Tours and Tickets

12 Islands Overnight Tour provided by Phuket Top Tour

12 Islands Overnight Tour
4
SPECIAL OFFER
Book in advance
from
AU$266.83
AU$253.49
per adult
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
2 days
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
40
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    2 days
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Group size:
    40
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
Russian, English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
Russian, English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 160694P1
Important information
Inclusions
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Lunch
  • Snorkeling equipment: life jacket, mask and snorkel
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Overnight accommodation
  • Personal accident insurance
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Soft drinks and fresh fruits on board
  • Restroom on board
  • Entry/Admission - James Bond Island
  • Entry/Admission - Ko Panyi
  • Entry/Admission - Phra Nang Cave
  • Entry/Admission - Ko Phi Phi Le
  • Entry/Admission - Ko Phi Phi Le
  • Entry/Admission - Ko Phi Phi Le
  • Entry/Admission - Ko Phi Phi Le
  • Entry/Admission - Bamboo Island
  • Entry/Admission - Phuket
Exclusions
  • Flippers for Rent (optional) - 200 THB (7 $) per person
Duration
2 days
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • We Pick up from any hotel located at Phuket. Kata, Patong, Karon, Kamala, Tritrang, Kalim - FREE (included in price), another areas with a fee - 200 THB/PERSON (round trip, can be paid in cash directly to the guide). Private transfer, MAXIMUM 12 SEATS, round trip : SIREY BAY – 1600 THB/BUS PHUKET TOWN, CAPE PANWA - 1200 THB/BUS Please note: Only hand luggage is allowed at the boat.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travellers
Inclusions
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Lunch
  • Snorkeling equipment: life jacket, mask and snorkel
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Overnight accommodation
  • Personal accident insurance
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Soft drinks and fresh fruits on board
  • Restroom on board
  • Entry/Admission - James Bond Island
  • Entry/Admission - Ko Panyi
  • Entry/Admission - Phra Nang Cave
  • Entry/Admission - Ko Phi Phi Le
  • Entry/Admission - Ko Phi Phi Le
  • Entry/Admission - Ko Phi Phi Le
  • Entry/Admission - Ko Phi Phi Le
  • Entry/Admission - Bamboo Island
  • Entry/Admission - Phuket
Exclusions
  • Flippers for Rent (optional) - 200 THB (7 $) per person
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • We Pick up from any hotel located at Phuket. Kata, Patong, Karon, Kamala, Tritrang, Kalim - FREE (included in price), another areas with a fee - 200 THB/PERSON (round trip, can be paid in cash directly to the guide). Private transfer, MAXIMUM 12 SEATS, round trip : SIREY BAY – 1600 THB/BUS PHUKET TOWN, CAPE PANWA - 1200 THB/BUS Please note: Only hand luggage is allowed at the boat.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
2 days
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Itinerary
Overview
Full Map
12 stops
Day 1
James Bond...
Day 2
PhiPhi Ley Island+Philey...
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.0
12 reviews
Excellent
7
Very good
1
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Emma Baker
Budapest, Hungary5 contributions
Dec. 2019
We liked this tour, and after it many impressions remained. For two days we visited the islands of Krabi, Bambu Island, the village of sea gypsies on the island of Pani, the James Bond Islands, Rang Yai Island, and sure islands of Phi Phi archipelago, also did canoeing and snorkeling. The food was mainly buffet style and there was food enough for everyone. The tour is worth the money, and we recommend visiting it, if you have 2 spare days in Phuket.
Written 6 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaximPerov
Thank you for writing review and for your Rating 5*. We are happy that you really liked this tour! Looking forward to seeing you again at Phuket. Best regards!
Written 10 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Habib A
4 contributions
Jan. 2020
TIP. We checked out of our hotel in Phuket, but left our suitcases at the reception, and after returning from the trip we checked in again, so we saved money for 1 day in a hotel at Phuket.

About TRIP:
The driver picked us up on time.
upon arrival at the pier we were met by a guide who accompanied us for two days. On the first day, we had a visit to the islands of Phi Phi, the Bambu Islands, swimming in the lagoon and a stop on the beach with monkeys. Lunch and dinner were included, as well as an evening program with a fire show and a disco. On the second day, we went to Krabi province, visited the fertility cave, the village of sea gypsies, canoes, and also visited the famous James Bond islands. In general, the trip is very eventful, and the islands are insanely beautiful. After the trip we had a lot of positive emotions.
Written 7 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaximPerov
Thank you for your review and 5 star rating, we are really happy that you enjoy our tour and hope to see you again at Phuket!
Written 18 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Anne R. Richardson
Lake Tahoe (Nevada), NV1 contribution
Visiting Phuket on honeymoon is fun. Me and my wife wanted an out place for fun and we decided to go for Phuket and in very less time we got to explore a lot of places. We started off our trip with James Bond island and in just one day day we saw canoe, Gypsy village, peninsula railway, fire show and we also attended an after party. First day sure was fun then on our second day we went for phi phi island, Philey lagoon, Viking cave, Monkey beach, bamboo island and rang tee island, We also went for snorkelling and we really loved. Our guide good with photography too. It was all fun.
Written 23 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaximPerov
Thanks for the review! We are very glad that you enjoyed our tour. Best regards, manager Maxim P.
Written 27 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bri
Naples, FL7 contributions
Dec. 2019 • Couples
My boyfriend and I came to Phuket as the last leg of Thailand and we were so excited for this tour. To start our tour started with picking us up at 5:40 in the morning where we were brought to a drop off zone and weren’t to start the tour for another 2 hours just sitting and waiting. The breakfast they provided for the 2 hour wait was atrocious, picture below. We were given instant coffee and cookies and later found out we wouldn’t eat for another 7 hours at the end of the first day. The lack of organization shows.

We quickly found out this tour was 99% Russian speakers. We had a Russian couple come up to us and tell us that it was marketed as a Russian speaking tour which we had no idea of booking this on trip advisor.

Next we were packed on a boat that was entirely over packed with 45 other people. While they provided us with a guide who was very nice we could barely understand her while the Russian tour guide on a megaphone speaking to the majority of the boat

Finally while we were to stay overnight in phi phi our tour guide instructed us to come to the pier at 7:20am. We were promised if weren’t there by 7 she would knock on our door. She was only responsible for us and another couple who were English speakers. Our alarm didn’t go off and while this is our problem for technology errors. The tour guide never knocked and we were left in the phi phi islands.

This tour lacked in so many errors and while my boyfriend and I made the best of it I would never recommend this tour to anyone I know. It makes me upset with the amount of competition I was stuck going on a sub par scam and wish I could get my money back. This tour isn’t for families, couples, or anyone who doesn’t speak Russian
Written 31 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaximPerov
Dear Bri @bqueen812, According to the program description, lunch and dinner are included on the first day, as well as breakfast and lunch on the second day. In addition, as a complement to the pier before departure, we provide tea, coffee, juice and cookies for free. We do not provide breakfast on the pier, and therefore recommend ordering lunch boxes at the front desk of your hotel in Phuket one day before the start of the tour. During the two-day excursion, each time if the tourist does not arrive at the designated time, the guide goes into the room and knocks on the door, if there is no answer, he cannot wait, because this is a group tour and he needs to continue the program. We are very sorry that you missed and overslept the second day of the program. Wish you to have a nice vacation!
Written 1 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Andy M
Australia15 contributions
Dec. 2019
I have long dreamed of visiting James Bond Island and Phi Phi Islands. And it was a great opportunity in two days to see all the most famous and beautiful islands. Transfer, meals, snorkeling, national parks fee, an evening show, a good hotel room - all included, we also had a great local guide Tim, who was very polite and courteous. Snorkeling on the Phi Phi Islands was cool, we were even lucky to see reef sharks. I advise this tour for those who want to see everything at once.
Written 19 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaximPerov
Thank you for sharing your experience and 5-star rating with us! We are glad that you enjoyed our tour and hope to see you again in Phuket
Written 5 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Marco Op
Rome, Italy5 contributions
Dec. 2019
This tour is for those who want to see everything at once. We liked the islands and the organization of the tour, although it was the peak of the season and a large number of people everywhere, but our boat was one of the first to arrive on some islands, without crowds of tourists! There was also a photographer from the company on board, and for an additional fee we ordered a photo shoot on the islands! And we are very grateful for the great photos.
Written 4 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaximPerov
Thank you for writing review and for your Rating 5*. We are very happy that you enjoed this tour with us! Looking forward to seeing you again at Phuket. Best regards!
Written 10 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Titas C
1 contribution
Apr. 2022
Even though there were 95% russian speakers on board, the tour guide spoke both languages and I didn't feel left out. I think russians are organisers of this tour, so keep that in mind
Written 20 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Coin G
1 contribution
Nov. 2021 • Friends
An amazing experience that you want to repeat next time. Islands without crowds and stunning nature of Thailand.
Written 25 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phuket I
We are glad that you enjoyed 12 Islands Overnight Tour and received an amazing experience form it. Thank you for the review! Best regards,
Written 3 December 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jane Cavanaugh
1 contribution
Jan. 2020 • Couples
Let me start by saying the tour was very well organized and we were able to visit many of the beautiful Phi Phi Islands, swim, snorkel, canoe....overnight in Phi Phi Don was adequate. My husband and I were traveling with our 3 adult children and son in law.
The most disturbing part was that we were put on the tour with 40+ Russians. The tour director Tanya was Russian but spoke English beautifully.....the problem was that she refused to speak to us at all. What a wasted talent! One of the boat crew " Mr T" was assigned to us. His English was minimal and because of that many times gave us incorrect information. When we asked him why Tanya could not translate for us he said it takes too much time. Well we got absolutely no history or information on anything we were visiting. Mr T spent most of his time tending to boat duties. We were yelled at and I'm not exaggerating by Tanya when we didn't follow directions and even then she refused to speak English...spent most of trip on her phone.
So if you are considering this trip check to see the demographics of the planned group. We had ourselves a great time but it could have been better. Tanya gave the tour company, tour directors and the Russian people a very unfavorable reputation...she could have been and should have been much better.
Written 3 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaximPerov
Thanks for the feedback, we are glad that you rated our tour as very well organized! We are very sorry that there was a misunderstanding with our staff and will do everything possible so that in the future this kind of problem does not arise.
Written 6 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Michel K
Istanbul, Turkey4 contributions
Dec. 2019
I would like to express my gratitude for the 12Islands Overnight tour! This excursion is simply amazing, the beautiful beaches and the delightful sea and nonforgetable party in PhiPhi! Separately, I want to note our Thai team and guide Mick, everyone was courteous, polite, and friendly! Guide spoke in detail about each of the islands visited and did not leave question unanswered! Upon arrival, I will tell everyone, how great we had time! Keep it up, it was unforgettable))
Written 14 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaximPerov
Thanks so much for the feedback and five star rating! We will be very grateful for your recommendations. We wish you as many bright emotions as you can from visiting Thailand!
Written 14 December 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 11
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Phuket Top Tour
wongshal
wongshal
00
Very beautiful
The driver is quite punctual. The whole journey was very fun. I saw a lot of fish while snorkelling on Khai Island
irasS3632PH
irasS3632PH
00
Great
The guide was great, the tour is well planned and islands are just beautiful Totally recommend Thank you
brucenicj
brucenicj
00
Highly recommended
The tour was very organised. The boat was clean. The food was delicious. And the guide was very funny, friendly and
Rogerson138
Rogerson138
00
Lovely Family Day Out.
We went on this trip with our two boys aged 10 and 13. It was fabulous - stunning beaches and the snorkelling was
hongl771
hongl771
00
Amazing experience.
The staff of this tour was extremely friendly and helpful. I loved the way they treated each of the tourist and too
MaBi3
MaBi3
00
Great Tour with lovely Guide Mad
A real private tour. Only you and the great Guide Mad. He knows the Island and the places to be. You are complete f
rajamajaka2
rajamajaka2
00
Worth to visit
The trip was fun and entertaining and mostly stunning! Phi Phi islands are worth to visit. Some of the better snork
ExilBadener
ExilBadener
00
An OK experience but a rather long drive
Brace yourselves for a pretty long (but kinda scenic) car ride when you live in the area of Chalong, Karon or Paton
jimmycho35
jimmycho35
00
Recommended
This tour is the best price-quality ratio. We picked All included package and did not regret. Friendly guide and st
andymL972020
andymL972020
00
Beautiful nature
Recommend to visit this National park while it’s no have crowds of tourists. Thanks to our guide Tui for this beaut
46minip
46minip
00
Amazing Phi Phi, worth visit
Nice tour. Picked up from the hotel at about 6 am, brought back by 6 pm. There is a light meal before departure. We
waxa2021
waxa2021
00
Worth to visit
I have looked at a lot of tours to the Similan islands on the site and in terms of price/quality ratio this tour is
amy3ed
amy3ed
00
Happy travellers
Pick up was in time and we was pleasantly surprised by the presence of breakfast before departure. It was beautifu
lanisterl
lanisterl
00
Perfect trip.
this tour is amazing, I never saw fishes this beautiful and sands this white, but not everything is perfect. The br
jamesbF6220KA
jamesbF6220KA
00
Excelent trip in Phuket
Excellent tour. This was the best part of our Phuket trip. The guide, with the crew ensured that we enjoy to the fu
Frequently Asked Questions about 12 Islands Overnight Tour

12 Islands Overnight Tour will start at 6:30 AM. Discover and book 12 Islands Overnight Tour on Tripadvisor

During this experience, places you will visit include:Discover and book 12 Islands Overnight Tour on Tripadvisor

12 Islands Overnight Tour price starts from AU$252.87. Discover and book 12 Islands Overnight Tour on Tripadvisor

12 Islands Overnight Tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book 12 Islands Overnight Tour on Tripadvisor