We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Fab value for money, a great holiday day out!

This place was a real gem in our holiday, a real day for the kids with no whining! You can take a... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
CanuckinBlighty
,
Leamington Spa
via mobile
Think fairground crossed with a park and water park! Good value for a day out.

We were staying up the road and having read the reviews, decided to give this park a go. The... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
HelenH771
,
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Read all 166 reviews
39
All photos (39)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good47%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“little gem”(4 reviews)
“crazy golf”(7 reviews)
About
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
20°
10°
Sep
15°
Oct
11°
Nov
Contact
Rue de l'Ecours, 85470 Brem Sur Mer, France
Website
+33 7 87 04 03 32
Call
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
15
13
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
15
13
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshealth and safetylittle gemcrazy golfcool downvalue for moneymini golfwater slidesall agespacked lunchcartsinflatablesstampbouncyfabactivityeuroplayground
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place was a real gem in our holiday, a real day for the kids with no whining! You can take a picnic with plenty of tables and chairs to eat at, you can also go out to your car bc you have a stamp...More

Thank CanuckinBlighty
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A total waste of money. The fact that adults have to pay is a joke, most of the 'attractions' are only for children, although they are falsly advertised as being for adults too. The staff in the ticket office were cold and unfriendly upon our...More

Thank PaulS13220
ludivine g, Propriétaire at Parc des Dunes, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Nous sommes navrés que notre parc n'ait pas répondu à vos attentes . Certaines de nos attractions ne sont pas...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I came here with my sons aged 6 and 10. It was €11 each to get in and all the rides and activities are included (you pay a euro deposit for crazy golf). There’s several types of go cart. Loads of bouncy castles. A water...More

Thank tracey f
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were staying up the road and having read the reviews, decided to give this park a go. The children could see some of the rides from the road and were keen. It is quite a strange combination and it does take some planning and...More

1  Thank HelenH771
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great park, found this via the tourist information cards, it wasn’t advertised on the camping sites. It’s old and worn but a Great park, soft ball pit (in shade), water park with slides to cool down. Loads of bikes etc to rides and lots of...More

Thank smnlewry
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

A great variety of old school rides and a few water chutes which was great as the weather was baking hot. There are no staff supervising each ride/activity so its down to parents to ensure you supervise you’re children. This wasn’t a problem for us...More

1  Thank 234Darren
Reviewed 1 July 2018

If you are within an hours drive of this charming Parc set in a forest you should go! Brilliant value and so much fun for the children. We went with a wheelchair user and a 4,5 and 7 year old. There was no entrance fee...More

1  Thank Debbie A
Reviewed 10 June 2018

This was a lovely surprise when we visited - we didn't think we'd manage a whole day at the venue, as it seemed small and a little quiet at first, but the kids (8 and 10) absolutely loved it, and spent hours messing about on...More

Thank Gavin M
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Much better than we'd anticipated a fun day out for the family (with 10 and 7 year old kids) - we stayed until closing!

Thank CGB_543
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Take a picnic and your swim suits. There is so much there. It would be banned here due to health and safety. Takes your plasters as some one is sure to fall over! With flumes and bouncy castles, go carts and round-abouts.

Thank mineheadone
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all hotels
Camping les Dunes
222 reviews
.57 km away
Hotellerie des Brisants
94 reviews
2.54 km away
Les Appartements de Fontenelles
243 reviews
10.02 km away
Hotel Edena
81 reviews
11.44 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 6 restaurants in Brem Sur Mer
Restaurant Les Genets
295 reviews
.71 km away
La Table des Gabelous
47 reviews
.36 km away
La Pampa
82 reviews
.41 km away
Pizz'a Brem
40 reviews
.62 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 4 attractions in Brem Sur Mer
La Cabane
85 reviews
2.12 km away
Vendee Miniature
263 reviews
3.48 km away
Canoe Vendee
11 reviews
5.69 km away
Clocher Panoramique de l'Ile d'Olonne
23 reviews
6.85 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sandi367
30 July 2018|
Answer
Response from ludivine g | Property representative |
Hello , We are sorry but the park is not accessible to mobility scooter .
0
Votes
Google Translation
Avid_Traveller017
21 August 2016|
Answer
Response from Una C | Reviewed this property |
the e11 is the total cost for everything - you will be asked for a e1 deposit if you play crazy golf but that is refunded once you give back the clubs
0
Votes