Tours and Tickets

Half-Day Tour of Pearl Harbor from Waikiki provided by E Noa Tours

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Half-Day Tour of Pearl Harbor from Waikiki

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
AU$66.52
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Read more
Updated 16/10/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 16/10/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Visit Pearl Harbor with a guide and learn about Hawaii’s role in the war. This tour is ideal for World War II history buffs and anyone who wants to see some of Hawaii’s most visited sights and national monuments. Your guide adds insightful commentary and the convenience of round-trip transportation from your hotel so you don’t have to worry about the logistics of renting a car or driving.
Highlights
  • See the exhibits at the WWII Valor in the Pacific National Monument
  • Enjoy a short boat trip to see the USS Arizona memorial with a guide (temporarily closed)
  • See Downtown Honolulu and hear about historic landmarks
  • Hassle-free round-trip transportation from hotels
What to Expect
*Attention: Due to safety issues involving the dock and visitor loading ramp of the USS Arizona Memorial, the Navy has suspended visitors to the memorial for an undetermined period of time while repairs are made. Visitors will receive a tour of Battleship Row, near the USS Arizona Memorial, by boat until further notice. All other amenities within Pearl Harbor remain open. We will keep you updated on the situation as it develops. Mahalo for your patience and understanding. Choose from a morning or afternoon departure and start the tour with a pick-up from your hotel. Make the journey to Pearl harbor in the comfort of a climate controlled vehicle. Your guide provides background and history on Hawaii’s role in WWII en route and then you arrive at Pearl Harbor, where you visit the WWII Valor in the Pacific National Monument. Explore the exhibitions here and then take a short boat ride to see the USS Arizona Memorial where you can see the ruins of the sunken battleship beneath the memorial. Hear stories of the events leading up to US involvement in the war, and keep your eyes out for wild Green See Turtles and other marine life in the water. See Downtown Honolulu as your guide points out significant landmarks on the ride back to your hotel.
Show More
Important Information
Duration
4h 30m
Inclusions
  • Driver/guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Entry/Admission - USS Arizona Memorial
  • Entry/Admission - Pearl Harbor National Memorial
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Dress code is smart casual. Shirt and shoes required on USS Arizona Memorial. No swimsuits. High heels, dresses and skirts not recommended.
  • Bags or articles that allow concealment are prohibited in the park. Nearby storage lockers are available for $5.00.
  • On rare occasions the Navy suspends boat operations to the USS Arizona Memorial. In such cases, you can still enjoy USS Arizona exhibits, film, the visitor's center and park monuments.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 16 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
473Reviews
62Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 251
  • 52
  • 29
  • 10
  • 12
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
More
Popular mentions
Kyle P wrote a review May 2020
5 contributions7 helpful votes
we used this company and booked this trip with hotel pickup. Turns out they don't pick up in Ko'Olina. You would think they would give us a refund since we had to drive ourself and wouldn't get to use their tour or ride... Nope they charged us triple what our tickets costs for a
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Paul Cory D, Director of Sales at Half-Day Tour of Pearl Harbor from Waikiki
Responded 20 May 2020
5/12/2020 Aloha Kyle P, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your Pearl Harbor tour. It sounds like there may have been some miscommunications, as we have multiple Pearl Harbor tours that pick up in Ko Olina (we pick up at all hotels and beach villas). We were actually one of the first tour companies allowed to pick up in Ko Olina and have been picking up there from the beginning. We're sorry that somehow the pickup information was not communicated well with you. Please reach out to me directly at cdinell@enoa.com and we would be more than happy to take care of your tour. I am having trouble finding your reservation with limited details. Mahalo and stay well! Cory cdinell@enoa.com Director of Sales
Read more
Paul G wrote a review Apr. 2020
Kalispell, Montana, United States68 contributions15 helpful votes
SCAM! Pearl Harbor is free (I did not know this when I booked it). They never even picked us up from our hotel. We had to drive to Pearl Harbor. The guide wasn't even allowed into the Park. He basically said the bathrooms are over there, have fun. So we had no ride to and back.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Paul Cory D, Director of Sales at Half-Day Tour of Pearl Harbor from Waikiki
Responded 6 May 2020
Aloha Paul G, Thanks for taking time to share your experience with us. We apologize for a delay in response we have been adjusting to COVID-19 life her on the island. We are sorry to hear that you do not feel that your Pearl Harbor was wroth the money you paid for it. We have many Pearl Harbor tours to choose from and each tour comes with different attractions and values at the Pearl Harbor National Memorial. All of our Pearl Harbor tours come with certified narration to and from Pearl Harbor with Arizona Memorial tickets included. Please reach out to me directly at cdinell@enoa.com so that we can make the situation right. Mahalo Cory Director of Sales cdinell@enoa.com
Read more
Mike H wrote a review Mar. 2020
Phoenix, Arizona1,753 contribution231 helpful votes
We booked this online about 3 months before we left and it went off without a hitch. We called before the tour because they will pick you up at your hotel or one near. Short walk and we were waiting with some others in the tour. Took us right there and parked near the
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from ENoaTours_WTrolley, Guest Relations Manager at Half-Day Tour of Pearl Harbor from Waikiki
Responded 19 Mar. 2020
Mahalo for choosing E Noa Tours. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your tour with us. Hope to see you on your next visit.
Read more
Diego Valdecantos wrote a review Mar. 2020
Norman, Oklahoma97 contributions14 helpful votes
They were on time, a really convenient pick up place. The tour guide was knowledgeable and did an excellent job while going to Pearl Harbor giving us a taste of the main Honolulu landmarks. They provide us with all the needed information to go to the Memorial and they took us
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Mark D wrote a review Mar. 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Chelsea was extremely rude to my son , scolding him for talking over the intercom. Will not use this service again.
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: E Noa Tours
Katsbear
00
Damn Pandemic!
Unfortunately, because of the current situation, we can’t even fly into Hawaii right now. In fact this tour is shut
Read more
psudino
00
Rocky talked non-stop the entire time and we learned so much!
I love when a tour like this works out well, and it is so dependent on the driver. Ours was Rocky and he talked fr
Read more
Jagonzojr
00
Mini-bus trip to Pearl Harbor with Lisa
I am always hesitant in booking tours. This mini-bus tour was absolutely outstanding. The trip just doesn't take yo
Read more
Serendipity1911
00
Absolutely wonderful
This was a fabulous tour. Our guide Alex was native and was very knowledgeable about the area. The bus was very c
Read more
kking0002
00
E Noa Tours: Best of Pear HarborTour
We recently rook the Best of Pearl Harbor tour and highly recommend it. We were lucky to have Art as our tour guid
Read more
ourpeacefullhome
00
Excellent Tour!
We went on a E Noa tour in February, can’t remember the exact date but it was near Valentines Day. Our tour guide w
Read more
barryanddiane585
00
Pearl Harbour
Lisa from E Noa Tours was our tour guide, she was very informative and warm personality. We highly recommend her t
Read more
Changskie69
00
Oahu tour
Reynold was a great tour guide! He had excellent knowledge of the island and it’s history. He also was cautious of
Read more
cfischer889
00
The best of our cancelled vacation
We ended up going on two different excursions with E Noa Tours. First was Pearl Harbor with cousin K. She was ama
Read more
borisovanna
00
Great overall experience!
From the shuttle pick up, to the driver, to the experience itself - everything was lovely! The driver was very info
Read more
fourplus2
00
Pearl Harbour Tour
This tour from our Waikiki hotel was so convenient and reasonably priced. Our driver, Alex of Tour 77B, was excell
Read more
KenS987654321
00
Quick tour Of Pearl Harbor
Good tour, but we did not have enough to see everything. We were told we would have a little more time after we vis
Read more
HawaiiGirl6
00
On time pick up, informative driver
We loved our tour to Pearl Harbor. We really enjoyed our driver and his wonderful info! We will book with E Noa aga
Read more
Jayman50
00
Fun Tour
Having a guide to show us around Pearl Harbor and a little of the city was very comforting and completely reduced
Read more
jeanmax2018
00
Best tour on Oahu
We did all three tours. The best was the jeep tour thru the jungle, then the movies tour and lastly the Farm tour.
Read more
Key Details
  • USS Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor National Memorial, and 2 more
  • Duration: 4h 30m
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:0061 (87) 2285 255

Travellers also viewed

Passport to Pearl Harbor
from A$103.95*
Popular: Booked by 1,224 travellers!
Pearl Harbor Arizona Memorial City Tour
from A$142.94*
Popular: Booked by 249 travellers!

Frequently bought together

Diamond Head Crater Hiking Adventure
from A$60.47*
Popular: Booked by 5,234 travellers!
Paradise Cove Luau
from A$154.49*
Popular: Booked by 15,846 travellers!
Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall
from A$187.46*
Popular: Booked by 4,672 travellers!
Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure
from A$157.23*
Popular: Booked by 6,806 travellers!

Cultural Tours

Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Waterfall
from A$187.46*
Popular: Booked by 4,672 travellers!
Tour of North Shore and Hanauma Bay
from A$200.69*
Popular: Booked by 1,629 travellers!
USS Arizona Package
from A$28.80*
Popular: Booked by 132 travellers!
Half-Day Tour of Pearl Harbor from Waikiki
from A$66.52*
Popular: Booked by 6,536 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Half-Day Tour of Pearl Harbor from Waikiki