all the children out with safety aids and ensured that they got to see all the wonderful sea life. This was great as I am not a strong swimmer and would not...More

Thank rebplum81
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Couldn't fault this tour at all - it was very well put together and delivered exactly what Glory Tours promised. Our driver, Stephen, was excellent - great knowledge of the island and injected humour into the mix. He even got the kids involved in a...More

1  Thank Dr_MAMIL
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Met our driver Ricky at the hotel, and being a local born and breed he was a great tour guide, very chatty and honest in his tour of the island would recommend to anyone...everyone had a great day out a grup of 7 aged 14...More

1  Thank mcar67
Reviewed 17 August 2018

First off I have to say I cannot swim and I got bad anxiety the moment it was time for me to jump in the water!! The instructor has 17yrs of experience and quickly put me at ease and didnt leave my side while I...More

2  Thank Natasha S
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Stephen was awesome, he really cared that we had a good experience, and was very informative about the places we visited. The van we went in was very comfortable and clean. The cave was ok but we had been in several caves before, The gardens...More

1  Thank MarianC307
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing trip with Charles which covered so much more than Monkey Feeding. Very informative tour of a large part of the island. Good value. Very satisfied customers.

Thank Sue J
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 96 hotels in Barbados
Waves Hotel & Spa by Elegant Hotels
443 reviews
2.19 km away
Crystal Cove by Elegant Hotels
2,003 reviews
2.30 km away
Beach View
1,207 reviews
2.46 km away
The House by Elegant Hotels
686 reviews
2.65 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 566 restaurants in Barbados
Il Tempio
468 reviews
2.24 km away
Cin Cin by the Sea
2,300 reviews
2.24 km away
The Mill
34 reviews
2.64 km away
Open Kitchen
53 reviews
2.66 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 484 attractions in Barbados
Holders Farmers Market
73 reviews
2.37 km away
Earthworks Pottery
292 reviews
2.60 km away
Paynes Bay Beach
454 reviews
2.99 km away
HP Batik Studio
46 reviews
3.71 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Charli M
6 July 2018|
Answer
Response from Sarah T | Property representative |
Hello. Thank you for yoru question. Yes you may call us and book and pay cash on the day as long as you are staying on the island.
0
Votes
Aprilfool1965
7 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Sarah T | Property representative |
Dear and Lyons I am sorry your flight was cancelled yes of course we will refund you. I am also sorry you were unable to reach us. Your first email came in this morning just after 5am and unfortunately our phone is giving... More
0
Votes
Aprilfool1965
7 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Sarah T | Property representative |
Dear Ms Lyons you have posted the question twice please be assured we will refund you I am so sorry your flight was cancelled
0
Votes