Boulder City Tours
Grand Canyon West Helicopter Tour from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk
4

Grand Canyon West Helicopter Tour from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

By Papillon Grand Canyon Helicopters
About
from
AU$862.39
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 2-99, max of 6 per group
Duration: 7h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More
Audio guide: German, Chinese, Korean, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, French, Dutch, Spanish
More


  • 35-minute (approx.) helicopter flight each way from Boulder City
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off from select hotels by minibus
  • Hop-on/Hop-off Shuttle to Eagle Point and Guano Point
  • Skywalk General Admission (If upgrade selected)
  • Entry/Admission - Eagle Point
  • Entry/Admission - Guano Point
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Entry/Admission - Grand Canyon Skywalk


Start:
  • 1265 Airport Rd, Boulder City, NV 89005, USA
    • Tour departs from the Grand Canyon Scenic Airlines Terminal located in Boulder City, Nevada, approximately 30 minutes from Las Vegas Must Check in 45 minutes prior • Hotel transfers are available from select Las Vegas Strip and Downtown hotels. To schedule hotel transfers, call the local supplier.
End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Near public transportation
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 6613P16

    • Most travellers can participate
    • All passengers 18 years of age and older must present government-issued photo ID
    • For comfort and weight/balance of the aircraft, passengers weighing 300 lbs or greater will be required to purchase an additional seat. This is payable directly to the tour operator on the day of the tour
    • Infant children are considered a lap child if they are under the age of two and have proof of age, such as a passport or a copy of their birth certificate
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travellers

    • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

    The tour operator has provided the following answers to customers’ questions.
    Is there a minimum age to fly on the Grand Canyon West VIP at the Rim Helicopter Tour?
    Children under 2 years old are considered lap children and fly free. If you are bringing a lap child, please specify the age and weight in the "Special Requirements" box at checkout. Proof of age must be provided at check-in.
    Answered July 2021
    Can a child fly without an accompanying adult on the Grand Canyon West VIP at the Rim Helicopter Tour?
    Children 16 years and under require an adult to accompany them.
    Answered July 2021
    Can my child sit on my lap during the flight portion of the Grand Canyon West VIP at the Rim Helicopter Tour?
    Yes, children under the age of 2 years old are considered lap children by the FAA.
    Answered July 2021
    Do you accommodate seating requests during the Grand Canyon West VIP at the Rim Helicopter Tour?
    Seating requests can be made directly with the local operator, but cannot guarantee specific seating as all seats are determined by the weight and balance of the helicopter. There may be an additional fee for honored seat requests.
    Answered July 2021

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 6613P16

    Reserve your spot
    Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

    Similar experiences

    Itinerary
    • 1265 Airport Rd, Boulder City, NV 89005, USA
      • Tour departs from the Grand Canyon Scenic Airlines Terminal located in Boulder City, Nevada, approximately 30 minutes from Las Vegas Must Check in 45 minutes prior • Hotel transfers are available from select Las Vegas Strip and Downtown hotels. To schedule hotel transfers, call the local supplier.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • Papillon Grand Canyon Helicopters
      5,346
      United States
      Joined in January 2011
    • Hayley G
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Fantastic experience
      This was our first time in a helicopter and had a fantastic time with Papillion. We had such a great pilot who pointed out many interesting highlights as we made our way to the canyon. We also upgraded to the front seats which gave us an incredible view as we approached the canyon. A very smooth ride, and plenty of time to explore and take photos once we landed. There was an option to do the Skywalk if you wanted to. Such an amazing experience, I highly recommend the VIP at the Rim Canyon Tour.
      Written 20 July 2024
    • TowpilotKen
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      The best way to get to Western Grand Canyon
      A great way to experience the Grand Canyon. The company picked us up in their small bus at our hotel on the Strip for the drive to Boulder City airport. Check-in and a safety video was done in Papillon’s terminal. After a wait of about 15 minutes the two of us were grouped with three others and led to the helicopter. The trip to the canyon was about 45 minutes and landed in their own reserved area. The lunch was pleasant and we had a good hour on the plateau. The flight back stopped for fuel before returning. We were back at the hotel after about 3 hours. A great way to spend the morning.
      Written 19 July 2024
    • GeneS260
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      It could have been longer in the air for the money
      Had some out of town people looking for something unique to do and we thought we'd give this a try. Overall, we all enjoyed it but would have liked the ride to be more than roughly 10 minutes. We arrived on time only to get checked in and then wait until we were called up. That was longer than expected given we had a set reservation. Aside from the wait the process was pretty smooth. The one thing they don't tell you is that you can pay extra to be in the front with the pilot, and that you sit 4 across, so the two in the middle have to look and take pix over the people by the windows. It felt a little like a Disney ride where you wait in line for 45 minutes to go on a 10 minute ride. I'd do it again, but only if I had a discount coupon as it wasn't cheap for the amount of time you're in the air.
      Written 19 July 2024
    • Davescubaeyre
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Grand canyon helicopter flight
      Our first trip got cancelled due to excessive heat ( I was informed and phoned and rearranged another trip no problem excellent customer service ) we were picked up from arranged pick up and taken to boulder city. Our pilot Robin was excellent and very informative all through the trip ( landed in the canyon stunning ) cannot recommend enough
      Written 16 July 2024
    • 246fiammab
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Hepicopter Tour: why not?
      We had an amazing flight along the Grand Canyon. Our pilot - Kane - was exellent and we enjoyed this experience so much. Nature was fantastic, and the possibility to take pictures just directly among the mountains made really the difference. Wow!
      Written 16 July 2024
    • Compass68491172303
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      A must do while in Vegas!
      Wow! What an amazing, unforgettable experience. Who knew a helicopter was so smooth. Dylan our pilot was fantastic. This is a must do.
      Written 12 July 2024
    • 311geethaa
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Good experience
      Helicopter pilot wasn't friendly. Not even a hello or any informative narration during the entire ride. No photo opportunity with Helicopter like the picture in tour fliers. It was a hush hush entry and exit. Ride was smooth though. Boat tour was fun and the driver was informative.
      Written 12 July 2024
    • R5133NJtinal
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Thrilling
      Had a fantastic ride. The booking was seamless, pick up easy. The waiting room is comfortable. Safety drill was clear and precise. The ride itself was thrilling. Robert our pilot share his knowledge and answered our questions. Would recommend this tour, Robert the pilot and this company as a provider.
      Written 11 July 2024
    • visitor_from_Jakarta
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      good value
      Very professionally run organization; we never felt unsafe. Fantastic views. Big thanks to pilot Rafael for the very informative commentary.
      Written 9 July 2024
    • 249melissab
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Very good overall
      The helicopter tour was incredible and our pilot, Sebastian, was excellent. However, the ride to and from the hotel was miserable. The air conditioner was only blowing hot air (and we didn't even have the same vehicle going and returning).
      Written 4 July 2024
    • Mobile08065491289
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Breathtaking
      This was our first flight on a helicopter. We were on standby and fortunately we could join and we were flying with Lea!! She is so funny and explained so much, it was so fantastic! Couldn’t stop talking about it and posting it everywhere!! Thank you Lea! Eventhough you learned via YouTube, I think you did a fantastic job! 🤣
      Written 28 June 2024
    • marksP5142HW
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Simply Amazing!
      The helicopter tour was amazing! Ryan our pilot was awesome at easing my wife’s fears, and made the ride a life long memory.
      Written 27 June 2024
    • Lou6262
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great trip, lot of variety (but take your own food!)
      Great day out! Collected from hotel on time, and lovely air conditioned mini bus to airport. Prior to checking in, and again when checking in, I asked to pay for front seat upgrade in helicopter and was told to 'wait and see'. When we met our pilot (the lovely Henry) we were told that the front seat was not available, as someone else had booked it. I had asked for this some time beforehand, so was quite disappointed that it could not be accommodated. However Henry was lovely and helpful, and it was great to be able to communicate with him as we were flying, and ask questions. The flight was very nice, but having already had helicopter trip over The Grand Canyon on the South side, this was not as spectacular, and apparently the West side is the only one that you can see if travelling from Vegas. We were dropped off by the river and the changeover was easy, and we got on the boat quite quickly, so not too much waiting around in the hot weather (although there was plenty of shelter anyway) . The boat ride was lovely, albeit a bit short, and there was a great photo opportunity when the boat was left idling and spinning, so we could take photos with different backgrounds. Our guide was incredibly knowledgeable and interesting. We then got the helicopter up to a terminal, where we took a minibus, with a helpful guide, to the skywalk (only a few minutes away). The skywalk was great, as we had VIP access, and was great to walk past all the people queueing, and then have our own photographer! As with everything, the photos came at a cost though. Then taken back to terminal where we had a long wait (about hour and half) for the helicopter back, and there was only one shop, which was mainly souvenirs, and not much in the way of food. Lunch consisted of a microwaved hot dog and warm cashew nuts. Would have taken lunch if we had known, but we were told that no backpacks were allowed on the helicopter, yet we saw many people disembarking with rucksacks, so a bit disappointed about that. Helicopter ride back was great, as we took a different route, so lots of photos (even though we would have liked to have taken them from the front seats!). Then paid again for professional photos taken standing by the helicopter, which were lovely, but shame that they were not included in the price. Great day out, but lunch not good (expensive and awful) and lots of extra costs, such as photos x2, plus having to tip the pilot, the boat skipper, and the guide who took us to the skywalk. Not used to tipping so much in the UK, so the whole holiday cost a lot more than we planned! And quite frustrating not to get front seats in helicopter, when I had asked for them in advance. And the people who got them were the same size as us, so it has nothing to do with weight/balancing the helicopter, so just pot luck, I presume? I would suggest asking to take a bag with a packed lunch, as that was the biggest let down. As well as the lack of front seat availability. Overall though, a great day out and would recommend. One big selling point for this trip was that I contacted customer service a few times beforehand and they always replied straight away, and very helpful, so I was confident that they were a reputable company.
      Written 23 June 2024
    • F3816BLchristinag
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      A wonderful life experience
      The view was amazing and my partner and took many photos. He enjoyed his birthday gift for sure. We would mostly certainly do it again.
      Written 17 June 2024
    • Jackd2956
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      1000/10. Strongly recommend
      Fantastic time. All staff were amazing and the views were unreal. A MUST if you go to Las Vegas. Very kind and very professional
      Written 9 June 2024
    See all 5,346 reviews
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

    Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

    Popular mentions

    We perform checks on reviews.
    Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
    Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
    When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
    Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
    Learn more about our review moderation.
    4.0
    4.0 of 5 bubbles53 reviews
    Excellent
    34
    Very good
    4
    Average
    4
    Poor
    3
    Terrible
    8

    Michael
    Springfield, MO3 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    Sept 2022
    First, when you show up you'll be billed $30/person for a fuel surcharge on top of what you've already paid. Second, there was drama around the passenger weights. They had scheduled 6 people on the flight but apparently they "couldn't balance the helicopter" because it was windy with self reported weights. Keep in mind, none of us are "big" people. Their failure in scheduling and cutting it too close, but it became the customers' issue. Ultimately the last people to book got removed and had to choose a different option. They were very disappointed (understandably). Even more sadly, the gentleman was black and he was convinced they got selected because of his race. All hard feelings that could have been avoided! The lady making these changes was not nice. Very crabby and gruff. She obviously had no sympathy to out of state and out of country (UK) guests paying over $1,000 for this excursion. The flight itself was great, especially the pilot Robbie! The excursion to the Skywalk was a complete cluster. You get put on a bus and told to be back in about 2 - 2 1/2 hours, but the bus system is highly unpredictable with long lines, as was the Skywalk. If you want to get your picture taken (can't, of course, take any pictures on your own), the lines are unbearable. We had to rush, rush, rush to get back to the airport on time so we didn't miss our helicopter pickup. Not at all relaxing. Unless you've got money to burn, don't take this excursion with this agency.
    Written 22 September 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    We are sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We want to look into the matter further. If you could email us your reservation number and full name to guestrelations@papillon.com, we would appreciate it.
    Written 13 October 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Caledon H
    1 contribution
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Sept 2022
    The hotel pickup went to the wrong hotel and made it somehow my fault, finally picked us up, and then the driver wasn't focused on the road which was disconcerting. The Papillon hangar is very modern and you see why they charge what they do. The boarding system was organized and directions at the canyon were clear. That was all fine but what I disliked was that I clearly booked this tour with a helicopter and then at the hangar, they loaded us onto a dingy airplane that was falling apart. I paid for the helicopter and even requested a window seat (which came with an added fee that I was willing to pay) so I didn't understand why they switched aircraft on us with zero notice. We befriended a Spanish couple who said the same, that they booked a helicopter but got put on our same airplane. They didn't say anything because of the language barrier, I didn't say anything because of the runaround Papillon was surely going to give me, I'm on vacation I'm not trying to fight with greedy people. Speaking of which, they were also charging an additional fuel fee because it was expensive. I hate that excuse, especially because gas prices are out of everyone's control and were actually very low at that time (compared to the summer). Just beware, if you book the helicopter tour, they may decide to switch on you and give you whatever aircraft they feel like. Book with Maverick instead, Papillon scams people.
    Written 21 November 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello, We are sorry you had a bad experience with us. We do not scam anyone and the fuel surcharge fees are told upfront when booking. If you book through a 3rd party vendor some information may get confused however we do not put people on airplanes if they book a helicopter tour. Seat requests are also by request and only confirmed by weight and balance and confirmed upon check-in by a fee. We want to look into your booking so we can forward your feedback to the transportation manager. Please email us at guestrelations@papillon.con. Thank you.
    Written 5 December 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Trudy A
    2 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Mar 2022
    We had promised our boys a helicopter ride into the Grand Canyon for graduation (two years ago) that got postponed due to covid. We booked the small plane ride (only part of trip that was good - different company) flying out of Boulder City to the canyon. We were to board a helicopter, fly into the canyon, small hike , boat ride and back up in Helicopter. We had reservations for 3 weeks! When we got to Boulder City, we were told that the rides were running behind and that we might have to do ground portion first and then Helicopter ride. Well we fly to canyon to be told the helicopters were overbooked and we had been cancelled!!!! You can imagine our disappointment!!!! We found out they were selling rides into the canyon out at the canyon and instead of telling them they were booked they gave rides to them and cancelled 3 weeks reservations! If they would have told us at Boulder City that it was all cancelled we would have asked for a return and rebooked a different time in the future. Yes, we got to go to the skywalk but were promised a fast pass and when we got there,, the man said they were suppose to call us and tell us if we have any fast passes. Of course they did not! BAD BUSINESS PRACTICES!!!!!
    Written 24 March 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    We are sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We want to look into the matter further. If you could email us your reservation number and full name to guestrelations@papillon.com, we would appreciate it.
    Written 11 April 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Michael F
    3 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Mar 2023 • Family
    Great experience. Not sure it’s worth the money they charge but they’re all about the same price.
    A surcharge of €30 extra per person for fuel is hard to swallow.
    Need to work on their communication as it’s poor.
    Our pick up time changed, this information should be sent by text and email not just email as they can be missed.
    On pick up day we were instructed by phone to go to a particular entrance to the hotel, I confirmed with the concierge that this was the norm for the pick up.
    Our driver went to the other entrance and then informed us he always goes to that entrance !!
    They also charge you an extra €50 to sit in the front.
    You’re charged to go on the skywalk but can’t take your phone as they want to charge you for taking photos, that out of order.
    Written 28 March 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you for sharing, we're excited to hear you enjoyed the flight. We are so grateful to provide amazing experiences for customers like you! We hope to see you again in the future.
    Written 5 April 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    dorongrill
    3 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    June 2023
    The helicopter part was 5 star, however, stopping at the view bridge, they do not allow photos, but will take a picture of you, and ask for $25 for it. This is not the fault of Papillion. I would recommend not landing at all, because how can a bridge view compare to actually flying in the canyon?
    Written 7 June 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you for sharing, we're excited to hear you enjoyed the flight. We are so grateful to provide amazing experiences for customers like you! We hope to see you again in the future.
    Written 28 June 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Peter r
    Manchester, UK17 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    May 2022 • Couples
    Helicopter ride was excellent great narrative from the pilot. The trip was spoiled by poor organisation at the Canyon and confusion on when we went back left us sitting around for an hour. Cafe and restaurant did not open at Eagle point till 10-30 but we arrived at 09-00
    Written 23 May 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    We apologize on the behalf of the west rim, we are making sure that other passengers will not feel this way. We are so glad you enjoyed your flight.
    Written 1 June 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    ghosh_sujal
    Santa Clarita, CA17 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Dec 2023 • Family
    Experience of a life time ! Perfect weather for a chopper ride, no wind what so ever. Brandon our pilot was the next best thing ! Such a gentleman, thanks buddy for your hospitality and flying us safe !

    I thing I would like to mention though. While booking from the website, I tried the base price and almost about to book. Then I thought of calling and the lady told me that it's booked for the next 15 days. But online it was accepting booking. She said that it's a asynchronized booking system. Then she said if we bump up there is an opening. So, we ended up paying 100 plus bucks per person more and got the confirmation.

    Booking part is a bit weird but being a guy with terrible height sickness. Just after we landed in the 1st landing zone - I have decided to do sky diving !!!
    Written 2 January 2024
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed the tour and the service our staff provided. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to fly with you again in the future.
    Written 8 January 2024
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Mayson
    1 contribution
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jan 2023 • Friends
    After a 1 hour trip to the airport, on one of the worst shuttle rides ever, we had to wait for over another hour just for them to tell us they were cancelling the trip due to "bad weather," and that would have another shuttle take us an hour back to our hotel. I scheduled this tour on the last day of my trip because it was the only day they had available. After they cancelled, they told us we could refund or reschedule. My group had no choice but to refund, while 2 other groups rescheduled. The first group got catered to and received extra benefits. My group, and the second didn't get anything for our trouble or time. So we were just out 3+ hours of our day with no effort of trying to accommodate us outside of refunding the money.
    Written 31 January 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    We are sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We want to look into the matter further. If you could email us your reservation number and full name to guestrelations@papillon.com, we would appreciate it.
    Written 15 February 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Eleazar M
    1 contribution
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Mar 2022
    Two years ago, I took a tour with Papillon; when we were ready to take off, the pilot said that the helicopter had some failure. They did not reschedule the trip and only returned a portion of the cost of the journey.
    Last April 2022, I also hired a tour with Papillon; at that time, the driver didn't pick me up at the hotel; he called one time, and after, he disconnected the phone.
    It was almost 5 am, and nobody answered at the office.
    I claimed my money back, and they told me the driver was waiting and refused to return the money. The trip is not cheap, more than $700.
    The customer service is terrible.
    Pls be carefully with this kind of companies
    Written 28 September 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    We are sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We want to look into the matter further. If you could email us your reservation number and full name to guestrelations@papillon.com, we would appreciate it.
    Written 13 October 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Michael E
    Frimley, UK21 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    Mar 2024 • Family
    Not a good experience completely. We booked the Skywalk package. When we arrived they said they didn't get that notification and we should pursue that with trip Advisor - so we had to pay. Then we were told if we wanted to sit in the front of the helicopter (yes you've guessed it) pay another $60.00 each. The helicopter was old and rickety and some things were held on by tape. Pilot was nice and pleasant but gave us a little insight into their management policies - not much surprised there. Last time we flew it was wit the now defunct Maverick Helicopters and that was better.
    Written 27 April 2024
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Showing results 1-10 of 46

    Grand Canyon West Helicopter Tour from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk provided by Papillon Grand Canyon Helicopters

    All Boulder City HotelsBoulder City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Boulder City
    All things to do in Boulder City
    Day Trips in Boulder CitySpas & Wellness in Boulder CityCasinos & Gambling in Boulder City
    RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars