We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Go Dirty Tours Fiji: Tours & Tickets

Open today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
All photos (271)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good4%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“quad bikes”(43 reviews)
“off road”(15 reviews)
About
Guided Quad Bike Tours | Scooter Rental | Motorbike Rental | Car Rental | Discover Fiji’s remote forests, enriching culture, waterfalls, mud-baths, or hot-springs on one of the most revved up, thrilling adventures of your life! Go Dirty Tours offers...more
Certificate of Excellence
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
9 Beddoes Circle, Nadi, Fiji, Nadi, Viti Levu 679, Fiji
Website
+679 992 8162
Call
Improve This Listing
Go Dirty Tours Fiji Tours and Tickets
from USD 164.47
More Info
from USD 225.74
More Info
from USD 178.61
More Info
from USD 183.32
More Info
from USD 423.67
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
483
25
9
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
483
25
9
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quad bikes off road discovery tour safety gear mud puddles absolutely loved this tour great fun great ride fun adventure great afternoon zip line thanks guys kava ceremony change of clothes awesome experience great guide sleeping giant
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 531 reviews
Reviewed today via mobile

Went with a group of friends, and we had an amazing tour! The staff were friendly and have been amazing, Special mention to Bill and Stella! They have been really amazing: great sense of humour, entertaining, very approachable and friendly! This is actually my second...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Maymay93
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

So much fun; Bill & Stella where awesome and made the experience even better... Highly Recommended Felt about 5 years younger after bathing in mud lol

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Saff2367
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Thank you to Bill - our super fantastic quad bike tour guide for your amazing tour! All 5 of us, 2 adults and 3 children (aged 6-10) had a fabulous time! We saw and learned so much - the farmers market, the sleeping giant gardens...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank kimgra3
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We loved having Abel and Teca take us on this experience, the track, views and guides are amazing. Thank you!!More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank SCTMH
godirtytoursfiji, Public Relations Manager at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Bula SCTMH Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community and are so glad you had a great time seeing 'the real Fiji' with us. From all...More

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Our tour guide Peter was fantastic, it was a great waay to spend our honeymoon. Could not recommend this anymore.More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Julian w
godirtytoursfiji, Public Relations Manager at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Bula Julian w Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. Glad you had a fantastic time with Peter, and thanks for letting us be part of...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We had the best time- such a great experience and very worthwhile to get out of the resorts and see Fiji's stunning scenery. Our guide Bill was amazing and put a lot of effort into taking photos of us throughout the day which were then...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Katherine C
godirtytoursfiji, Public Relations Manager at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Bula Katherine C Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad to hear you had a great time on tour with Bill. As we say...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

My husband and 2 friends and I were able to get on this tour on the last minute and we couldn't have been happier!!! Our guides Bill, Pony and Georgia were AMAZING from start to finish! And words cannot express the beauty and exhilaration of...More

Thank karing81118
godirtytoursfiji, Public Relations Manager at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Bula karing81118 Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad to hear you had such an awesome time with the team! From all of us...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

we did the mud pool and gardens tour, be in front of the pack if dry day gets dusty hahaha, our tour guide hamed it up with us at the mud pool and springs. definitely gotta do this if in fijiMore

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank ask4kinsella
godirtytoursfiji, Public Relations Manager at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Bula ask4kinsella Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. Glad you had en epic day and hope to see you back again some time. From all...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

Our ATV tour was nothing short of amazing from beginning to end. We received a confirmation almost immediately of our pickup time and Billy met us promptly at our resort. He was extremely personable and friendly & was a great guide throughout the adventure. Once...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Victoria H
godirtytoursfiji, Public Relations Manager at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Bula Victoria H Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. We're so glad you loved your quad bike adventure and hope to see you back again...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

Five of us spent the day on ATV’s riding through the country side. Bill and Abel were our guides and took great care of us. They shot lots of pictures and posted them online for free access the very next day. We saw parts of...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank John W
godirtytoursfiji, Public Relations Manager at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Bula John W Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. Awesome to hear Bill and Abel showed you a great time. We hope you'll be back...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 98 nearby hotels
Tanoa Skylodge Hotel
313 reviews
.47 km away
Mercure Nadi
957 reviews
.95 km away
Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
366 reviews
1.06 km away
Grand West's Villas
172 reviews
1.21 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 450 nearby restaurants
The Grace Road Kitchen
156 reviews
.65 km away
Tu's Place
711 reviews
.77 km away
Awesome Grill
180 reviews
1.10 km away
Bounty Restaurant & Bar
330 reviews
.84 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 357 nearby attractions
Hydro Sports Fiji
90 reviews
.87 km away
Wailoaloa Beach
45 reviews
1.39 km away
Blue Lagoon Cruises
103 reviews
.64 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mike R
23 October 2017|
Answer
Response from Kavitibee | Property representative |
Unfortunately we do not have a base in Suva yet so you would either have to drive it back or one of our staff would pick it up from you in Suva for an additional cost. Please email us for further detailed information. Thank... More
0
Votes
Fourpawsjt
29 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from didee62 | Reviewed this property |
Hi you have to have a drivers licence as you go on public roads,They have a lot of different tours.We didn't go to the mud baths as we had a,ready been to them( which is a must do).We got a good deal on Bookme Fiji for Go... More
1
Vote
Jeanie H
20 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Kavitibee | Property representative |
The weather is always nice in Fiji. Nadi is located on the sunny side of the main island Viti Levu. We offer free pick ups from Denarau Island- at your service.
0
Votes