We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Two Fish Divers Lembongan

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: Jungutbatu Village, 95113, Indonesia
Phone Number:
+62 811-432-805
Website
Today
07:00 - 19:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 07:00 - 19:00
Description:

We are a PADI 5 Star IDC Centre on the the island of Nusa Lembongan, Bali,...

We are a PADI 5 Star IDC Centre on the the island of Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia. We run daily dive trips to the dive sites around the islands of Nusa Lembongan, Ceningan and Nusa Penida. These offer amazing coral reefs, and are home to the manta's and mola-mola of Bali! We offer fun diving in small dive grous of max 4 divers per divemaster, and we also run the full range of PADI courses from beginners through to instructors.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 234 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 136
    Excellent
  • 25
    Very good
  • 4
    Average
  • 3
    Poor
  • 3
    Terrible
Awesome Experience!

Loved every minute of my time at Two Fish. Room was great, diving was an unforgettable experience. Nat explained my Open Water Course very clearly and effectively. Definitely pay... read more

5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 week ago
Ed H
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

234 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 171: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Loved every minute of my time at Two Fish. Room was great, diving was an unforgettable experience. Nat explained my Open Water Course very clearly and effectively. Definitely pay Two Fish a visit!

Helpful?
Thank Ed H
Nigel_at_TwoFish, General Manager at Two Fish Divers Lembongan, responded to this review

It was lots of fun to teach you how to dive and we only hope we haven't spoiled you for the future. As you heard a few times from the more experienced (and envious) divers not everyone gets to see a manta on dive three. Thank you for this kind review and we hope to see you again. Keep diving... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Did a fun dive at two fish, walked in en felt welcome right away! The New owners are both very nice and helpfull and so is the rest of the staf! My diveguide (tino) Who Has a lot of experience, made me feel comfortable and is really funny, made me laugh under water, is patience and professional at the same... More 

Helpful?
Thank Laura B
Nigel_at_TwoFish, Manager at Two Fish Divers Lembongan, responded to this review

Hello Laura, It was a pleasure having you here at the resort and It makes me very happy to hear that you felt welcomed amd comfortable. Yes, the dive guides are really amazing amd they are always trying their best to help the guests and make them smile. Thank you for your very nice review and have fun in Australia!... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing dive center! Walked in without reservation and everything was sorted out for us without trouble. Really nice atmosphere and great people. Loved that lunch was included in the diving so that all the divers could sit down together after the dive and talked about the amazing dives. Big thanks to Tino and Sandra for taking us diving and Nat... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emilia C
Nigel_at_TwoFish, Manager at Two Fish Divers Lembongan, responded to this review

Thank you Emilia and Erik for this very nice review. It was a pleasure to go diving with you and I am very happy, that you had the chance to spot the mola mola. The smile on your faces made my day! Next time we try to find the manta rays for you. I hope we will meet again in... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Nice place! Nice people! Great time! I passed my advanced open water in Lembongan, with Paula; very professional, helpful, open minded and friendly!

Helpful?
Thank Fanny B
Nigel_at_TwoFish, General Manager at Two Fish Divers Lembongan, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your course! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again soon :) Wishing you all the best and happy diving in the future! More 

Albany
Level Contributor
64 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2016

My 11 year old son and I returned to dive with Two Fish having had such a great experience a year ago when my son completed his Junior Open Water. Again, the staff were amazing, we were welcomed like old friends. We dived with Bryce again, and also trainee dive master Scott, both of whom were faultlessly professional. My son... More 

Helpful?
Thank kayayAlbany
Nigel_at_TwoFish, General Manager at Two Fish Divers Lembongan, responded to this review

Teaching young people to dive is incredibly rewarding and we are so happy you and your son had a great time. He has a lifetime of great diving ahead of him and we are proud to have been there at the start. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again at Two Fish! More 

Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2016

We spent 3 wonderful days in this dive center! We dived 6 times and loved muck dive! We spent a total of 15 days in Sulawesi with something like 25 dives and we agreed to say that this dive center AND the dive sites were the best of all!! We stayed in the budget rooms, it was clean and just... More 

Helpful?
Thank Aurélie M
Nigel_at_TwoFish, General Manager at Two Fish Divers Lembongan, responded to this review

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad you enjoyed your diving and got a chance to experience the dive sites we love so much. Sharing the natural beauty of the underwater world with our guests is what we're all about. We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes from the Two Fish Team! More 

Ghent, Belgium
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2016

We did our Padi open water with Two Fish. All of the people are very helpful & fantastic. They even arranged our transportation from Lombok to the site. The dives were amazing, but even more important the teachers were fantastic! This is the only diving school you should take into account!

Helpful?
Thank MichaelBynens
Nigel_at_TwoFish, General Manager at Two Fish Divers Lembongan, responded to this review

Teaching people to dive and introducing them to the underwater world is the greatest gift. We are so happy that your course went well and you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate it. Wishing all the best and happy diving! More 

Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
97 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Diving Staff was very pro and helpfully. Guides lead max. four people groups slowly and point interesting things carefully. The beach and boat are only two minutes walk away. Boats are good and safety. This is my second time in Two Fish. Everythings went so well. Resort The room was big and clean. AC and fan worked very well. Outside... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tatu_P
Nigel_at_TwoFish, General Manager at Two Fish Divers Lembongan, responded to this review

We are so please you enjoyed your stay with us! We also really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Having relaxed, happy divers is our goal at Two Fish. Hopefully we will see you again soon either at Lembongan or one of our other locations. Best wishes from Lembongan! More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2016

The accommodation was nice. The diving was very disappointing. Prior to arrival we informed them that this was our first dive after our open water course. Prior to the dive we tried on kit, the kit selection wasn't great (holes in all of the boots and 2 of us struggled to find fitting wetsuits with sizes being either very big... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Blen1
Nigel_at_TwoFish, General Manager at Two Fish Divers Lembongan, responded to this review

We are sorry you did not have a satisfactory experience at Two Fish. We take the safety of divers very seriously and apologize for the events that you described. We are constantly working to improve the standard of our diving practices and the equipment we offer guests. This review is important to us as we continually work to ensure safe,... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2016

I came to Lembongan after spending several weeks traveling around Indonesia. My friends from Los Angeles were only in town for 4 days, so after that I went everywhere solo. I was eager to do some diving, but wanted to make sure I found something experience appropriate after some rough currents near Kalimantan\Borneo. I was so thankful for the manager,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tatyana C
Nigel_at_TwoFish, General Manager at Two Fish Divers Lembongan, responded to this review

Thank you for these kind words. Our staff is working hard to make Two Fish a welcoming place for divers of all levels. Diving in Lembongan is also about the small stuff and not just the mantas! Helping each other is what diving is all about and we are so glad you had a good experience with us. Thank you... More 

Travellers who viewed Two Fish Divers Lembongan also viewed

 

Been to Two Fish Divers Lembongan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Two Fish Divers Lembongan and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Two Fish Divers Lembongan staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?