We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Enchanted Adventure Garden

Closes in 1 min: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Open today: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Share
ADMISSION TICKETS (1)
Enchanted Adventure Garden General Admission
from USD 21.84*
ADMISSION TICKETS (1)
Enchanted Adventure Garden General Admission
from USD 21.84*
BOOK A TOUR
300
All photos (300)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good28%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“all ages”(66 reviews)
“tree surfing”(226 reviews)
“tube slides”(121 reviews)
About
The Enchanted Adventure Garden is an award-winning attraction, just one hour from Melbourne at Arthurs Seat. Featuring three hedge mazes, 5 giant tube slides, 20 themed gardens, an outdoor sculpture park and an indoor 3D maze, this impressive...more
Closes in 1 min
Hours Today: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
See all hours
Contact
55 Purves Rd, Arthurs Seat, Victoria 3936, Australia
Website
+61 3 5981 8449
Call
Ways to Experience The Enchanted Adventure Garden
from USD 21.80
More Info
from USD 43.70
More Info
from USD 149.30
More Info
from USD 112.90
More Info
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
351
158
29
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
351
158
29
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsall agestree surfingtube slideszip linegreat funenchanted mazebig zipwhole familyflying foxgeneral admissionobstacle coursea lot of funcanopy walkkids and adultsschool holidaysyear oldspicnic lunch
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

It is more suitable for kids than adults. The tree surfing is very poorly managed as there is no supervision on top and you don't know where to go. Moreover, it is so short-staffed that before going on trees you are briefed only once then...More

Thank Tripth C
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Had been here during autumn and the whole day was splendid with my family and friends. The only problem was limited options for dine in. However if you are happy to bring lunch, there are plenty of dine in space and hand washing facilities. Highly...More

Thank priceemma381
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for your recent review. Our cafe has basic cafeteria style food, to keep things nice and simple! However we completely understand that this food may not be suitable for everyone, which is why we are more than happy for guests to bring their...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

More suitable for children than adults and since we bought the general admission ticket we only had access to the boring stuff. Mazes weren't challenging at all. In our opinion 30$ is too much for what you get. But to be fair the tree surfing...More

Thank Anja R
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit. For any future guests, all day general admission gives customers access to Mazes & Gardens, Tube Slides, The Canopy Walk, The 3D Indoor Maze and more. Many thanks, The Enchanted Adventure Garden...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we thought it was time to do something for the children considering they had been couped up in a camper van for 2 weeks. and relatives recommended this. we arrived at the bottom car park for arthur seat though they drove up to the top...More

1  Thank moink37
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit. The information you have provided is being followed up and further investigated. We will contact you outside of this forum to discuss further. Warm Regards, The Enchanted Adventure Garden Team

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We came by after a late lunch. It wasn't very crowded. There was a cafe inside you could take a break or go to the toilets. The mazes were fun for younger kids. My 5 year old enjoyed the mazes and also the tube slides....More

Thank ssmilezz
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit. It's great to hear you enjoyed the visit and it sounds like your 5 year old made the most of the general admission activities on offer! At 5 years of age children...More

Reviewed 7 August 2018

If it is heaps then do yourself a favour and visit this place, not only are the staff friendly and informative they have only your safety in mind, there is jst so much to do. Great areas to eat and the gardens are very pretty...More

Thank lindagarrett0196
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit. We will be sure to pass your fantastic feed back on to our team. It sounds like you made the most of all the park has to offer from the beautiful gardens...More

Reviewed 26 July 2018

Abit of a hidden gem for family fun and entertainment. I only found this place by doing a google map search of the area. A very simple concept but done so well with smiling faces and people who look happy to be there - always...More

Thank Homer H
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit. It's great to hear you were in the area and stopped in! Sometimes it's the little hidden gems you didn't know about that can lead to the best adventures. We will be...More

Reviewed 23 July 2018

We had a great time here, lots of things to do to suit a variety of ages including adults. Ran out of time to complete all the things we would have liked to do!More

Thank Bec W
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit. It's great to hear you enjoyed the day. For those wishing to purchase a general admission ticket we defiantly recommend allowing 2-3 hours in the park. If you are wishing to participate...More

Reviewed 10 July 2018

We just got the general admission tickets, but could have easily extended to include the zip lines or tree ropes courses. Even without them though, there was so much to do. Lots of mazes and puzzles for the whole family, the tube slides are great...More

Thank funkyhughes23
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent. It's great to hear that you enjoyed all of the general park entry activities that the park has too offer. We are lucky to be in such a beautiful location where there are...More

Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend. Can be a bit costly to get in and do tree climbs. My kids loved it and at the end of the day for me that is all that matters.

Thank AUSTravelGuy76
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for you recent review. We are glad to hear the kids had a great time! We hope to welcome you again soon. Warm Regards. The Enchanted Adventure Garden Team

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all hotels
Admiral Motor Inn
123 reviews
3.38 km away
Bay Motel Safety Beach
267 reviews
4.12 km away
Fairways Resort
91 reviews
5.28 km away
Lindenderry at Red Hill
48 reviews
5.71 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all restaurants
Alatonero
180 reviews
2.41 km away
The Lighthouse Cafe
105 reviews
2.42 km away
Merchant & Maker
89 reviews
2.42 km away
Monkey Business
93 reviews
3.04 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 11 attractions in Arthurs Seat
Tree Surfing Australia
118 reviews
.00 km away
Arthurs Seat Eagle
356 reviews
.68 km away
Arthurs Seat State Park
64 reviews
.70 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Makayla H
28 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from EnchantedA | Property representative |
Hi Makayla, thank you for your question! You should be able to get a taxi from the info centre in Dromana however we may suggest booking this in advance. We are a separate business from the Arthur's Seat Eagle however are... More
1
Vote
Blueberry711
30 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from WayneAP | Reviewed this property |
I always check to see how many reviews the person has submitted prior to them making their complaint, majority of the time they only have two or three which makes me think they are not experienced enough to make a valuable... More
1
Vote