We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Features Animals
Save
All photos (10)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good0%
  • Average25%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
11 Jul 2019
“The most stunning lagoon and beaches but oh what crowds - avoid the European summer months.”
About
google
Rent one of our sailboats to discover the wonders of the Maltese archipelago formed by Malta, Gozo and Comino. Each boat, treated in detail, can be rented with or without a skipper for day trips or for personalized cruises. Among our itineraries...more
Contact
Sir Adrian Dingli Street, Sliema, Island of Malta slm0043, Malta
Website
+356 7709 7316
Call
Google
Blue Lagoon Charter Tours and Tickets
from USD 50.47
More Info
from USD 3,196.21
More Info
from USD 1,457.92
More Info
from USD 1,682.22
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
0
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveller rating
0
1
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Great time worth the experience.lovely day out and really enjoyable. Great way to see places of interest.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank C T
Reviewed 21 July 2019

We were very much looking forward to this sailing as the highlight of our trip. Unfortunately, we never got to go. The communication with the company is appalling. There is no time for the trip listed on the tickets or the site. I had to...More

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank greenshrub
Blue L, Owner at Blue Lagoon Charter, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Friendly customer, you have been informed both by messages and also by telephone that there were no security conditions for carrying out the holiday. The rudeness and the bad education you showed on the phone left us speechless.

Reviewed 12 July 2019

The Blue Lagoon without a thousand visitors would rate 10/10 for its beautiful waters and a great swim, but in June we had thousands of fellow visitors shoulder-to-shoulder and that takes most of the enjoyment out of an otherwise stunning place to visit, July and...More

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank garynF2354ES
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 149 nearby hotels
Victoria Court Holiday Apartments
4 reviews
.23 km away
AX The Victoria Hotel
2,622 reviews
.23 km away
The Windsor Hotel
1,001 reviews
.26 km away
AX Palazzo Capua
114 reviews
.28 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,428 nearby restaurants
Mint
1,144 reviews
.34 km away
Little Argentina
722 reviews
.38 km away
Il Gabbana
841 reviews
.37 km away
Salisbury Arms Pub
888 reviews
.27 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,012 nearby attractions
Independence gardens
172 reviews
.40 km away
Cat Statue
96 reviews
.40 km away
Saint Patrick's Church
87 reviews
.20 km away
Roman Baths
14 reviews
.40 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Blue Lagoon Charter staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines