We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

United Safari Travel: Tours & Tickets

Open today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
All photos (14)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent84%
  • Very good0%
  • Average16%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
31 May 2019
“Amazing and reliable local tour operator”
19 Aug 2019
“Camping Safari with United Safari Travel in Hwange National Park”
About
Tour Operator specialising in safari/tour packages in Victoria Falls, Chobe National Park (Botswana), Hwange National Park (Zimbabwe) and Livingstone Zambia as well as around Zimbabwe trips. Village tours and activities around Victoria falls like...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
309 Parkway Drive, Victoria Falls 021328, Zimbabwe
Website
+263 71 270 4344
Call
Improve This Listing
United Safari Travel Tours and Tickets
from USD 144.00
More Info
from USD 13.00
More Info
from USD 25.00
More Info
from USD 48.00
More Info
from USD 230.00
More Info
from USD 155.00
More Info
from USD 134.00
More Info
from USD 535.00
More Info
from USD 380.00
More Info
from USD 2,150.00
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
7
0
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
7
0
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked a full-day game drive for 8/25/19, and the morning cruise on the Zambezi was lovely. The first part of the game drive was awe-inspiring, but it then turned dangerous and scary. Our jeep got stuck and, after the delay, the driver drove recklessly...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank iowafarmgirl87
Reviewed 20 August 2019

Hwange National Park lacks some cats (lions, tigers, leopards etc.) and spending three days without seeing any cats and paying big money for that is a little bit disappointing... United Safari Travel should clearly say that these animals are very hard to spot in this...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: August 2019
Thank vvytukas
MaxwellGamunorwa, Front Office Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback, we will consider your advise on adding information in greater details on the product information. We are also open for answering customers who wish to probe more information. Also, it is unfortunate that you did not see any cats but...More

Reviewed 14 August 2019

Very pleasant and friendly. Car too small for 6 people, driver and his assistant included in numbers. Luckily for us we had two small bags, otherwise I have no idea where the luggage would have gone. Very crowded trip to hotel.More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Margaret N
MaxwellGamunorwa, Front Office Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2019

Thank you for fairly reviewing us, on the issue of being 6 in a small car, we tried not to delay you so we had to put them in another a car that was going since we were waiting and assisting other 2clients in another...More

Reviewed 1 June 2019 via mobile

I had only four days and a half in Victoria Falls, so I contacted the agency and Maxwell helped me plan my itinerary based on my interests and EVERYTHING went smooth and exceeded my expectations. The quality of the tours was super, the pick ups...More

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank mdz3407
MaxwellGamunorwa, General Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2019

United Safari Travel team highly appreciates your review and will continue to do more to satisfy our clients. Thank you.

Reviewed 6 April 2019

In my opinion the best value airport transfer service avaliable between Victoria Falls airport and town. Our flight was an hour late but Rachel and Leo were so patient and friendly in a spacious minibus ideal to accomodate my wife's fold up manual wheelchair. They...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank markyaylett100
United Safari T, General Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2019

Dear Mark Aylett Thank you for recommending our services, we really appreciate it and thank you for choosing us.

Reviewed 29 September 2018

Once through the border of Zimbabwe a very straight drive to Victoria falls. Taken to Shearwater to book the helicopter flight ($165) and within a few minutes were picked up and taken to the helipad. Briefings given, a short wait and off you go. An...More

Date of experience: September 2018
3  Thank coffeedoctorpeter
MaxwellGamunorwa, Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2018

Thank you for recommending our services

Reviewed 19 July 2018

We booked for a three days and 2 nights in Chobe national park botswana after a friend of mine introduced us to United Safari Travel. The drivers/guides are so organised and took care of us, from effecient communication during time of booking, on the trip,...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank mcdonald206
United Safari T, Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2018

Thank you for booking and recommenting us!

Reviewed 9 June 2018

our trip to rich chobe national park with UST is one experience i have written in bold letters in my diary because it was excellent, the transfers, prices, what we saw in chobe is a once in a lifetime opportunity, unless if we repeat with...More

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank TonyLooper
MaxwellGamunorwa, Front Office Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2019

Dear Tony We really appreciate your contribution, we will continue doing our best so that all our clients will enjoy the value for money everytime they choose us.

Reviewed 9 June 2018

We approached their office to book for chobe day trip, the price which was offered was so good considering the size of our group, the UST travel consultant introduced to us the helicopter flight at very low prices, thus we undertook both helicopter and chobe...More

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank TonyLooper
United Safari T, Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2018

Thank you tony

Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

I visited Zambia/ Vic falls in April 2018. We booked all our transfers and activities with United Safari Travel. They had given us the best rate and their service was excellent. They were punctual, accommodating and very caring as we were a family of 4...More

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Hafeeza K
United Safari T, Manager at United Safari Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2018

Thank you Hafeeza George

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 19 nearby hotels
Victoria Falls Hotels & Tours
10 reviews
.75 km away
Elephant Hills Resort
1,116 reviews
.84 km away
Rainbow Hotel Victoria Falls
684 reviews
.85 km away
Shearwater Explorers Village
663 reviews
1.29 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 43 nearby restaurants
Pariah State Victoria Falls
142 reviews
1.25 km away
The Palm Restaurant
786 reviews
1.49 km away
The Three Monkeys
1,021 reviews
1.51 km away
Shearwater Cafe
1,676 reviews
1.47 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 158 nearby attractions
Shearwater Victoria Falls Day Tours
9 reviews
1.36 km away
African Exodus Safaris
5 reviews
1.36 km away
Elephant's Walk Shopping and Artist's Village
128 reviews
1.34 km away
Prime Art Gallery
26 reviews
1.40 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from United Safari Travel staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines