We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
All photos (10)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible44%
9 Aug 2019
“Very bad bus service”
10 Mar 2019
“Excellent service”
About
LIMON provides 1-day bus tours, stay over tours from Osaka to Kyoto, Nara, Biwako Valley, Arima Onsen, Takayama, Shirakawago and more!!
Contact
Osaka 532-0011, Osaka Prefecture
Website
+81 6-4805-7100
Call
Improve This Listing
Shinki Bus Tours Tours and Tickets
from USD 69.81
More Info
from USD 89.76
More Info
from USD 69.81
More Info
from USD 89.76
More Info
from USD 59.84
More Info
from USD 69.81
More Info
from USD 89.76
More Info
from USD 99.74
More Info
See all tours & tickets
79Reviews12Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Now I am inside Limon 106 bus which is going to Osaka from Tokyo on dated August 9 and time of departure 23:40. The supervisor makes seat plan by himself. He put me in a seat that has no charger though other many seats were empty. He is an arrogant man.
Read more
Response from TeamLimon, Sales at Shinki Bus Tours
Responded 19 Aug. 2019
Dear customer, We are very sorry about your experience with the tour. We will improve our service more to avoid similar problems happening in the future. Regards, Team Limon
Read more
We used Limon company for the tour in Kyoto Sunday 9th March and really enjoyed despite weather was not good. They are so organised and I give them five star. Thank you
Read more
Response from TeamLimon, OP at Shinki Bus Tours
Responded 21 Jun. 2019
Thank you for choosing our service! We are happy that you have enjoyed yourself on the day. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read more
This was the worst tour operator! We kept on calling their customer service the day itself (number came from viator where we booked it) but they only understand chinese or japanese. No one understands english!!! We ended up missing our tour and they did not even refund our tour
Read more
Response from snk5050, staff at Shinki Bus Tours
Responded 13 Dec. 2018
We are very sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience with Shinki Bus Tours-LIMON. If you can provide us with your booking details, we can investigate this matter and we'll get back to you. We're looking forward to hear from you again. Best Regards, LIMON
Read more
The tour was excellent, our guide Taka was so lovely, helpful, kind and fun. Bus driver was very happy and friendly. Shirakawago folk village with the traditional Gassho Zukuri dramatic multi floor steep thatched roofs made of rice stalks and steep to manage melting snow, was
Read more
Response from TeamLimon, Public Relations Manager at Shinki Bus Tours
Responded 23 Jun. 2019
Dear Alistair B, we are glad to hear your commendation regarding our tour. Thank you so much for choosing our tour. Have a nice day and we looking forward to seeing you again in your next trip to Japan. Sincerely
Read more
This review is for the Osaka evening tour by Bus. We were picked up right in front of our hotel but the bus 10 minutes late. The guide spent several minutes with me confirming my reservation even though I made it clear that she had my name and 2 people which were on her list.
Read more
Response from LIMON B, Public Relations Manager at Shinki Bus Tours
Responded 30 Oct. 2017
I'm sorry to hear of your bad experience. We have brought in tour conductors with better English to attend to our customers joining the tours. After receiving quite a lot of negative reviews on the Osaka Night tour we have since ended it and a new night tour of Osaka is in planning. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to improve our tours to meet the customer's needs.
Read more
Previous
12