We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All photos (176)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good20%
  • Average9%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“highlights tour”(30 reviews)
“low cost tours”(41 reviews)
“rum factory”(18 reviews)
About
Your Low-cost travel agents in Gran Canaria. We're professionals, whose only goal is to: "Offer you the best excursions in Gran Canaria" OK, you may have heard this before, but we not only mean it, we have the qualifications and experience to prove...more
Contact
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Spain
Website
+34 828 60 70 09
Call
Improve This Listing
LCT Europe Tours and Tickets
from USD 60.15
More Info
from USD 40.94
More Info
from USD 67.09
More Info
from USD 40.65
More Info
Dolphin Search
6 Reviews
from USD 39.80
More Info
from USD 47.13
More Info
from USD 40.65
More Info
from USD 48.89
More Info
from USD 34.11
More Info
from USD 29.00
More Info
from USD 32.41
More Info
from USD 27.29
More Info
Hangar37
9 Reviews
from USD 32.98
More Info
from USD 56.85
More Info
from USD 39.80
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
191
75
32
32
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
191
75
32
32
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highlights tour low cost tours rum factory vip tour las palmas island tour aloe vera hotel reception san mateo timanfaya national park tour guide tom coach driver gran canaria full day tour booked this tour fantastic guide recommend this trip
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

I was on the island with some friends and did a tour with LCT and had a wonderful time, I would recommend this company not only for the good prices but for the excellence service the provide

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Leon B
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We always wanted to go to MHT but never had the time and we were not disappointed in the show. Picked up from our hotel and taken to the venue where you get to meet the girls prior to the show. You buy your first...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Scott B
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Review of: South Tour

Trip was meant to be from 9:30am until 4:30pm. However we were left waiting at a restaurant in yaiza for 45 in the morning and 1 hr for lunch. This length of wait was not indicated on booking and lunch was to be paid for...More

Thank Redteel
Reviewed 1 week ago

The show was amazing! Food great and in general a positive experience with the exception of one very rude British waitress. A shame she ruined it for the rest of the MHT team

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Debbie W
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Easy to get on local bus service small walk from bus stop not many stalls and a lot with same stuff handmade items and fridge magnets seem to be widely sought after in Lanzarote although reasonably priced :)

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Amanda C
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A warm frendliy welcome followed by food and drink and Great show funny and very entertaining. service excellent

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Nicholasflan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great food, a very tasty soup as a starter, roast dinner main and ice cream dessert. My compliments to the chefs! Very funny show. Absolutely loved the Sound of Music number but the whole show was brilliant. My only comment would be that the entire...More

1  Thank FloJo654
CalidadCliente, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at LCT Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear FloJo654. Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. We are happy to read that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to see you again. Kind regards.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was amazing show got picked up just outside hotel.coach takes you to show you have pic taken with two stars which is optional but only ten euros then you get seated on table about ten people. Starters soup and roll: Main chicken and chips and...More

1  Thank shellychapman
CalidadCliente, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at LCT Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear shellychapman. Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to share your experience with the other users. For us it is very important to know that our clients have met their expectations. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On arrival you get seated at a table of around 10 people. There is a 3 course dinner which is like a standard christmas dinner. Soup, beef or turkey roast and then ice cream for dessert. The show starts once this has all finished, we...More

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Zoe P
CalidadCliente, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at LCT Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Zoe P. Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to share your experience with the other users. For us it is very important to know that our clients have met their expectations. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

the dinner was basic and cold and one free drink was all that was offered. We had to purchase after that and it was expensive enough. The show itself was ok but I honestly didn’t find it funny just something like a school production. I...More

Thank ComfortTravellers
CalidadCliente, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at LCT Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ComfortTravellers. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. It's unusual to receive these type of comments. We want to apologize for hasn't fulfilled your expectations. Kind regards.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 425 nearby hotels
Hostal Casa de Huespedes San Fernando
57 reviews
.10 km away
Occidental Margaritas
7,418 reviews
.35 km away
Miraflor Suites
349 reviews
.43 km away
Hotel HL Rondo
396 reviews
.43 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 4,026 nearby restaurants
Il Caffettino
105 reviews
.19 km away
Pantai Kuta
37 reviews
.21 km away
Restaurante Etiopico Afrika
476 reviews
.09 km away
Tapas Bar Capaco
385 reviews
.10 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,263 nearby attractions
Presa de Chira
12 reviews
.04 km away
Fox in a Box Gran Canaria
209 reviews
.14 km away
Therapy & Relax
20 reviews
.26 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TrishK75
22 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Kim007Linda | Reviewed this property |
if you would have booked it from me i could help you. why would you want to book 3 months in advance? Now they also include the aquarium. The botanical garden one is better than the lazy one! But i would book it while you... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
prue482015
28 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from berglas71 | Reviewed this property |
The trip to Terror market in the mountains is well worth it, book with low cost tours, we don't normally book these types of excursions but we found Low Cost Tours to be very professional and would certainly have no problem... More
0
Votes