Tours and Tickets
Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing
4.5

Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing

By Skydive Perth-Rockingham
About
Experience skydiving against a spectacular backdrop of the Shoalwater Marine Park, Penguin Island, and Rottnest Island. Feel the rush of adrenaline as you jump from a height of 15,000 feet (4,600 meters), enjoy an exhilarating 60-second freefall, then float back down, gazing out over the ocean. Top it off with an unforgettable beach landing at Rockingham Beach.
from
AU$429.00
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 16-99, max of 100 per group
Duration: 2h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More

Highlights
  • Tandem skydive from 15,000ft with a 60-second freefall
  • Spectacular aerial views over Rottnest and Penguin Islands
  • Memorable beach landing on the sand at Rockingham Beach
  • Hassle-free round-trip transfers from central Perth

  • Perth’s closest beach skydive
  • Scenic flight over beautiful Shoalwater Marine Park including Penguin Island, Cockburm Sound, Garden Island, all the way out to Rottnest Island
  • Up to 15,000ft tandem skydive with 60 seconds of freefall
  • Option to steer the parachute
  • Experience of a lifetime
  • APF levy and admin fee included
What's not included
  • If over 94kgs weight surcharges apply
  • Video and photos of your skydive are available to purchase on the day
  • Transfers are not included


Start:
  • 14-16 Kent St, Rockingham WA 6168, Australia
    Departure Point: Skydive Rockingham, only a 40 minutes drive from Perth CBD, head south on the Kwinana Freeway and take the Anketell Road Exit. Continue on Anketell Road. Take National Route 1 to Rockingham Beach Road in Rockingham
End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 55647P2

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • If you are between 16-18 years you must have parental or legal guardian consent. If your parent or legal guardian cannot be with you on the day of your skydive you must notify our office immediately. We will arrange for the correct documents of consent to be sent to you prior to your skydive.
    • No alcohol is to be consumed 8 hours prior to your tandem skydive, we reserve the right to refuse clients we suspect to be intoxicated with no refund
    • Due to medical restrictions, you must not scuba dive 24 hours prior to skydiving.
    • in case of any medical conditions or issued please check with your GP is skydiving is suitable
    • Any client weighing 95kg or more must be assessed by our Drop Zone Safety Officer on site to determine safety issues due to harness size restrictions and weather conditions.
    • Each of our skydiving locations in Australia have the following weight restrictions apply. All persons are subject to Tandem Master assessment. Weight over 110kg is subject to DZSO/Tandem Master assessment and different weight cut-off limits may apply at each location.
    • 95kg - 104.9kg = $50
    • 105kg - 110kg = $75
    • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
    • 110.1kg and above = $100 and requires on site assessment
    • if customer is under 18 years, over 95kgs or in case of any medical condition / issues.
    • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Most travellers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travellers

    • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

    How much is Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing?
    Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing price starts from AU$434.18. Discover and book Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing on Tripadvisor
    What is the Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing cancellation policy?
    Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing on Tripadvisor
    Which company provides Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing?
    Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing is hosted by Skydive Perth-Rockingham. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Skydive Perth-Rockingham on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing on Tripadvisor
    How much time do I need for Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing?
    On average, this experience will take approximately 2h. Discover and book Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing on Tripadvisor

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 55647P2

    Reserve your spot
    Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

    Similar experiences

    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • Skydive Perth-Rockingham
      109
      Australia
      Joined in July 2012
    • Elmo P
      0 contributions
      Experience of a lifetime...
      Was the best experience during my holiday in Perth,Shani the instructor I dived with made it so easy with all the right instructions,the whole team from Skydive was great.....will definitely do it again
      Written 12 November 2022
    • 335jeremyt
      0 contributions
      Tandem Skydive
      Awesome staff, had a exciting free dive from 15,000ft, beautiful scenery, safe journey to the beach.
      Written 27 March 2019
    • Colleen13291
      0 contributions
      Fantastic experience
      I did a tandem skydive at Rockingham. It was very well organised and all the staff were friendly and professional. I recommend it to anyone who wants this experience.
      Written 13 March 2019
    • annie8243
      0 contributions
      Absolutely Incredible!
      An experience of a life time! Couldn’t have asked for better service, the booking and checkin was easy and well organised and the friendly staff made the experience even better. The video and photos were excellent quality and a wonderful momento. The skydive was incredible, and the view above Rockingham beach was simply surreal. All round an incredible experience!! Can’t wait to go again.
      Written 20 January 2019
    • Terry M
      0 contributions
      What a rush
      We myself and daughter nervously went to jump out of a perfectly plane and it was one of the most exlierating experiences of my life, the service counter girls were very professional and made us feel at ease The ground staff were very jovial and took the micheal respectively The trainers joked and laughed all the time making it a very enjoyable experience the rush of the free fall the calm when the parachute opens is amazing with lovely views of the beach Highly recommended live life enjoy 🤟🏻☁️🛫
      Written 15 January 2019
    • JaneyBabe1981
      0 contributions
      Wow just WOW
      I got my skydive as a Christmas present and wasnt sure how I would go. the flight day arrived and it was cancelled due to weather and cloud cover. Today was the rescheduled date and let me tell you it was amazing...front desk staff fabulous and my tandem jump buddy Sergey nice friendly and made me feel safe...the jump was spectacular....cant recommend it enough...do it... nothing like it!!!
      Written 5 January 2019
    • Daniel C
      0 contributions
      Highly recommended
      The location is fabulous, the staff are amazing and the experience was epic. 5 star!!!! Ideal for large groups as 5 can fly up and skydive together.
      Written 30 December 2018
    • Amelia_Perth
      0 contributions
      Birds eye view of Rockingham
      Jumping from a plane is overwhelming, involves intense focus, concentration, and then, a sudden conversion from nerves to adrenaline = overpowering. Couldnt have been in better hands today when l jumped 15,000ft in Rockingham. Absolutely amazing team, kind, caring and just sarcastic enough to keep u excited. Best experience ever. I was paired with Derick who made me laugh and tears emerge from fear + excitement. He made me feel relaxed and helped keep my nerves at bay! Awesome work guys, huge thanks Derick! See you again soon!
      Written 27 December 2018
    • lorrainemcc02
      0 contributions
      Sky Dive Rockingham
      I decided to do a sky dive in Rockingham while on holiday and it was the best experience ever .. Leo my instructor was great he talked me thought what I had to do and off we went .. 100% recommend this activity
      Written 16 November 2018
    • wongs541
      0 contributions
      Lifetime experience
      I taken the free pick up offered by the company from Perth city, the tourist pick up point at outside the train station at 7.15am. Timing may differ from the session you have signed up for. It takes about 45min drive to get to the skydiving centre. Some paperwork to be done including payments, insurance, and package if you were to take up photo only or photo and video, declarations etc. They have provided the van to send us back to the pick up location in Perth city at no charge either. Then driving you to the plane for about 30min after gearing up with all the harness and briefing. The entire session took about 2 hours we are back in Perth city at about 11.15am. Sergei was very careful and attentive, probably done over a thousand checks on me before our jump, that I feel very safe and comfortable for the jump. The rest of the had ease up the tensed situation between us with some cold jokes. Despite the pricy jump, it's definitely a lifetime experience and I'm glad I slotted this into my unplanned solo trip to Perth.
      Written 9 November 2018
    • Kaiwen C
      0 contributions
      Incredible; will do it again in a heartbeat!
      Had my first tandem skydive experience with Rockingham Skydive and it was a breathtaking and incredible experience. We booked our skydive off their website directly and it was a fuss-free process. We booked for the first jump of the day at about 6.30pm with a 5.15am pick up time from Perth Train Station. A day prior, the company emailed me to inform that we will be starting later (7.30am check in instead) and so our pick up time was pushed back a little. Great communication and facilitation. Transport went without a hitch. Roughly a smooth 40min ride from Perth train station to the skydive shop. Completed the forms, got geared up and briefed in under an hour or so and the staff were all really friendly, making the experience a pleasurable one. We then took another 30mins via van/minibus to the Murray Field Airfield where we were scooted off into the skies. The jump was incredible and breathtaking. The views were amazing and indescribable. A coastal skydive is definitely one worth trying out! Our instructors were friendly, safe, and reassuring; also ensured that we had good photos and videos taken! Would definitely recommend it, and will do it all over again without a doubt!
      Written 4 August 2018
    • lee2241
      0 contributions
      Unbelievable and amazing experience
      What a brilliant sky-diving team. All staff are so friendly and Leo the instructor made my nerves at ease by being so friendly and fun, especially as it was my first sky dive! Te views are breath taking. Booking was very easy, and the whole experience ran extremely smoothly.
      Written 15 May 2018
    • Daniel W
      0 contributions
      These guys are amazing!!
      We booked online for a tandem jump, the whole process was super smooth. On the way there we had a problem with our car and ended up being over 2 hours late! Potter who took care of us at the reception was absolutely lovely, she couldn’t have been nicer!! My instructor Krzysztof (yes, that’s how his name is spelt😁) was super chilled and funny, it made the whole experience even more enjoyable! Highly recommend these guys for anyone interested in skydiving in Perth!!
      Written 4 January 2018
    • Chelsie H
      0 contributions
      The best
      For someone who is terrified of falling from heights, I was nervous. But the staff, and the guy who jumped with me were amazing. I had butterflies in my stomach, and was a little jittery on the way up. But the whole time, the crew made me feel at ease, and comfortable. The view was to die for, and I wanted to jump again as soon as my feet hit the sand.
      Written 22 December 2017
    • Tara B
      0 contributions
      6.5 hours of waiting around for 20 minutes of fun .... terrible company
      We booked our sky dive, for 7.30am so they arranged a pick up for 5.15am .... we did not actually jump until around 9.30am, so the ridiculous early pick up was unnecessary to say the least. The 2 girls on the front desk were rude, and very unhelpful. When it came time to see our videos, after all morning of waiting around for them we were rushed and told we cannot watch the full videos and only allowed to see a snippet as the bus driver wanted to take us back... this is at 11.45am.... 6.5 hours of waiting around. Very unprofessional, disorganised and to add insult to injury the photos and videos are a whopping $160 on top of our $265 dive.... plus the hidden cost registration fee of $35 Money hungry company with no care for their customer's. the dive itself was amazing and my instuctor was lovely and very professional.... but the company itself i would not recommend to any one. No pre warning of how much of our time they were going to waste... absolute joke.
      Written 21 December 2017
    See all 109 reviews
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

    Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

    Popular mentions

    We perform checks on reviews.
    Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
    Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
    When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
    Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
    Learn more about our review moderation.
    4.5
    45 reviews
    Excellent
    35
    Very good
    4
    Average
    1
    Poor
    0
    Terrible
    5

    Nick C
    13 contributions
    Dec 2020
    My son and friend travelled from the Pilbara to Rockingham for this experience, sadly due to high winds and other commitments they were not able to wait the whole day for winds to die down and after 3 hours called us to pick them up. They have been told no refunds are given only a credit for the jump, I can understand this for local people but not for travellers who live overseas, interstate or in the north west etc.
    To me this is a rip off of predominantly younger people who cannot afford to just lose over $400 each.
    Written 27 December 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hey there, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Please be assured that we only delay skydives if we really have to. Customer safety is our priority - we’ll never rush through the process and risk providing an unsafe experience. It is stated in our Terms and Conditions that if a skydive is cancelled due to weather that we will provide a credit to jump which can be transferable to any of our locations in Australia. We are sorry to hear that your son and his friend were unable to jump after making such a long journey. Their credit is valid for 12 months so we hope that they are able to rebook for our Perth location or any of our other locations in Australia. If you wish to discuss your experience further please do not hesitate to contact us on feedback@skydive.com.au Blue Skies, The Skydive Australia crew
    Written 10 January 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Maureen
    Doubleview, Australia17 contributions
    Feb 2021
    Improvement in goodwill and compassion. Greater flexibility in regard to vouchers. Honesty and integrity lacking.

    I purchased vouchers to the value of $1356 in May 2019 for my son's 21st birthday. Due to illness, he was unable to take up the experience.

    I requested an extension to the expiry date and was given several conflicting excuses as to why this was not possible.

    I requested a refund which was ignored.

    I find it difficult to understand how a company can justify keeping such a large sum of money which they have had in their possession for such a long period of time when no services were provided.

    Where's your sense of compassion and integrity Skydive Perth?
    Written 19 February 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hey there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we appreciate it. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was less than what we aim to deliver. We would like to look into this further for you. Are you able to please send through an email to feedback@skydive.com.au with your booking reference? Thank you very much. Blue skies, The Skydive Australia crew
    Written 21 February 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Phineas96
    Fremantle, Australia15 contributions
    Jan 2022
    My daughter and I had a genuinely wonderful experience doing an assisted skydive with these guys. It was a small group and we weren't sure we were going g to be able to go due to the winds however we did get up and get to do the skydive. The experience itself is amazing. The freefall is intense and exhilarating and then, once the shoot is open, things calm down a little and you get to look around. It's a really amazing thing to do. What made this time really good was the crew and the people we did it with. Everyone at Skydive Australia that day was so good. Relaxed, easy going, understanding and knowledgeable. It was an amazing experience made all the better by the crew from checking in at the front counter through to the assisted skydive itself. This was my second time doing an assisted dive and it was even better than the first! Thanks guys! Amazing experience with top people.
    Written 27 January 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hey there, Thank you so much for your review - we really appreciate it and we are so happy to hear that you had an awesome skydiving experience! Blue skies, The Skydive Australia crew
    Written 21 March 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Murali Mohan K
    Perth, Australia2 contributions
    June 2014 • Family
    When we booked for the life time experience to skydive we have also opted for a video and photos for which we were charged around $130 per person. But the quality of the photos is worst than a paint by a monkey. The Video on the ground was shot against the Sun, so I do not recognise my own face. The camara must be an antique one. More than 90 of the photos are shaken and do not feel that they belong to me even after specifying also. When intimated the office, they promise to call back (as at no time any one will be available to talk to you) but never called back even after follow up. Skydive Express is the last one which I will recommend to use for such events. They do not have a First Aid box at the place of landing. God Save us. God Save the Professionals. Booking reference 676284a1.
    Written 25 June 2014
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Ralph_Wiggum1981
    29 contributions
    I did the skydive over Perth, landing in Langley Park. The company does advise you to spare at least a couple of hours in case of delays, other groups jumping etc. and they weren't wrong. I arrived at about 11am and didn't jump until about 2pm. But the wait was totally worth it. My tandem instructor, Fabrizio, was very friendly, professional and funny. All the other staff seem approachable as well. The jump over the city is an experience like no other. How else would you get a soaring view over the Perth skyline? I ordered a photo/video package for $169 which was well made...it arrived in a USB in the post 2 days after. If you haven't been skydiving before, this is the way to do it.
    Written 17 March 2015
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Gary Woody
    7 contributions
    Dec 2018 • Family
    Me : Fearful of heights. 1st attempt. 15,000 ft. Morning

    Office for Rockingham Beach
    Our child is 10 years old. OK to stay at the office if they can entertained themselves.
    It's clean and safe

    Insurance (i cant advise you obviously) is not necessary

    Terms & Conditions to be signed are much scarier than the actual experience. Nothing close to that

    Getting there
    Perth is much harder (or expensive or time consuming) to travel by public transport comparing to Singapore / Malaysia. A few transits required, and would be costly if you were not commuting alone - Eg 4 persons. Uber is expensive too, if you were not staying nearby. We get there by car

    Car Rental
    Plan your traveling days together. Cheaper to rent for a few days

    Before the jump
    Wonder if it would be too risky to skydive. Wonder why am i even doing that. Wonder if i should quit while driving towards their office. It will be my last jump for sure

    During the briefing
    It is much easier than i thought. Our instructors jump 3 - 5 times a day for 13 or 14 years. Over 4,000 times. These instructors are funny too and they love to talk. It is safe to jump !

    Scary Part
    They will drive us to the airport (30 mins) 4 hours for the whole process. In the private jet before the jump and watching the first guy jumped. Very safe inside

    During the free flow = BEST BEST BEST BEST !!
    Insanely good. Unimaginable. Beautiful beach scenery. That's what life is for

    My wife, me and my daughter (13) all enjoy it so much. Description beyond words. Nothing like roller coaster. Falling extremely fast. Comfortable cold air on the face. Feel so good. Incredible !

    After the jump
    Regretted that it all happened just too quick. The office girls arranged for our son (10) to the dropping zone to watch us land and taking photos for us. We took a family photo at the landed beach. I wish we do another jump again in the future!

    Rockingham beach is beautiful

    We bought one video for our daughter. Funny to watch and reminded us of our jumps. Video effects are very much dependent on the videography skills of the instructors

    Just do it !
    Written 19 December 2018
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Lisamaxd
    5 contributions
    Feb 2018 • Family
    We booked a holiday to Perth and as I have already done a skydive and told my husband the ultimate would to do one over the sea he booked this as a surprise for Christmas, having my birthday in February he paid for the video package for my birthday present,as it was brought via voucher I could only jump on a Wednesday which was fine we planned our holiday around this.
    You have to call 24 hours before to confirm the jump which I did, this is where the disappointment starts

    Firstly nowhere in there information pack or website states if the weather is too windy you will not land on the beach, this should be on the site just to make you aware to save the disappointment I felt as we had planned for the family to wait on the beach and the kids could play without getting bored but I was told I would still see the same views just not able to land on the beach so I accepted this as I’m aware safety first

    Secondly we travelled 40 minutes to rockingham then had to travel a further 30 minutes to Murrayfield to take off and the new landing site, no while this was a pain because the kids were bored and it’s their holiday too again I accepted this and the kids were understanding but again rather than say it’s 40 mins from Perth you could state it’s 30 mins from rockingham

    Finally and most important for me, as I have already done a skydive in London I was only doing this one as it was above the sea, all that beautiful water beneath your feet or so I was led to believe but no ....
    The instructor was a nice guy but the whole thing felt rushed all I had beneath my feet were fields/desert land and in the very very far distance you could just see the coast line when I asked if we were going over the sea I was told no it’s too windy(this was in the air)
    So none of what I experienced is what I brought into
    I brought this to experience the sea beneath me if I was told there was a possibility I would not get this I would have cancelled or rescheduled but I was told I would still get the same views as if I landed in the beach and I didn’t
    So after a disappointing jump I had to trek
    Over an hour Home back from Murray fields

    I feel I have been totally missold this jump and am truly gutted that both my Christmas and birthday presents have been wasted on this.

    I suppose because I experienced the one with Londonskydive that one seemed so much more professional where you pay £150 and have a camera man jump with you along with a very well edited video I expect the same quality but didn’t get this

    I am sorry I have had to write this review but I want others to be aware that yes you are buying into a tandem skydive that boasts it has fantastic costal views and you land on a beautiful beach but there is a good chance not only will you not land on the beach but in fact the sea will be nowhere near you for you to enjoy the views and don’t bother taking anyone to watch you land as you are so far away they can’t see anyways

    Not a thing to look at and enjoy at all and this was the closest I got to sea view
    Gutted
    Written 28 February 2018
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hey Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. We have looked in to your comments internally and have addressed this situation with the drop zone. We do have procedures and information in place regarding the change of venue, we have spoken to the team and they explained that it was mentioned. We are also aware that you were given the opportunity to reschedule to another day (if you'd prefer a beach landing) numerous times. If you wish to discuss your experience further please email us on marketing@skydive.com.au Blue Skies, The Skydive Australia crew
    Written 22 March 2018
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    TazM2014
    Perth, Australia8 contributions
    Jan 2014 • Solo
    Firstly this is VERY EXPENSIVE. You have to pay extra to do the dive on a weekend (fair enough I assume they pay the instructors extra for working the weekend) but then they also hit you with an extra charge for your video and photography package- because its the weekend. No, they don't have a dedicated photographer jumping out of the plane- the instructor (that is strapped to you) videos it using a wrist mounted go-pro. I thought the videos and photos were alright but for the $159 I paid for them- I expected someone jumping out of the plane to film it. And just incase you are thinking that is okay I'll take my own and do it myself- you can't do that either unless you have a license. Also you don't really jump over the water, it was more on the land side which was not really what I wanted- i would have prefered it more over the water.

    But on the positive side, it was a great view from 14000ft, the 1 minute free fall was awesome and you're high on the adrenalin when the chute opens, then after the adrenalin wears off its a nice leisurely cruise down to land on the beach.
    Written 22 January 2014
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, glad to hear you had a great jump. Our DVD and photo packages are advertised as handicam (ie. no outside camera at this location), and it's a fabulous product - the proof is in your amazing profile pic! Thrilled to hear you loved the beach landing and the pure adrenalin that a skydive at such a stunning location provides. Hope to see you up in the skies again soon! The Skydive the Beach and Beyond crew
    Written 6 February 2014
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    TheHappyCoupleSE
    Perth, Australia148 contributions
    Dec 2019
    Staff are very friendly. Great experience!! An must try event on Rockingham's beautiful beach! :)

    Dont miss out!
    Written 5 January 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hey there, Thanks so much for your review - we really appreciate it and we're stoked to hear that you had an awesome jump with us! Blue skies, The Skydive Australia crew
    Written 8 January 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Lejen S
    163 contributions
    Feb 2016 • Family
    i. The 14,000 feet jump was on offer and we went for that. It costed A$300+ for the jump but you definitely want pictures and/ or videos taken for you because it could be a once in a life time thing. Pictures takes another A$120 and picture + video takes another A$150.
    - Do set aside a total of 4 hours because you never know how many groups are scheduled in front of you.
    ii. It was done with a group of 5 each time. Our schedule was rather early, 1000 so we had at most two in front. The whole journey ended around 1230.
    - After your registration and payment for photo service, you will be briefed by the ladies in the office on safety after they helped you with your safety harness.
    - A van will bring you to Rockingham beach where you can witness the landing of the group before you and meet your instructor.
    Another van will ferry you to a private airport (approximately 30+ minutes) to climb to the heights of 14,000 feet. Fun starts there!!!!
    o Amazing 60 seconds of free fall!
    o Awesome and breathtaking view of Rockingham beach!
    - Be sure to look at the camera while falling!!
    o Once in a lifetime experience! 200% of thrill!
    o Pure excitement to me! One of my bucket list checked!
    x It gets freezing up there then it get warms.
    x Get ready to feel a bit dizzy because your instructor will do some spins (kinda FYI) for you. :)
    Don't eat too much prior!
    Written 1 March 2016
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Showing results 1-10 of 40

    Skydive Perth From 15000ft With Beach Landing provided by Skydive Perth-Rockingham